anyone know the hello kitty's photo-taking at Bishan Junction 8 which require us to spend $30 and for the Limited Edition Hello Kitty Carry Case for $50.cAn we use the recipt from NTUC?
I stay walking dist to J8 so shop there often. Think can use NTUC receipts. I usually use the receipts from NTUC for lucky draw, instant dips and exchange for gifts. So far so good for many years.
blueblue
i like the HK die-cut quilt bag, how much? got other colors?
the pink polka dots bag which u ordered from KK also nice!! me kenna tempted by u liao lar~
siow hui
plssss.... don temp me with your goods me broke liao... i like the Hk spoon i also got order & the t-shirt ah so x ... eh the top right hand corner beside the water bottle pic is it a pj? the last pic towel blanket how much ah?
blue blue got nice things must share share ma..
eliz the camera in sin still don have i've ckecked & is only sold in JPN. the price also not cheap
i think i saw KK got sell camera leh but is not this design
ha ha me bringing my gal for my ofice family day event this fri. swimming yeh i dress up my gal in the HK swim wear & HK float heee.. so happy.. i can't fit into HK swim but see my gal wear i also happy ...
piggy
Where did u get the HK big face tee? I cant find nice HK tees in spore. and KK selling very expensive.
softpillow
the HK diecut bag I found pic from sanrio web. I cant find it in Jan catalog. I ordered the pink polka dots at KK but stock haven come in. Price shd be reasonable..cos 1300yen. Dunno why I din spot it during that time when penguin consolidating orders. must be blinded!!!
feifei and angel
the pink polka dots costs 1300yen, shd be ard S$20plus? . KK haven bring in yet. Just put my name oni...
Got another one in Jan catalog also v nice, but i can oni order one.
HKL
Yeah lor...we share nice pics and nice things. ur pic always brighten my day!!!
eliz.. haha.. think our names too close liao lah.. haha.... so funny... but that cam is v chio hor... i have a pink exilim.. wonder if can mod till lidat not.. hehe
Emma
Yalor, and hor, i find we quite similar too lar. Taste alike!
I also like exilim, very easy to use and so slim!
Think can mod if can find the right stickers..
Msblur,
I oso made pymt for the thumbtags to u juz now but forgot to copy the transaction details. U check ok. Tink I got email u. keke... Very blurz...
Eliz,
Got BB products on sale ah? Can give me the details? I tink I saw somewhere someone posted but forgot where it is liao.