Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

These are the orders I'm submitting to she_she. Those OPEN ones she_she may decide to share, so there's still chance the items may be ordered ya

SANRIO JAN 09 BP
1.) Pg 1 <949311> Aluminum Foil 380 yen x 6($6.08)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-she_she
-forgetmenot
-Eliz
-bpreciousg
-bpreciousg

Set 2 CLOSED
-PP
-Emma
-MB
-Jasmine
-Blueblue
-Lili

2.) Pg 9 <033081> 2 tier lunch box 1500 yen x 2 ($24)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-PP

Set 2 CLOSED
-Jasmine
-Blueblue

Set 3
-Annie (If Annie cannot form set, Jasmine will drop her order and let Annie take her place)

3.) Pg 9 <033090> container 500 yen x 4 ($8)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg
-forgetmenot
-Eliz

Set 2 CLOSED
-Princess
-bpreciousg
-PP
-PP

Set 3 CLOSED
-Lili
-Annie
-Dior
-Emma

4.) Pg 9 <032522> kitchen mitten 1200 x 2 ($19.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-piggychoo

Set 2 CLOSED
-huajing
-bpreciousg

5.) Pg 9 <029475> peeler 1200 x 2 ($19.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg

Set 2 CLOSED
-bpreciousg
-feifei

Set 3 CLOSED
-feifei
-feifei

Set 4 CLOSED
-Annie
-Princess

Set 5 CLOSED
-acsy
-Dior

6.) Pg 9 <029483> slotted turner 1200 yen x 2 ($19.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg

7.) Pg 10 <032841> timer 1000 yen x 2 ($16)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg

Set 2 CLOSED
-huajing
-bpreciousg

Set 3 CLOSED
-PP
-Emma

Set 4 CLOSED
-Blueblue
-feifei

Set 5 CLOSED
-Gan
-Dior

Set 6
-piggychoo

8.) Pg 10 <032883> jar 700 yen x 3 ($11.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg
-forgetmenot

Set 2 CLOSED
-Eliz
-MB
-bpreciousg

Set 3 CLOSED
-huajing
-Emma
-Jasmine

Set 4 CLOSED
-Acthia
-piggychoo
-Annie

Set 5 CLOSED
-feifei
-PP
-Dior

9.) Pg 13 <005169> paper clips 660 yen x 3 ($10.56)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-she_she
-softpillow

Set 2 CLOSED
-huajing
-PP
-PP

Set 3 CLOSED
-Emma
-MB
-Lili

Set 4
-Annie

10.) Pg 17 <709361> writing pad 200 yen x 6 ($3.2) OPEN
-she_she
-she_she
-she_she
-forgetmenot
-Emma

11.) Pg 17 <710661> File 100yen x 10 ($1.6) OPEN
-she_she
-she_she
-MB
-Emma

12.) Pg 3 <973955> HK Cup with brush 840yen x 3 ($13.44) OPEN
-Forgetmenot

13.) Pg 3 <973955> SKS Cup with brush 840yen x 3 ($13.44)
Set 1 CLOSED
-Forgetmenot
-Blueblue
-acsy

Set 2
-acsy

14.) Pg 8 <057151> HK clasp pouch with sweets 600yen x 4 ($9.60) OPEN
-Forgetmenot
-S@L
-huajing

15.) Pg 10 <032743> HK Ceramic coaster 1500yen x 2 ($24)
Total: 6pcs
-Annie
-huajing
-Blueblue
-acsy
-piggychoo
-PP

16.) Pg 9 <029718> HK Ladle 1200yen x 2 ($19.20) CLOSED
-bpreciousg
-forgetmenot

17.) Pg 10<032476> HK Cutting Board 600yen x3 ($9.60)
Total: 18pcs
-MB
-bpreciousg
-PP x 2
-huajingx2
-softpillow
-Angeltopg
-Hello Kitty
-forgetmenot
-Princess
-piggychoo
-Gan x2
-Lili
-Blueblue
-Eliz
-Emma

18.) Pg 10 <032832> Kitchen cloth 600yen x 3 ($9.60)
-PP x2
-huajing

PP,

Can I add my orders for the BP as follows?
1. HK drawstring pouch with candy x 1
2. HK clasp pouch with candy x 1
3. HK chopping board x 1
4. Pg 10 <032883> jar 700 yen x 3 ($11.2) x 1

Gan,
I posted your items out today. So I think you should receive tomorrow or Sat. I don't think it can go into the mailbox, so I think they will deliver straight to your door step.... look out for it

msbrown/msblur,
Tried to TT to you using IB. But couldn't work. So I will try again later or tomorrow.

