Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine,
You have extra no.14?

24) HK Coin Bank x 1 - S$20.00ea (is this pocerlain/clay?)
I'm interested, but how to collect from you?</font>

Morning Ladies!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>
Shiok hor, tmr release liao!

<font color="aa00aa">Jasmine</font>
No 21 i want hor, if HK passes

<font color="aa00aa">HK</font>
Want or not?? Hahahaha.. We seems to have the same taste hor??

Jasmine,
I saw TH selling some coinbanks too. Is it the same? There are 3 colours, pink, blue and golden yellow.

Jasmine/Lili,
Kekeke.. . .everyone wants to be your good fren now. . .

morning :0

yesterday, my office building gt HK booth bought this

HK pen &amp; HK card holder w/a mirror I like the mirror can touch up my face

1859210.jpg

meiji, the mini cups so cute. Is it similar to those $2 capsule in the capsule dispenser or much bigger? U gt the measurements? I'm so curious

Sharon,,
Nice pen u have bot.

These mug is bigger than usual yujin capsule toys.
$8.95 each at KP before discount.

soft_pillow,
paisei, pic is from sanrio web.
I bot 6 liao, now thinking to get another 4. haha...

Hi Jasmine,
if no. 15 is still available, can i have it, pls? Thanks.

If meiji decides to pass on the HK coin bank, I'll take over.

Jasmine,
My typo-error in earlier msg.
Should be 15) HK CNY Style Tissue Holder x 1 - S$14.00ea, do u have extra?

Softpillow, The booth still around. Later I help u check. Each is $3.90

Meiji, the pens comes in assorted design gt Winnie pooh &amp; Minnie MOuse but I didn't notice gt Mickey mOuse

I saw a HK Pink Laptop Bag selling at $28 1 2 buy but ended up changed my mind cause I nvr tk laptop out of the hse

Sharon,
Oh...ur office at AMK techpoint only ah? Didnt know so near wor! Nex wk my office gonna move to Serangoon North liao.

softpillow
U hook on pte sales liao huh? Hahaha.. Fun hor?
But my poor gal's sleeping hours will have to shift to 30mins earlier so that i can "shop" in peace..

msblur, previously my tis co was from Serangoon Gdn &amp; they juz sifted to Techpoint but we sometimes still travel to Serangoon Gdn to have lunch. There is a stall selling bread that quite cheap

softpillow, I haven't get the pen later i go dw n buy then msg u again U want me post the pen to U? My email is [email protected]

Hellokitty, do you still want the HK Bottles Warmer @ S$9.50? Please let me know by today before 5pm, thanks!!

Siowhui, your message noted. I really missed your post, keke

packing my wardrobe found this humble bag that I knitted few year ago, it turn yellow already, dun know how to clean. sad
front
1859698.jpg

back, I change this side to dear daniel instead of HK
1859699.jpg

hua jing
maybe can try send to laundry shop n see if they can help u clean. the bag is very pretty. u can knit very well

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">****Summary of J’s TW Loots****</font></font>

Dear ladies, please transfer money (highlighted in <font color="aa00aa">PURPLE colour</font>) to my POSB Savings a/c 060725276 if your orders correct. Will based on this as final list.

<font color="0000ff">Hellokittylover</font>
1) HK pink Recyle Bag - <font color="aa00aa">S$6.50</font>

<font color="0000ff">Eliz</font>
1) HK Kitchen Towel (Orange) - S$3.00
2) HK Diecut Seaweed - S$2.00
3) HK Japanese 饭友 - S$6.00
4) HK Baby Biscuits - S$2.50
5) HK Dark Pink Tissue Holder - S$4.50
6) HK 2pcs set Kitchen Towel - S$3.50
7) HK Lunch Box Warmer - S$12.00
Total: <font color="aa00aa">S$33.50</font>
**will add in HK bottle Cooler/Warmer if HK don't want it

<font color="0000ff">Bbgirl</font>
1) HK Oil Blotter (Pink) - <font color="aa00aa">S$3.00</font>

<font color="0000ff">Winnie</font>
1) Hk Oil Blotter (White) - <font color="aa00aa">S$3.00</font>

