Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

skKitty, i was at PS yday. its the same heart shape series LD. i received an sms saying the LD only $5 each instead of $10. bt prob no more grand prizes bah

I have these for sale at $5 each. Pls PM/sms me if interested, thanks!
(Pics borrowed from a fren)
2202955.jpg

Set of 4 heart-shaped plates
Light Pink x 1set
Dark Pink x 1set

2202956.jpg

Pink Mirror x 1
Black Mirror x 1

Just went sanrio HF, played the LD twice. Get a purse and plates...no luck for big prize.

Pinky
Dunno which year le. It's limited edition.

hiaz my eyes must be blind..was at PS yday..hahhaa
the 1st 2 from the top row & the 1st pc from the bottom row from where? or u cant remember liao?

MB,
The bride plush Blueblue bought is not from the recent sanrio wedding series. It's only availiable from Questina Japan. And this one don't come in a pair with Daniel.

PLL,
So cute right? Im so gg to get it

Just saw, hehe, no already cos actually the plastic cutters worked fine.

I saw the pink basin when was at KK yesday leh. The soap dish and soap, you she de use ah? Whats the 1st 2 items in your album, cosmetics?

MB

you still up?? I thought you went off to bed already wor.

Pinky
ya lor the soap is so cute.. you bear to use it?? if not keep soap until it turn yellow??? lagi wasteful right?? Can pass over to me I will help you to use it.. whahahahahahah

skKitty,
Those are not post card. They are greeting cards (blank inside) and each come with a luggage tag. U may get it here but not in complete set. I like to collect whole set rather than neither here nor there kind of collection.

Morning ladies..

PLL,
your files bery nice wor.. i like the 1st few ones..

KWL,
wow, the teaset bery nice wor..frm KK?
Tshirt also bery nice...

Wow Pinky,
How did you manage to order from Taiwan? PM me? I saw someone familiar at KK on Sat about 11am. Anyone went there? Was wearing red I think. Haha, this weekend like HK shopping cos I went PS, KK, KP and also another HK shop at United Sqaure. Trying to look for HK mahjong set but sigh.. none that I like. The authetic ones cost about $300+.

Morning ladies

Helen, soory didnt send you as the few items i wants os OOS in the website

Pinky, nice loots!!
Yay, you got your Mcd plushies! My sis just came back from TW yesterday, bought me abit bit HK, i wonder what is it, cant wait to see!

BlueBlue, contact me to collect your bag ya cos i packed and put 1 side liao, scarli later i forgot all about it, heehee
I had PMed you my handphone number earlier.

Good morning ladies!!

FeiFei

yo, thanks for your compliments.. Me also think my files very nice wor.. whahahahahah

MB
You have got a mail.

MB
I will contact u...
tks

pinky
nice tees...if we can order, it will be great..

U v expert le...u know the plush is questina!