Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

nikisan,
yeah...bao half set because I like all the prizes very much.

huh? you mean you want to buy more tau sar piah from me to recover my loss of $500??? kekeke

Softpillow,
thanks... very stress now leh... because it's a bold move... and a lot of $$$ to open another outlet... broke liao...

winnie,

ok. noted.

it's the plastic case with 2 piece of face towel you see in the picture.

It even comes with a very nice packaging box. Great for Christmas gifts/exchange leh

The lollipop set also comes with a very nice packaging box.

LYD
hahaha...no lah. I like to eat tao sah piah one but to tink that hv to go all the way to balestier to buy beri sian lor. Since u r goin to open a new one at SBW shopping centre then i can buy anytime mah....kekeke

anyway, its really a bold move lor....but as our area dun hv much shop that sell tau sar piah, the market is yours....

nikisan,
really ah? that's good to hear... then must come and support me hor???

but it's sembawang shopping centre (SSC)... not sun plaza leh...

but will have shuttle bus to go SSC.

The new SSC will be ver nice because got Daiso, Giant and astons specialities ( a cheap and very nice western food resutarant)

feifei,
not 3rd...2nd only... maybe third next year...
I not ready to give birth to baby... so I "give birth" to shop... haha

LYD
I wan one small pink and one small red plate. And one stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (pink). The big plate is nice. Only got one each in each LD set huh?

If got big pink plate for sale, please let me know. I know have to buy more than cost price. I'm willing.
I on leave today cos my boy sick but can't go and play cos my DH is at home! Can't find any excuse to go out leh.

i'm back..cos need to come back to work..the rest of the ladies still there..

i got all the small prizes...
but still ok lah.. the towels i can give to my girl,and lollipops can give to my kids to eat..

no luck for the big prize..i like the water dispenser leh..

LYD,
btw i collected the pots last fri liao..
CONGRATS!! i bought ur tau sia piah to my mil to eat..she likes it leh..
will patronize ur shop more often liao..

Feifei,

yeah...maybe 2-3 years later than I really semi-retire from business world and have a real baby...haha

I should still have 1 more red plate.

Will keep for you. How do I pass to you?

LYD,
hee..jiayou hor =D...Do let me know if u hv good news hor..hee..My FIL also likes the TSP ur shop has lor..

Where do u stay ger?

I've some items from this NEW LD to let go, please see this link

http://www.sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=sell&thread=435&page=1

2 Handkerchiefs in Diecut Casing (Pink) - $9.00 (3 Available)
2 Handkerchiefs in Diecut Casing (Red) - $9.00 (3 Available)
6 Lolipop in Diecut Casing (Pink) - $9.00 (4 Available)
6 Lolipop in Diecut Casing (Red) - $9.00 (3 Available)
Plastic Cups (3 pcs set) - Red - $9.00 (3 Available)
Plastic Cups (3 pcs set) - Pink - $9.00 (3 Available)
Plastic Cups (3 pcs set) - Transparent - $9.00 (3 Available)
Diecut Plate - Small (10.8 x 13cm) - Red - $10.00 (2 Available)
Diecut Plate - Small (10.8 x 13cm) - Pink - $10.00 (3 Available)

LYD
No prob. I also hv no time to chiong LD. Can I collect the plate at ur oultet vivo. Hee hee. U must be very busy now...running business is no joke!

Kittymum,
I wan one pink and red plate. Tks!

LYD
Think u no more red plate for me le right? Pink one still have for me?

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
Okie, 1 Pink &amp; 1 Red Plate Reserved

<font color="aa00aa">Sharonng,</font>
Sorry, only left pink plate so only Reserved 1 Pink for you

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita,</font>
Np

kittymum,
Please pass my plate and shanshan's plate to hanabi when she collects her items ya..Will trf the payment to u =)..tks..

Hello Ladies.....
Me backie from KK's LD. The rest think they went KP ba.

I played 10 times &amp; got the following
- 1 big plate
- 2 rugs
- 3 towel casing set
- 2 lollipop casing set
- 2 small plates

<font color="aa00aa">sharonng</font>
Np

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan,</font>
Have, still have 1 Pink. Will reserved for you

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
Okie

hi ladies, i also have the 2 Handkerchiefs in Diecut Casing to let go.

Waa LYD, Kittymum, you gers are fast!

Bluegenie, nice meeting you earlier, sorry me dont recognise you, you recognised me instead, you have very good memory!

I have extra Lollipop HK Diecut Case to let go too

a) Red Diecut Case x 2
1889950.jpg

b) Pink Diecut Case x 3
1889951.jpg

Buy 1 at S$9.00 and buy 2 at S$16.00, thanks!!

Jasmine,
U oso fast de lor. U back at home or office? Gog to KK at 7pm? Hehe I very tempted to go leh....

Feifei,
No lor, I cant go KP lor coz I sneaked out de, on excuse that I go collect things for my boss which is true lah but I collected it b4 I went KK lor. haha......

blueblue,
U got the mitten wif u? if u gog to KK later, if u see Purin, u pass to her or even KK anyone oso can, says it's for me. But if u see Purin there, then I'll ask her to pay u $5 1st juz in case we dont get 2 meet. I tink I shud be gog lah around 7+ ba.

here's the update:
small plate (1 in each box) (10x 13 cm) (pink) 5 slots
- nikita
- msbrown
-
-
-

small plate (1 in each box) (10x 13 cm) (red) (CLOSED)
- nikita
- blueblue
- winnie
- feifei
- msbrown

stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (red) (2 slots)
-
-

stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (pink) (2 slots)
- annie
-

stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (transparent) (2 slots)
-
-

blueblue,
you going KK later? Then I pass you the red plate as I'm going KK to collect my stuffs around 7-7plus

ladies who tried my TSP,
thanks for the compliment and support! My father will be very happy to hear that

Jasmine,
how big is the die-cut lollipop case?

Jasmine,
U sure u dont wana go meh? keke... Tot u went to KP mah so shud be wana play more de lor. If u gog to KK, can bring my things out?