I forgot to take a pic wor. was going to ask if anyone has seen it in KK or KP or not. Then I can save some money... heheh Its a black bag with round bottom...
Pinky, ok i let you know again. You know lah hor .. i thinking of 1 item of the series
I also got that card you mentioned leh but nvm can meet you also. Btw, the vanity case, jpn can get but very pricey. MAC HK is selling hot there now lor.
MB
Yah I fell in love with it cos its so retro leh.. kekek Me show you the back side hor.. whahahah Its in Isetan. Go get it quick so still have stock. Only $17.95 nia.
Pinky
Between how much is the vanity bag?? You die die will buy no matter how much it cost is it?? kekekeke
Saw it before i went for class, after class forgot to buy,now i see again, aiyo, rekindling ... hahahah maybe tmr i drop by or something. Ya its very special colour also
MB
whaha always like think and think whether its a good buy or not. Then ponder ponder ponder until forget then when see people post, like very dui like that sekali no more liao sure bang wall right.. kekek I have this type of feeling everytime. Now its the bag that I am thinking about now.. whether to get or not.. if with 20% discount best lor.. sure buy immediately..
MB,
haha...u read my mind leh. After I reply to your pm. I email my Shopper in Japan lor. Oh..u got that card har. Ok...u sms me tmr if we're meeting
PLL,
U went Orchard the past 2 days? Not die die must buy la. The price alright lor. Limited Edition leh. If can get, y not. I only left the vanity case to compelet the whole collection of the accessories lor. Tha bag u talking about is Japan or USA de?
I think most probably should be USA made de. But I never take note.. I tried the bag its looked very nice but its the price that I am not comfortable to pay for. Not very expensive la.. but it cost 69.95 for a bag.. so I think its quite costly lor..
me doing a recap for all mah.. wahahahah dont have to go back to archive to search for pictures.. I think the pictures I posted were bigger and more illustrative wor eheheheheh
Pinky,
i m keen to get the MAC items le...but must pre order? Hiazz....evenings i cannot meet -too bad for me...must hv what type of cards then can buy?
whats the diff pre ordering or buy on launch?
Morning Ladies
i remember there is a lady who bough a hk tricycle / bicycle but i forgotten who liao. Can let me know where to buy from? I got a frd who wanna buy for her girl. TIA.
Luckiechako,
Authenic Hello Kitty Mahjong Set with Animal, I saw at KP
Re: KT x M.A.C
Pls do not sms me and ask me to help pre-order. Cos they need advance payment and need to fill up full particulars to collect the pre-order later.
Between I saw the mouse of the new series which you have posted earlier on. Its so beautiful. There is a Hk floating in the mouse.. but its too costly. Else I would have bought it yesterday.