<font color="0000ff">Angeltopg</font>
1) HK Memo Clip (Small) - S$5.20
2) HK Pot Coater - S$10.00
3) SKS White T/B (0.5 yrs to 3 yrs) - S$2.80
Total: <font color="aa00aa">S$18.00</font>

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue</font>
1) HK Memo Clip (Small) - S$5.20
2) HK Memo Clip (Big) - S$5.80
Total: <font color="aa00aa">S$11.00</font>

<font color="0000ff">Princess</font>
1) HK Memo Clip (Big) - S$5.80
2) HK Cup Coaster - S$7.50
Total: <font color="aa00aa">S$13.30</font>

<font color="0000ff">Nikita</font>
1) HK Stapler - <font color="aa00aa">S$6.50</font>

<font color="0000ff">Tling</font>
1) HK Pot Coaster - S$10.00
2) HK Magnet - S$3.00
3) Assorted Smaller Red Packets x 4 - S$4.80
4) HK 3 in 1 Round Container - S$14.00
Total: <font color="aa00aa">S$31.80</font>

<font color="0000ff">Feifei</font>
1) HK Cup Coaster - <font color="aa00aa">S$7.50</font>

<font color="0000ff">M_B</font>
1) HK 2pcs set Kitchen Towel - S$3.50
2) HK White T/B (0.5 yrs to 3 yrs) - S$2.80
3) HK Travel Cotton Bud - S$2.50
4) HK Red Packet (smaller) - S$1.20
Total: <font color="aa00aa">S$10.00</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hellokitty</font>
1) SKS Blue T/B (3 yrs to 6 yrs) - S$2.80
*pending your confirmation on HK Bottle Cooler/Warmer

<font color="0000ff">Acsy</font>
1) SKS White T/B (6 yrs &amp; above) - <font color="aa00aa">S$2.80</font>

<font color="0000ff">Siowhui</font>
1) HK 4 in 1 Tumbler - S$12.00
2) HK Dust Pan with Brush - S$9.00
Total: <font color="aa00aa">S$21.00</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dymples</font>
1) HK CNY style Tissue Holder - <font color="aa00aa">S$14.00</font>

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
1) HK Diecut Seaweed - S$2.00
*will deduct from your BKK pte sale hor

<font color="ff6000">Thanks you all very much!!</font>

Meiji, sorry leh, Annie is the 1st one to show her interest on HK coin bank...

Meiji/Acsy, Dymples took the one &amp; only one piece

PomPom, I'm not sure whether this same with those selling in TH or not leh, keke

Winnie, thank you!!

Eliz
Ya hor we seem to have same taste

Hee...Saw that u manage to get the bottle brush liao.
Ok lah u take the warmer then.

hua jing
Wow nice bag!

Eliz, so you take the warmer hor, keke

Hellokitty, thanks for your reply.

Winnie, which MRT station convenient to you?

BTW, to ladies who bought stuffs from my PTE sales, I prefer to meet up at any MRT station at my convenience instead of mail out because I'm only free to post your stuffs during the weekend, thanks for your kind understanding ~~

<font color="aa00aa">HK</font>
Yalor, got GOOD FRENS to help me buy back! Hahaa..
So you pass on the warmer eh? Thanks!!

<font color="aa00aa">Jasmine</font>
So my total: $43!!
Waaaa.. I bigger buyer of your loots eh? Got discount?? Haha.. Just kidding.
Amount S$43.00
Transaction Reference 1966757112

softpillow, I already bought the HK pens for U. U can PM me ur address. I dropped in the post office later after work

msblur, ya that's the stall I like the bread so much Sunday oso purposely go there to hv breakfast n buy the breads

hua_jing,

Ur bag very nice &amp; really peifu ur patient &amp; effort to knit the bag not easy

jasmine
Sure. But let me ask lili 1st.

lili
Can i tong pang you my things from jasmine's pte sale please?

msblur
can i tong pany you my tings from kittymum's pte sale please?

emma,
So fast Alonzo going to full month le

U can go HK shopping loh

Jasmine,
I will trfs to u next wk hor. Plse pass my tings to msblur. Thks q

msblur,
"ma fan ni" ya