Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Pinky

I forgot to take a pic wor. was going to ask if anyone has seen it in KK or KP or not. Then I can save some money... heheh Its a black bag with round bottom...

PLL, i like the pouch
Hmm.. maybe i should go get it!

Pinky, ok i let you know again. You know lah hor .. i thinking of 1 item of the series
I also got that card you mentioned leh but nvm can meet you also. Btw, the vanity case, jpn can get but very pricey. MAC HK is selling hot there now lor.

MB
Yah I fell in love with it cos its so retro leh.. kekek Me show you the back side hor.. whahahah Its in Isetan. Go get it quick so still have stock. Only $17.95 nia.

Pinky
Between how much is the vanity bag?? You die die will buy no matter how much it cost is it?? kekekeke

2182907.jpg

PLL i also saw at Isetan lor
Saw it before i went for class, after class forgot to buy,now i see again, aiyo, rekindling ... hahahah maybe tmr i drop by or something. Ya its very special colour also

MB
whaha always like think and think whether its a good buy or not. Then ponder ponder ponder until forget then when see people post, like very dui like that sekali no more liao sure bang wall right.. kekek I have this type of feeling everytime. Now its the bag that I am thinking about now.. whether to get or not.. if with 20% discount best lor.. sure buy immediately..

MB,
haha...u read my mind leh. After I reply to your pm. I email my Shopper in Japan lor. Oh..u got that card har. Ok...u sms me tmr if we're meeting

PLL,
U went Orchard the past 2 days? Not die die must buy la. The price alright lor. Limited Edition leh. If can get, y not. I only left the vanity case to compelet the whole collection of the accessories lor. Tha bag u talking about is Japan or USA de?

Pinky

I think most probably should be USA made de. But I never take note.. I tried the bag its looked very nice but its the price that I am not comfortable to pay for. Not very expensive la.. but it cost 69.95 for a bag.. so I think its quite costly lor..

Pinky

me doing a recap for all mah.. wahahahah dont have to go back to archive to search for pictures.. I think the pictures I posted were bigger and more illustrative wor eheheheheh :p

Pinky,
i m keen to get the MAC items le...but must pre order? Hiazz....evenings i cannot meet -too bad for me...must hv what type of cards then can buy?
whats the diff pre ordering or buy on launch?

Morning ladies

PLL, the denim plush very cute! Pinky you have also ah? Cute hor?
Now dunno still have or not, haiz .. I want to find in jpn also.

Milkmummy, actually can wait for launch also, just that Pinky can do us a favour to pre order lah.
The card was my private topic with her in our earlier emails, sorry to confuse.

Morning Ladies
i remember there is a lady who bough a hk tricycle / bicycle but i forgotten who liao. Can let me know where to buy from? I got a frd who wanna buy for her girl. TIA.

Denim plush I bought from KK de

Luckiechako,
Authenic Hello Kitty Mahjong Set with Animal, I saw at KP

Re: KT x M.A.C
Pls do not sms me and ask me to help pre-order. Cos they need advance payment and need to fill up full particulars to collect the pre-order later.

Nikita, dont think its any of us here

PLL, the plush was last year's limited ed leh so likely Pinky already grabbed one of the few pieces avail in sg wor

PLL, no i corrected ... "one of" the few pieces avail .. hehehe

Luckie, KP is at Novena Sq, scroll up Pinky's post on 22 Feb at 2:14pm

MB

Between I saw the mouse of the new series which you have posted earlier on. Its so beautiful. There is a Hk floating in the mouse.. but its too costly. Else I would have bought it yesterday.

PLL, ya lor, cute hor!

Btw i managed to get the price for the denim plush liao. From jpn, about S$70 for the smaller size. Hmm .. shall i? Heee ..

MB,Micha's mummy,
Sorry ah I count wrongly so I cant sell u the 7-11 figurine as of now. If i hv will update u again k. So sorry ah.

MB,
I'll do a refund for u or u wana wait for 1 more week, tis weekends if i can get the singer, I'll let u know k.

msbrow, sorry forgot to reply u. ok no prob.

Ladies if any of u hv the followng, i would like purchase at cost:

magician
nurse
schoolgirl
maid
cowgirl

Paiseh. I gave wrong info.
Ladies who are interested in the denim plush doll, $70 is for the bigger size 32cm, hehehe

PLL,Pinky, i place order liao for the small one 18cm, hope can get soon soon! Its so cute! Heehee

MsBrown, ok