Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PLL you bought this series from where?

KWL, not sure if i remembered correctly or not..hiaz u know la once inside KK can go mad...browse so many catalogues also lost track lioa.
i kept thinking Jan is the blossoms flowers series lor..so the one u posted link should come in Feb? anyway the earlier the better la! hahaha

blueblue, i think i ordered a bag..but cant remeber which..haha everything looks so sweet la...maybe i browsed only but i tot i ordered..hahaha

softpillow..hahaha agree! this blossoms series super ex! i only got a notepad and a pen! whahahah...cheapo me. i jus wanna 'GET' something from this series. The pouch also nt bad...very exp.
the plush also nice.

MIscha's mummy
the shops along ladies n flower street behind the pasar malam tentage, must be behind the shop so u dun miss them, then some u can ask them if they offer discount but dun expect much, if u wanna get kt original luggage, also can get from there, very cheap i got my 29" for SG$220

ktgal, thanks for the info. but are those original HK? i know alot of HK all over HKG...heee think i will go mad there. but i dun wanna pay 'original' price then realise they are not 'original'?...

softpillow..wow small one so exp! the other day KK told me hv to place order if i wan..i took a look and put it bk but i didnt see the price tag..hahaha...luckily i didnt otherwise i think i will faint

softpillow
i read that u bought the sideview kitty tote. Still hv at PS? lucky you..hee hee. So u also fall into temptation.

regarding the plush, i ordered under the Jan catalog. think i got the smaller size one. U still keep the link of the page? i cant find le. dunno wat else i ordered.

Now i am thinking abt these bags..
2084305.jpg

2084306.jpg

misha's mummy, mayb limited n made in japan so the price but it's really nice

blueblue, hehe.. v hard to control Kt temptations. sorry babe,i din keep the page too

Misch's mummy
i find some of the things r fake, so u have to be careful when u shop in them, there is another one in Argle centre or wang jiao centre, inside also have 2 shops the addy is in Loft, i follow instruction from there. Btw ellon things also nice, u can get from there but then u also can get from TH, price not much differences but they got more selection, u wan kilara card, i can lend u, we arrange wif pick up okie.

Back from bathing! Xiang pen pen le, hahahaha

PLL i add you later or tomorrow, hb troubleshooting my PC now so i using his lappy to surf and this lappy no msn.

KWL, this series very nice hor?! I also ordered some items, i remember got paper clips, very cute!! Y no LD on this series hor?

BlueBlue, i remember the plush you ordered. In fact i abit regret didnt order. Its cute hor? Got hk imprint on the foot paw also. So cute

Janet, but you have surely started buying CNY clothes for your kids? I havent even start shopping. Luckily last week got but some new clothes maybe will just wear those. Hehehe..

Mischa Mommy, HKG also got Daiso.
I havent been to their Daiso, dont know what they have, maybe got some jpn hk stuffs

mischa's mummy,
ya ofcos I still want my plate :p I try to arrange with hb (taking the risk of getting scold by him ;P) but he quite busy recently. I see tomorrow after my hdb appointment can I drop by or not, I sms you ya.

Halo ladies....

haiz.. what a day for me.. shack man.. my gal running fever today till 39.5 faint lucky got med at home now she just slept & fever droped ...

Mischa's mummuy
I forgot dun bother gg to Jusco, they r just a waste of time, u wan sanrio stuff can get from Sogo at causeway bay, then u can walk next store is ellon, then ladies dept few floor down got Kilara.

HKL, 39.5 is considered very high? Why like that? Glad she is better now.

Eh, you double posted, kekekeke
These can be found at Sanrio now though not full range i think.

MB & softpillow

ya i know that's y i'm worried got to feed her again in the middle of the nite ba.. me too urgent leave today .. lately i also not feeling well.. haiz.. maybe i passed to her & at nite is blowing cold wind..

Hi Jenny,
I will seek yr advice if I go HKG one day. Sogo has HK stuff.

BlueBlue,
Yeah, it's been a long long time since I came to forum. After sending the maid back, I am busier with the 2 fellas now. No plans to get another maid bcos the last one left me traumatised.

My kids in morn session - K1 and P3. In the afternoon, it's crazy with both at home. I am also trying to adjust to my son in the morning session after 2 years in the afternoon.

HelloKittylover,
The cold air made me feel feverish too. I thought I was having a fever.

MB
ok np. Anyway I have waited for so long liao wouldnt mind to wait till tomorrow. hehehehe :p

KWL
I wanted to order but was too busy. When I wanted to order than I realise that it has past the dateline liao.

HKL
Wow, heng the fever has gone down liao.

Janet
Hi still around at this hour?

softpillow
Good night.

Janet
I can imagine how difficult it is to take care of 2 kids full time. must take care and relax at times
U come to forum more often, can help to brighten ur day..see those pretty kitty.

going to sleep le...tomorrow is fri. yeah!!!

PLL, orh, kekekek, paiseh

HKL, cute! Actually can do ourselves, just melt some cocolate and pour into hk moulds!

NiteNite Pillow & Blue, sweet dreams!

Jenny,
It must be very cold during yr recent trip. Now that I have no maid, got extra allowance as 'maid'. HaHaHa. But didnt see any nice stuff.

BlueBlue,
I will come to forum more often bcos I have free time in the morn. As for housework, I do on alternate days. Quite sian, but no choice. Hope I can tahan not having a maid for as long as possible.

Janet
Weather there is cold, i bundled up when i was there, HKG things i feel more expensive than TW, i would prefer gg to TW for kt stuff