Acthia,
Congrats to you on your new born BB!

Hmmm.... don't forget about your pots...

now I'm getting more busy and might miss any msg for me here. So please PM me or SMS me if you want to contact me...

Hi PP,
A big thanks to u and she_she for coordinating our orders.

Hi Jasmine, Siowhui, Feifei,
Thanks.. I must say the jellies very yummy that we gobbled up within mins. One tray is definitely not enough.
So guess what?? I call KK at 11.10am to reserve 2 more trays. Haa next time can do more at one time to share with u all.

Hi Msblur,
Finally managed to meet up with you to exchange our stuff earlier this evening.
Nice chatting with you too. Thanks in advance for checking with your supplier on Gain IQ too.
Hope can get a good source as my girl also on Gain IQ and agreed the price has been increasing so fast lately.

Hi bluebblue,
I agreed totally with you.
Everytime I went to KK, I will spend above $100 on just bakingware. Yesterday is my 3rd trip &amp; they still remb me that
I'm one of the ones who bought a lots of their bakingware on my very 1st trip.

Today, I made a call to reserve the ice trays. They informed me that they just got another new batch of more bakingware like
melody cookie cutter, mini sushi rice mould etc. So I also ask them to reserve some of me.. so sad. Now very broke!
But the stuffs so cute, how to resist?

piggychoo
I've informed she_she abt ur additional order of chopping board =)

LYD
I've alr submitted the orders to she_she, but i'll let her know ur orders since some of ur orders will satisfy MOQ.

feifei
ok, u r the last one for add-on of orders =)
<font color="ff0000">SANRIO JAN 09 BP CLOSED</font>

PP,
Can still add in my order for 1 HK chopping board?

Gan,
Ya nice meeting u juz nw. We arranged so many times, finally got to meet up today! U r very young leh!
Will let u know abt the Gain IQ once my supplier replied me hw many tins she has left. She replied very slow one loh.

LYD,
Once transfer done, update me ya.

Piggychoo,
Sure! Will update u gals on the milk powder again.

Gan,
yeah...I know what you mean... haha ;P
But I packaged it like a present... so I think he will overlook it... hahaha

PP,

btw, when will the items come?

Mau,
when She_she's BP items arrive, can you help me to collect?

Feifei,
got your payment. Thanks! I already left your red plate at vivo

S@L,
Can you let me know which colour of lollipop hard case you want? I need to inform Lili earlier

PP,
Sorry to trouble you, can hep me order 1 x chopping board too, this really cute!!

msblur
i'll let she_she know ur order, but need to meet MOQ of 3. Currently is 21pcs, so urs is no. 22. See if she_she wants to order that for herself too ya? So sorry...

LYD
Your order of 4. Pg 10 <032883> jar 700 yen x 3 ($11.2) x 1 may not meet MOQ, the rest are ok.
Based on past BPs, I think the items will prob reach in mid Feb.

piggychoo
I alr added another chopping board for u, total u have 2 chopping boards, correct hor?

hello kitty lover/ Princess Emma its a cosmetic pouch i bidded from Ebay..hahah. think is a 'chiong' one...not very sure. I think with shipping less than $20.

MB,its the die-cut one right? Not the Rectangular box... the Die cut one i got from KK last week. they hv quite a few left..the ribbon is outlined by sparkling crystal looking thing..very sweet and 'clasy' leh. inside contain snacks too.
the one that bprecious said is from NTUC.

PP if short of cutting board to make sets of 3, add 1 more piece for me, thanks!

Ya S@L, i alsp thot so the diecut one with handle must be from somewhere not NTUC, hehe cos tats too nice haha. Thanks!

Precious pointed out the others in your pic. Thx Precious.

Li's BP for HK Step-on Bins (min/max 12 pcs)
Measures: approx 1 long ruler tall, 8" wide.
RP: $15.90
BP: $12.50

HK Apple:
- lili x 1
- spunk x 2
- emma x 1
- eliz x 1
- jasmine x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- HKL x 1

HK with Bunnie:
- emma x 1

HK with Poodle:
- msblur x 1
- szu x 1 (KIV)

pp,
gmail suddenly down, i'll have to inform you of these order here, ya?

