LYD
hahaha...no lah. I like to eat tao sah piah one but to tink that hv to go all the way to balestier to buy beri sian lor. Since u r goin to open a new one at SBW shopping centre then i can buy anytime mah....kekeke
anyway, its really a bold move lor....but as our area dun hv much shop that sell tau sar piah, the market is yours....
LYD
I wan one small pink and one small red plate. And one stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (pink). The big plate is nice. Only got one each in each LD set huh?
If got big pink plate for sale, please let me know. I know have to buy more than cost price. I'm willing.
I on leave today cos my boy sick but can't go and play cos my DH is at home! Can't find any excuse to go out leh.
i'm back..cos need to come back to work..the rest of the ladies still there..
i got all the small prizes...
but still ok lah.. the towels i can give to my girl,and lollipops can give to my kids to eat..
no luck for the big prize..i like the water dispenser leh..
LYD,
btw i collected the pots last fri liao..
CONGRATS!! i bought ur tau sia piah to my mil to eat..she likes it leh..
will patronize ur shop more often liao..
LYD
No prob. I also hv no time to chiong LD. Can I collect the plate at ur oultet vivo. Hee hee. U must be very busy now...running business is no joke!
Jasmine,
U oso fast de lor. U back at home or office? Gog to KK at 7pm? Hehe I very tempted to go leh....
Feifei,
No lor, I cant go KP lor coz I sneaked out de, on excuse that I go collect things for my boss which is true lah but I collected it b4 I went KK lor. haha......
blueblue,
U got the mitten wif u? if u gog to KK later, if u see Purin, u pass to her or even KK anyone oso can, says it's for me. But if u see Purin there, then I'll ask her to pay u $5 1st juz in case we dont get 2 meet. I tink I shud be gog lah around 7+ ba.