Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Helen

The price is about S$80 but less than S$100. Think it the same size as what we see outside selling but only that it is not auth ba.

The kitty tiles are slightly smaller in size than the normal mahjong tiles, right?

hi Janiviy

I have some extras to let go if you are interested. PM you the link liao

Hey, are you new to collecting HK? Any nice, rare, special current collections to share?

Babymeimei, wonder if there is HK imprint on the facial cotton pad hor?
Heehee, you know the HK panty liner got HK imprint leh! Hehehe i am asking for the 'sky' i know, hehe :p

Hey, have you been collecting HK very long? Any nice, rare, special current collections to share?

MB,
Postage for 1 pc is 80 cents leh, not reali worth it wor. I'll be meeting Ktgal again to collect something fm her, I can pass her if she's ok coz I passed the 2 pirates to her liao.

Spunk,
I oso passed yrs to Ktgal le. U collect fm her ok.

Mischa's mummy,
I have 1 whole set of 9 Singapore 7-11 HK figurines to sell at $55. Pls sms or email me if u're interested ya.

Meanwhile, I hv these extras for sale at $3.90 each excluding postage.

- 1 pirate : MB
- 1 Singer
- 1 Magician
- 2 Office Lady

MsBrown i want singer!

Ok, thanks! I sms Jenny now see whether she is ok. If not convenient, then i let you know to mail. I trsf u tonite
Thanks ger!

I hv these extras for sale at $3.90 each excluding postage.

- 1 pirate : Aries
- 1 Singer : MB
- 1 Magician
- 2 Office Lady

MB
Just came back home, today got a pressie from frd, hehe, a new pink DS, wahhahahahahaah, now takin rest at home, later have to go out again.
The figurine can pass to me, hehe, will pass u a big bag when i c u, wahahahahahhahaahah

Msbrown
Can pass her figurine to me when we meet up on sunday okie, thanks

Pinky
I prefer the pink one, i got the totes in pink when i was in jp at tat time, now tat u tell me the bag and sling is being sold separately so the sale person was not blur, hehe, i thot she dunno wat i was talkin abt n tell me nonsene when i ask abt the strap, u know how much is the strap, i know the bag is abt 200+

Hi MB,
I have liked HK since I was young but did not collect anything rare or special...my spark for HK stuff was only renewed recently as I have a bb girl...so I have excuse to buy them now.

Hubby not vey happy so I am only buying stuff for the kitchen(my territory) & items for the bb & bb room...hehe

hi msbrown,

i'm looking for pirates, singer,office lady & school girls, do u still have any excess to sell me ? u selling & $3.90 each rite? pl pm me.thks

Jenny, shiok lor!! Got DS liao!!
Ok, big bag is good, i love big bags of hk, wahahahahaha
Thanks for helping me collect from MsBrown!

Janiviy, i see. Come join us and grow your hk passion, heheheh ...
Ya ya now got bb ger, can buy for bb liao, hb cannot say too much cos bb like mah, hehehe, excuses .. i also bot alot of stuff for kitchen, study room and cosy corner. Next i m targetting a baby room too but i dont kno whether will have DD next time or not so can only dream now. Btw, i replied your pm.

Pinky, waaaaa ... you are so fast! So fast got the black series liao
Btw now that Meiji also vote pink, how? 5 votes each liao, must start all over again hahahaha. I still vote pink, haha

Jenny/Pinky, i am also thinking of DSi. Hb told me alot of good things about it. Hehehe

KWL,
I vote BLACK.....

Annieneo,
I only hv magician & office lady extra now. Will reserve OL for u. If hv extras will let u know. Yes selling at $3.90 each

MB,
Y u buy so many toys ah? wana keep for yr bb is it?

MsBrown, dunno leh, i just cant resist! :S They are sooo cute! Whether got bb or not, just have to get, hahahaha
Ya hor, can keep for bb but that will be some 1-2 years down the road haha

Pinky, i got loads toys lor, hehehe, more for myself lah hahaha, simply cant resist

Eh, actually put this series altogether, i can create a mini sanrio town liao leh, for display also shiok, hehehe, think i zou huo ru mo le

hi msbrown thks so i'll take the ol 1, so how do i get it from u , by post can i'll do a tt to u via ib. pls pm me yur acct no. i'll tsf to u 1st then pm u my add.thks

MB, same same..i bought the entire collection of the toy too. i tot its very affordable and something i wanted since young...hahaha..now can let my girl play...but i very stingy lo..i kept in the box n only let her play when she is much older..now at15mth willonly destroy them.

