Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
wow this thread is moving fast!
Last night so much excitiment! Too bad, I unable to check the pte sales as my girl had an incident at home just before her bedtime. I think she fell fm our bed &amp; hurt her mouth as I happened to be at kitchen washing her bottles..

To my utter shock, her hands &amp; mouth all smeared with blood. Very scary!! Handling the situation all by myself as hubby out-station. She also keep crying in pain &amp; shock! Luckily after some calming, she dozed off in pain to slumberland.

I was so worrying for her whole night.. worry the fall will affect her teeth. Coz she had a previous incident causing one of her front tooth broke. Luckily this morn she shows no sign of discomfort, only slight 'cut' on her lower chin, her upper lip swell and slightly bruise.
Sigh.. I feel like a lousy mommy!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi piggychoo,</font>
Help me to give a big hug to your elder son.
Haa! Faster take out your bakingware n start baking to show him your POWER! Let him see u in different light.

My baking passion craze only started recently..
I also baked some HK mini teacakes using the new moulds last night based on new &amp; modify recipe. I cant sleep &amp; too shocked by my girl's scary incident. Decided to do some simple baking to distract my worrying mind.

Will post the pic of the tea cakes later! I found these are much successful than my ugly rice sushi.

<font color="aa00aa">Gan</font>
There's no perfect mummy. We can only try our best!
My gal has fallen off the bed for countless times!!
They will be ok.. Don't be too hard on yourself ya..

<font color="aa00aa">Jasmine</font>
Got goodies for me ah?? Yeah yeah, TIA!
Hahahaa.. Just kidding lar.. Later the rest all ask from u ah.

Hi Sharon / Jasmine,
She seems ok now... I dunno if she remember the incident last night. She still eat n drink well as of now.

This morn, she awoke at 0630 &amp; after milk feed. Keeping bringing her swim float to me &amp; ask me to bring her go swimming. Our swimming trip is cancelled yesterday due to a last min appt I need to attend. I promised to bring her today &amp; she still remember it! Kids are strange! Dunno if remember the fun &amp; play! After lots of hestiation, decide to go ahead to bring her swimming &amp; sought extra accompany fm my mom to go along. I cant afford any more 'incident".

I feels much more relieved after seeing her enjoying herself a lot during the swim.

Hi Eliz/tling,
I just read yur previous postings. The 3D Kitty mould (sitting up with hands n legs) that Eliz has, is that a bread cutter?? I keep thinking that is a cookies/biscuit cutter.

Gan
I think its more of a bread cutter but if you can use on cookies, why not!!
The sky's the limit!

Good that your gal still wants to go swimming.
She shd be fine.. Unless she don't want to do anything, then u shd start to worry.

Hi Eliz,
I know.. tks

Alright! Sharing with you all the creation I've made last night. Perfect time for you all to drool during teabreak! I simply love using this range of HK silicon bakingware, very easy to use &amp; the result so pretty.

1860408.jpg

1860409.jpg

a close up of the pretty HK
After baking, then i realised the mould has 2 diff design of the kitty. One has the ribbon &amp; another has a flower on kitty's head.

Hope you enjoy looking at the pics as much as I created.

Gan
The teacakes are very pretty indeed.
But hor, Its not enough just to drool over pics ah..
We need to taste them!! Heee..

Hi Eliz,

Above creation is our breakfast &amp; we finished all of it after our swim trip.

Ya agreed. .. must let u ladies taste one of my creations one day, so u will give me the real verdict! Haa..

Maybe we can organise a early xmas gathering in early dec. Everyone maybe contribute some food &amp; I bring my cakes over to share together.

Oops forgot to mention that my cakes are not that sweet type as I created those with lil ones in mind.
In case, some of you prefer sweet type. Btw, above creation is using wholemeal flour this time, wholesome healthy for tots.

Gan,
The teacake so nice that my son tell me he want to eat ask me to buy for him. haha
You are so good in baking.

Maybe i should try out to make myself on dec.

Hello Ladies

I have 15 pieces of ready stock of Hello Kitty Candy Containers.
<font color="0000ff">$10 per piece + postage or Collection at Tampines or Simei</font> 8288 1710
Check it out! Grab it fast!

1861040.jpg

jasmine
Can i meet you to collect the stuffs from yr PTE sales on wed as i will be in town?just tell me which mrt station u can meet me.Can i pay you on the spot.if you dont mind.here's my hp 91502558

show u all the gifts i bought from TW for a fren who's delivering soon

1861380.jpg

Nikita,
ok, will collect from Jasmine for you. btw,i think u should ask KM to pass me yr stuff, rather then pass to msblur. just let KM know, she is coming to my place.

BA/acsy,
yr long overdue wrappers are still with me...pls remember to arrange collection. Thanks.

<font color="ff0066"> Lili</font>,
I got all those loots... bot them from KP a couple of mths ago. But tink those in TWN sure alot cheaper then KP hor?

<font color="ff6000">HELLO KITTY SHOP @ LOT 1</font>,

Hey Ladies,
Me juz got back from Lot 1. There's a NEW Hello Kitty shop on Level 2. The stuffs there are quite similar to those @ TH. But the shop is berry small. hehhehe...

Emma,
Ya lor. If bb gal we use it on them we will feel happy cause is Hk meh.

I was thinking if i use it on my bb boy what will people thing. Sure think i crazy. kekeke

<font color="0000ff">Annie / Meiji / Acsy / Happy SAHM,</font>

1861464.jpg

I'm letting go this HK clay coin bank @ S$20.

Lili, borrow your pics hor, yours much professional than mine

acthia,
definitely, only a fraction of the price here
..heheheh..no heartpain when buying...

emma/cindy,
pai seh ah..yrs all bois...cannot buy all these for you..kekeke...drools on my pic can liow lah..if yr next one gal, i will buy for you

Jasmine,
hahahaha...hmmmm..ya ya..should be going again...u definitely going with me..hahaha..no need to jio. u were a great travelling companion..just hope u not "烦" of me lah..hahaha

MB,
yes yes...wassup

Our TW trip was F&amp;E...XLT already can kill but outside shops may carry different stock and also different pricing.

cindy.. ya loh.. but i cant complain lah.. cos u see what my GD frens bot for my boys... so touched...

1861496.jpg

lili.. next one ah.. dunno if there will be a next 1 not.. lol

<font color="0000ff">lili, jasmine</font>
Yr TW loots are soooooo nice and cute..made me wana go Taiwn again keke..

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Wow yr friend very nice, bought the SKS so nice and cute also..that 2 piece on the right above the spoon is towel?

<font color="0000ff">M B</font>
just to add, outside those shop cannot outbeat XLT price, cos quite exp..

MB,
ic ic..guided tours covers more places but lesser time for shopping, i guess. how abt half half?

jovanmum,
hahahah..not only you wanna go again..me and jasmine tempted to go again too...real soon...hahaah