2.) Pg 9 <033081> 2 tier lunch box 1500 yen x 2 ($24)
Set 2 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
<strike>-Jasmine</strike> - annie
-Blueblue

7.) Pg 10 <032841> timer 1000 yen x 2 ($16)
Set 6 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
-piggychoo
-she_she

9.) Pg 13 <005169> paper clips 660 yen x 3 ($10.56)
Set 1 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
-she_she
<strike>-she_she</strike> -annie
-softpillow

<strike>10.) Pg 17 <709361> writing pad 200 yen x 6 ($3.2) OPEN
-she_she
-she_she
-she_she
-forgetmenot
-Emma

11.) Pg 17 <710661> File 100yen x 10 ($1.6) OPEN
-she_she
-she_she
-MB
-Emma

12.) Pg 3 <973955> HK Cup with brush 840yen x 3 ($13.44) OPEN
-Forgetmenot</strike>

13.) Pg 3 <973955> SKS Cup with brush 840yen x 3 ($13.44)
Set 1 CLOSED
-Forgetmenot
-Blueblue
-acsy

<strike>Set 2
-acsy</strike>

PP/she_she
Aiyo...my order for timer missed out leh...think because I wrote too many things in front...shd have started a new paragraph for that so more noticeable...

Posted on Thursday, November 20, 2008 - 11:45 am:

Hi Ladies!
PP
No wonder did not see u in forum. This time the Jan catalogue u post in forum only ya? Didn't see it in my email. Keen in 1 timer if still can make a set. TIA!

Anyone letting go of the HK LD Birthday Cake game? I am very keen. Let me know ya!

PP
I just PMed u. Let me know ya. Tks for compiling!

She_she
Tks to you too for always sharing the Sanrio catalogue lobang with us! This Jan 09 catalogue really makes me burnt big hole in pkt.

Feifei
Tks for asking! Justin is still recovering from a month's cough. Still coughing cos got lots of phelm. Jordan learning how to flip over now. Hands sometimes still got stuck. Just razor his hair away last week. How's Charlotte? She's 6 months now rite?

Blueblue
The plush so nice! This pink HK really captures us all.

Morning ladies..

PP,
Tks..

LYD,
Tks ya..

Annie,
no prob..oh dear coughing? got see doc? Jordan must be bery cute de..hee.

Charlotte 6mths this sun =)...Me going to give her brown rice and porridge lor, so now tinking of how and wat type of fd i can give her..keekee..

softpillow
Morning!!! I am now in a new job, time and work scope better le! Can check forum more often now...but of course still work as hard..haha. How are you? U ordered any this Jan catalog?

Annie
U saw the plush? I fell in love with it. I like the polka dots and the hello kitty words on her feet.

Lili
hv transferred $26.50 to u for the angel n devil pens, pls check i forgotten to take down the details

msblur
what's ur account no. ah?

blueblue
ic at least hv some personal time, that's important kekeke. i ordered the paperclips n chopping board

Oh no!!! i saw Hello Kitty Bp by lazy mommy!! jialat la! sure to buy again n this mth spend so much on Kt le.

ooo thanks Soft

Mau i trsf $ to you already. Think i can meet you this evening to collect. Let me know 630 at Tg Bahru confirm? Thx.

Mau
I also transferred $ to you for the red polka dots series BP. Pls check.

softpillow
yeah, more time for ryan too. Now I reach hm ard 7 (though still nt v early due to journey). But last time I reach hm ard 8 or 9pm. Haha...so it's bonus for me now.

feifei
I give ryan brown rice. It's good for babies. start young or they will nt take it once they try other tasteful foods. I bought from medical hall then later switch to Yu Ren Sheng Brown rice.
U can also buy pumpkin to make porridge for her...which is gd too.

Tling/Annie/Sharon
Sorry BP is closed, but I'll let she_she know ur orders and she'll decide if can add in.

Hello Kitty
Sorry for missing out ur order, if she_she cannot add urs, i'll let go mine to u, it's ok for me =)

<font color="ff0000">NO MORE ORDERS FOR SANRIO JAN 09 CATALOGUE</font>

sharonng
i can let go my chopping board to u if she_she can't take in ur order. i just buy the chopping board cos it's cute but dun think i will use it

Hi PP, It's ok Thanks alot

Hi msbrown, I already transfer payment to your bank account this morning for the polka dots .
Already email u the details

Eliz,
the cake looks tasty leh...

oh no, lazymummy has BP again?got to spend liao..

blueblue,
i bot e grinded brown rice with ikan billis and sishen for my ger lor..Going to give her this wkend..

feifei
Oh, if you gal like, can get from me. I got 2 boxes!!
Part of megan's prizes from some BB contest but i nv let her eat..

Blueblue
On the contrary, my new job is more demanding but there's quite a lot for me to learn here. Hey, I am getting the plush too cos i also like it very much.