Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Haha Acsy actually i also thinking of the kitchen cloth cos its quite big lor, hehe, me still thinking..

Angel, yup will collect your stuffs from Ktgal. MsBlur's recent BPs, i din order leh. Paiseh. Or MsBlur can pass thru Lili > to me > to Angel mah? Angel if no hurry and if Lili ok, then i collect from Lili when i next go RP then pass you altogether?

Eliz
This is the one...
1902635.jpg

I am interested in the one MB posted...the coaster.

MB
Interested anot? hee hee.

Blue, tink i pass on the coasters, abit sim tia hehe.. wanna save up for other HK buys next mth cos xmas sure got nice stuffs! hehe

Mau, i cant trsf you yet leh, DBS IB down, later i try.

MB
Yah, in fact right from the beginning I was thinking of getting this kitchen cloth but haiz...so many nice things in this catalogue and I thought maybe give this item a miss but now looking at it, my heart itches for it again...haiz...How? I think we got to confirm soon leh...

blueblue
hey, i am good! Thanks. I agree lor, this series so nice until i really dunno wat to give up cos cant possible buy everything that I like...haiz...Also, the plush that you intend to get, I also like it very much and also wanted to give it a miss but still cant quite reisist temptation. How many items are you buying?

MB
If you decide to get the kitchen cloth, you text me ok cos I will be going for an external meeting soon.

MB
Think I only ordered the HK bowls & Polka Dot Big Clip from msblur's BPs... The bowls might take up space with Lili, dunno if she mind. I confirm with msblur 1st then we arrange? Not in a hurry to get the items ;)

msblur
May I check what are the items I ordered from your BPs please? Been awhile so I can't recall for sure now ;) Will collection be from you or TH directly?

Ladies, anyone keen to share this Drawstring pouch with candy/snack? It's $11.20 each

1902795.jpg

acsy
How's ur new job? I hv also started on new job. Much free than the previous one. hee. so I can look at kitty now..last time, always so busy.

I am getting few items cos this series is really nice... I ordered the timer, foil and lunch box I think....
oh and the plush! i like the plush. Got kitty word on her feet. Very nice!!!

feifei
tempting...must control. I see the rest ordered other items also v nice...the salt and pepper one also v cute!!!!
No one is keen with the coaster leh...

wah faint, just culcalate this round I spent 100+ liao, exclude order from msbrown. very broke.
but happy cos looking forward for my new HK kitchen.

precious,
hahaha this round got lots of very nice kitchen stuff hor. me trying to control, want to get the salt and pepper set but think I got no chance to use lor. so control control. heehee

Acsy think i pass on the kitchen cloth, i have way too many HK kitchen cloth liao.

Huajing, good thinking, buy 2, one use, one keep hor? Hehe cos the one used liao will have knife scratches so can keep 1 new one for replacement next time hor? Gd idea! Now you got me thinking if i want another cutting board, hmm ... very broke soon leh

Blue i also like the plush you ordered cos its towel material hor? Very comfy to cuddle! Oya, got words on feet hor, so cute!

MB,
ya I have been looking for die cut HK cutting board, actually I want 3, 1 for cut vege/fruits, 1 for meats and 1 for display but need to control so 2 will do, meat use normal board cos it easily dirty the board. kekekekeke

Princess, piggychoo
ur order of cutting board/timer noted =)

piggychoo
I think Blueblue found someone to share the coaster with her. I can share with u =P

msblur,
Payment made for the HK paper clip dispenser. Tks!

To Account POSB Savings
070-37170-7 msblur
Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 1984959506

msbrown,
Payment made. Tks!

To AccountPOSB Savings
058-51860-3 msbrown
Amount S$36.30
Transaction Reference1984953266

<font color="aa00aa">Hi PP,
My order (timer) is correct.
I just saw the cute chopping board!!
I also want to order 2 pcs of the HK chopping board. Hope still got slot! TIA

piggychoo
U also like the coaster. Hee hee. I am sharing with acsy. Lucky PP also wan. Yeah, everyone is happy.

lili
I share chopping board with u if no one. I am hesitating to order cos I spend alot le. But seems that this is a good catch. hee hee.

PP
Thanks for ur coordination. I will share coaster with acsy and cutting board with lili if no one is sharing with her.

i think i really need to stop taking Jan 09 orders now, it's really late to place order.

pp,
please send me the final list, u may send me the imcomplete items too, i see if i want to share with you all then i'll need to place order, ya?

Gan
I haven tried ur receipe yet. Hope I hv time this weekend to try it out.

U know what. Now I don't dare to go KK. Cos I scare I see the Baking stuffs..will fall into temptation. KK just called me to go collect my Tomica Car design, veg cutter and pan cake cutter. haha....scary sia....spent a bomb le.

Blue
haha i'm addicted to it.everything seems so cute n nice.cant resist not to order.this mth been spending lots $$$ on kitty.

Gan
you order two chopping board?Now i oso feel like ordering two.one to keep another to use.

PP
how much is the chopping board?

Blue
What pancake cutter? When collected your loots post ya?
I'm so trying to ren coz wanna go HKG then buy! Hahaha..

