OMG all so nice leh... I like the pokka dots bag red/black. So nihon jin leh... hehehehhe Yes I like the plush. Do you know how much is it?? I didnt know you were around I woke up around 6 to check emails.... looks like your sleeping time has extended again!!
Pinky, i order nia, havent come so havent pay, haha, so cannot consider 'bought'.
I still like the smaller plush hehehe.
Eh what about the clue and reveal?? What ah? Any more clue?
Ladies whom i helped to buy the bag, the bags are with me liao. Will arrange via PM how to collect ok? Btw, got a little discount so i will have to trsf back to you some $$, again lets arrange via PM, pls look out in your email
MB
OK, coordinate via pm. Any news abt the denim Plush? I called KK...haha, no more. They said it was there when I went 2 wks ago. My eyes must be blinded.
MB,PLL,
Clue: American brand with international Chain in food business
HKL,
Next time if u want to ask me anything reguarding pics I posted here, can u pls ask here? I will reply once I login. Bcos when u call me, my laptop is not with me and I cannot recall which/what pic u talking about.