Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

anyone know the hello kitty's photo-taking at Bishan Junction 8 which require us to spend $30 and for the Limited Edition Hello Kitty Carry Case for $50.cAn we use the recipt from NTUC?

Hi siowhui,

I stay walking dist to J8 so shop there often. Think can use NTUC receipts. I usually use the receipts from NTUC for lucky draw, instant dips and exchange for gifts. So far so good for many years.

Piggychoo
did u see the tomica car hv a small rice mold? tt one is nice too. i chose tt cos i find it small small, cute.

Morning ladies..

Blueblue,
i like the pink bag too leh..how much is it?It is in the Jan catalogue?

siowhui,
ur loots so nice leh! the shirt or PJ in your 1st pic on the top right hand corner, is it PJ? where u bot huh?

morning ladies

blueblue
i like the HK die-cut quilt bag, how much? got other colors?
the pink polka dots bag which u ordered from KK also nice!! me kenna tempted by u liao lar~

szu, i think i saw u at IMM ytd

morning ladies

siow hui
plssss.... don temp me with your goods me broke liao... i like the Hk spoon i also got order & the t-shirt ah so x ... eh the top right hand corner beside the water bottle pic is it a pj? the last pic towel blanket how much ah?

blue blue got nice things must share share ma..

eliz the camera in sin still don have i've ckecked & is only sold in JPN. the price also not cheap
i think i saw KK got sell camera leh but is not this design

ha ha me bringing my gal for my ofice family day event this fri. swimming yeh i dress up my gal in the HK swim wear & HK float heee.. so happy.. i can't fit into HK swim but see my gal wear i also happy ...

piggy
Where did u get the HK big face tee? I cant find nice HK tees in spore. and KK selling very expensive.

softpillow
the HK diecut bag I found pic from sanrio web. I cant find it in Jan catalog. I ordered the pink polka dots at KK but stock haven come in. Price shd be reasonable..cos 1300yen. Dunno why I din spot it during that time when penguin consolidating orders. must be blinded!!!

feifei and angel
the pink polka dots costs 1300yen, shd be ard S$20plus? . KK haven bring in yet. Just put my name oni...
Got another one in Jan catalog also v nice, but i can oni order one.

HKL
Yeah lor...we share nice pics and nice things. ur pic always brighten my day!!!

msblur
U wan to buy the bag? hee hee. tempt u!!!

Eliz
I like the camera...so cool!!!

Huh huh?? Wat camera??
Emma was the one who posted.. I'm lost! Hee..

Emma
Love the camera!!!

Siowhui
That's alot loots in one day!! Love the recieving blanket! How much is it again??

eliz.. haha.. think our names too close liao lah.. haha.... so funny... but that cam is v chio hor... i have a pink exilim.. wonder if can mod till lidat not.. hehe

Emma
Yalor, and hor, i find we quite similar too lar. Taste alike!
I also like exilim, very easy to use and so slim!
Think can mod if can find the right stickers..

PrincessEmma,
Try to paste HK decal on your pink exilim, haha

Softpillow,
Cannot add in additional order leh, sorry

Eliz / Meiji,
Good morning!!

eliz/jas.. me trying to find the right stickers leh... but so far no luck... if u all can find let me know ah.. keke

eliz.. 2 dec ur hubby office there got Johnson & Johnson sale leh.. can ask ur hubby go shop...
its at IBP..

Emma
Wooo, J & J sale ah?? Must ask him go buy bb wipes! You need???
I keep a look out for the stickers, see HKG has not.

Lili
i can't meet u on fri liao, now in JB hubby say stay until fri afternoon, sorry hor? We meet next week ok?

Ladies in Sanrio Jan 09 Catalogue BP
i'm sending PM to u for payment. Pls make payment asap ya? Thanks!

Msblur,
I oso made pymt for the thumbtags to u juz now but forgot to copy the transaction details. U check ok. Tink I got email u. keke... Very blurz...

Eliz,
Got BB products on sale ah? Can give me the details? I tink I saw somewhere someone posted but forgot where it is liao.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">PP</font></font> ah
1921502.jpg
I didnt get any PM leh? On payment for the Sanrio Jan 09 Catalogue BP. Will PM you my email addy.

msblur
Dozing off le...any medication for me??

They have this series??? but it's too far for me. I also reserved this tissue pouch with KK.

1921655.jpg

softpillow
OMG, U ordered 3 designs? Should I order this..... U made me xin yang yang too!!!
1921958.jpg

msblur
this tissue pouch quite cheap..think ard Yen400 or Yen600. Hee hee. KK dun hv le. Got to reserve. TH got stock?

Why no work today? clear leave???

Ytd went HF sanrio, saw all these cubes &amp; tins. Very nice! But its $9.95 each loh, kinda ex, so i didnt buy.

http://www.sanrio.co.jp/xmas/images/select_img_002.jpg

blueblue,
Hee...i overslept this morning! So quickly sms my boss told him i take urgent leave.
Need to clear my CC leave too loh, so will ask HR to take it as CC leave.

I didnt see the HK tissue pouch at TH leh, maybe nt in yet bah.

HKL
Ur link to the english translation for sanrio shopping web is v useful. Thanks gal!

Meiji
I am like u too..anyhow click. haha.

so sleeppyzzzz, i need Hello kitty remedy

so blueblue did u order the Hk containers? kekeke. im might b gg down to Sanrio HF afterwork hehehe