PP/Sheshe
Can add me in for 1 chopping board too? Thanks!

piggychoo
Chopping board is $9.60 each.

Eliz
Ok, i've put ur order in, but subject to whether MOQ of 3 is met. I think short of 1 now after ur order.

These are the orders I'm submitting to she_she. Those OPEN ones she_she may decide to share, so there's still chance the items may be ordered ya

SANRIO JAN 09 BP
1.) Pg 1 <949311> Aluminum Foil 380 yen x 6($6.08)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-she_she
-forgetmenot
-Eliz
-bpreciousg
-bpreciousg

Set 2 CLOSED
-PP
-Emma
-MB
-Jasmine
-Blueblue
-Lili

2.) Pg 9 <033081> 2 tier lunch box 1500 yen x 2 ($24)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-PP

Set 2 CLOSED
-Jasmine
-Blueblue

Set 3
-Annie (If Annie cannot form set, Jasmine will drop her order and let Annie take her place)

3.) Pg 9 <033090> container 500 yen x 4 ($8)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg
-forgetmenot
-Eliz

Set 2 CLOSED
-Princess
-bpreciousg
-PP
-PP

Set 3 CLOSED
-Lili
-Annie
-Dior
-Emma

4.) Pg 9 <032522> kitchen mitten 1200 x 2 ($19.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-piggychoo

Set 2 CLOSED
-huajing
-bpreciousg

5.) Pg 9 <029475> peeler 1200 x 2 ($19.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg

Set 2 CLOSED
-bpreciousg
-feifei

Set 3 CLOSED
-feifei
-feifei

Set 4 CLOSED
-Annie
-Princess

Set 5 CLOSED
-acsy
-Dior

6.) Pg 9 <029483> slotted turner 1200 yen x 2 ($19.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg

7.) Pg 10 <032841> timer 1000 yen x 2 ($16)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg

Set 2 CLOSED
-huajing
-bpreciousg

Set 3 CLOSED
-PP
-Emma

Set 4 CLOSED
-Blueblue
-feifei

Set 5 CLOSED
-Gan
-Dior

Set 6
-piggychoo

8.) Pg 10 <032883> jar 700 yen x 3 ($11.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg
-forgetmenot

Set 2 CLOSED
-Eliz
-MB
-bpreciousg

Set 3 CLOSED
-huajing
-Emma
-Jasmine

Set 4 CLOSED
-Acthia
-piggychoo
-Annie

Set 5 CLOSED
-feifei
-PP
-Dior

9.) Pg 13 <005169> paper clips 660 yen x 3 ($10.56)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-she_she
-softpillow

Set 2 CLOSED
-huajing
-PP
-PP

Set 3 CLOSED
-Emma
-MB
-Lili

Set 4
-Annie

10.) Pg 17 <709361> writing pad 200 yen x 6 ($3.2) OPEN
-she_she
-she_she
-she_she
-forgetmenot
-Emma

11.) Pg 17 <710661> File 100yen x 10 ($1.6) OPEN
-she_she
-she_she
-MB
-Emma

12.) Pg 3 <973955> HK Cup with brush 840yen x 3 ($13.44) OPEN
-Forgetmenot

13.) Pg 3 <973955> SKS Cup with brush 840yen x 3 ($13.44)
Set 1 CLOSED
-Forgetmenot
-Blueblue
-acsy

Set 2
-acsy

14.) Pg 8 <057151> HK clasp pouch with sweets 600yen x 4 ($9.60) OPEN
-Forgetmenot
-S@L
-huajing

15.) Pg 10 <032743> HK Ceramic coaster 1500yen x 2 ($24)
Total: 6pcs
-Annie
-huajing
-Blueblue
-acsy
-piggychoo
-PP

16.) Pg 9 <029718> HK Ladle 1200yen x 2 ($19.20) CLOSED
-bpreciousg
-forgetmenot

17.) Pg 10<032476> HK Cutting Board 600yen x3 ($9.60)
Total: 18pcs
-MB
-bpreciousg
-PP x 2
-huajingx2
-softpillow
-Angeltopg
-Hello Kitty
-forgetmenot
-Princess
-piggychoo
-Gan x2
-Lili
-Blueblue
-Eliz
-Emma

18.) Pg 10 <032832> Kitchen cloth 600yen x 3 ($9.60)
-PP x2
-huajing

PP,

Can I add my orders for the BP as follows?
1. HK drawstring pouch with candy x 1
2. HK clasp pouch with candy x 1
3. HK chopping board x 1
4. Pg 10 <032883> jar 700 yen x 3 ($11.2) x 1

Gan,
I posted your items out today. So I think you should receive tomorrow or Sat. I don't think it can go into the mailbox, so I think they will deliver straight to your door step.... look out for it

msbrown/msblur,
Tried to TT to you using IB. But couldn't work. So I will try again later or tomorrow.

Acthia,
Congrats to you on your new born BB!

Hmmm.... don't forget about your pots...

now I'm getting more busy and might miss any msg for me here. So please PM me or SMS me if you want to contact me...