Pinky, thanks for sharing ur pics
wow tis range already out 4mths ago...Spore really slow ah? the more i see the more i like this range le...cant wait to get hold of the purse with beaded handle. kekeke...

MB,
Sometimes, u got take out the toys and play abit yourself?Wahahaha.......

Mischa's Mummy,
Beinning, when they release this series, it's under the limited edition range. Then now they have it in the everyday catalog. But those they release earlier will not be for sale anymore. I think there's about 6 items in total. I only get 2 items.

I vote BLACK!!

I like the black one. If not for the economy, sure go Japan again this time. Now may have to settle for nothing or south east asia.

MB
The DSi will only come to sg in june 09, not sure if tat the confirm date, hehe, ppl buy then i take loh

Pinky
Then the bag is abit ex leh, but its very nice quite worth, wahahhahahahaaha dun wait liao

Galz22
DSi is newest from jp, its come wif an attached camera, the screen is half inch bigger than the current DS slim screen.

my sharing time again ...

if you have kids, these are good activities to have fun together, HK jigsaw puzzles! Authentic sanrio licensed, from 48 pieces to 280 pieces. But i only bought all of the 48 and 60 pieces, the 280 pieces i think see if i can finish all these first, hehehe

2181198.jpg

8 designs in all that i bought today

2181199.jpg
2181200.jpg

2181201.jpg
2181202.jpg

2181203.jpg
2181204.jpg

2181205.jpg
2181206.jpg

And i bought this fishing toy too, its authentic sanrio licensed and too cute not to buy!! >.<
2181208.jpg

And half priced HK calendars 2009, the plush set is so worth it and so love it!
Pity no more of other designs.
2181211.jpg
2181212.jpg

Pinky, the die cut dish bowl is nice!
I love die cuts!

Mischa, ya, 15mos cannot give her play, either she will destroy or accidentally put in mouth. The parts are small leh but i think will fun sticking the stickers

Jenny, ya, my hb also told me the same thing
Any good loots today?

Just like to say thank you very much to those who have PM pics of your extra loots..
Have bought a few items from some of you.. nice dealing with you all. Since I am new..can share where to get good deals?? Currently I only know of KaiKai &amp; eve's shop at clementi...any others to reccomend???

MB, did u get those from Kitty palace? i bought the minimart sets from Kiddypalace and some from Giant store...

saw the fishing sets n sand play sets during the sale mths ago too... but then all small parts la so i jus forget abt it. Love the puzzles too, going to KP to get them

where's the plush from?

Janiviy, welcome
Are you the same lady who bought hairclips from me?

MB,
Great loots. The fishing toy very cute leh
That KT die-cut is actually a plastic wash bowl for washing veg or wash face de
Cute hor. I also like.

janiviy,
Can check out these stores if u want.

Kitty Palace
#02-17 Novena Square

Ringo Ya
#03-11 Liang Court @ River Valley

My Kitty Love
#B1-56A United Square

MuMuYa
#03-024C Suntec City Mall(My Playground)

Seimon-Cho
#03-03 Plaza Singapura

Sanrio Giftgate
* Plaza Singapura #03-27
* HarbourFront Shopping Center 2nd floor near OCBC &amp; POSB bank (Sorry don't know the full address)

Anyone want to pre-order the KT x M.A.C items? If interested, can meet me on monday in the evening at Orchard Tangs M.A.C. Payment must be made on the spot with the cashier. Item to be collected on the launch day (6 Mar) at M.A.C counter.

P/s: Im just doing everyone a favour. Pls do not ask me to meet on other day/time.

Btw, the tote bag &amp; vanity case will not be available in Sgp. Bracelet(sold out), only come in 5 pieces @ Tangs. And all gone le.

Tote Bag
2182664.jpg

Vanity Case
2182665.jpg

Beaded Bracelet
2182666.jpg

Pinky

wow, its a very nice range. You tempting me leh.. but I dont really use Mac items.

Between these are my loot for the past 2 days.

2182847.jpg

2182848.jpg

Pinky

Shopping bag from Taka only $35.95 nia.
Between I saw another bag from Taka.. never buy cos its quite costly. Until now my heart and mind still thinking about it... haiz!!