Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

piggy.. yes yes.. eliz is a hot mama.. i remember telling my hubbie that she's so chio the first time i saw her at KK.. keke... still remember she was wearing this tiara hairclip.. so nice.. haha... oops... heng i am married ah.. if not pple will think i'm gay.. muahhahahhaa

Hi Piggychoo
I did not see the HK pudding moould at KK today.
If my balance stocks which I've order,arrive next wk.. guess I'm making a trip down again.

But I am now scared going down as my pocket sure going to burn a <font color="ff0000">BIG HOLE</font>. hee wait till u see my loots later n u will understand. :p

Gan
me too.heehee everytime i go dwn surely few hundreds buck byebye .but want to get the pudding no choice.u r sahm ?

emma
agree with u too.

<font color="0000ff">Gan
U went KK today? If I know, can ask u to help me ask about the bread cutter...
U spent alot at KK....show us ur loot, any nice stuffs</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
A pic of my loots at KK today.

1851806.jpg

HK veg cutter, omelette cutter, HK &amp; Pooh bread cutter, Pooh egg mould, 2 sets of HK silicon cake moulds

A pic of my LD prizes.. actually today I really no luck! I keep getting the same items in pairs. Maybe next time, I should bring my girl along, she may have better luck!

1851807.jpg

My 1st try a tumble cup, 2nd try a pedometer, 3rd try a soap dispenser, 4th try a pedometer AGAIN, 5th try with my friend's luck got a tumble cup again!
6th time, my friend bought the LD and try again, hoping to win the teapot for mer. But we got a soap dispenser again. URRRGGGG! I keep hoping to win the teapot set. This LD game really can keep a person very addicted!

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">LD prizes for exchange with others</font>
1) Pedometer
2) Black col soap dispenser

would like to exchange for a red soap dispenser or cosmetic pouch or black cushion.

hi Dymples,
looks like I no need to get the pedometer fm you liao. Now i got 2..sigh.

Hi Blueblue,
U wanna the Kitty bread cutter? Better faster call KK now n reserve as the stock is running low when I was there today at noon.

Gan
agree with you.this LD game really make me want to try more n more, hoping to win the mirror which i tried 11times still cant strike one.urrgg.......
i think you can take a look on kittymum's BP for Hello Kitty Baking / Bento accessories this 2 days.maybe can see whether cheaper than KK...

<font color="aa00aa">Sharing pics of my creations I made earlier on.</font>

1851820.jpg

the mini HK pancakes using the READY pancake premix this time!
For better taste, I added some dried canberries, made few pancakes &amp; freezed them for tomor breakfast for my Hayley.

1851821.jpg

testing out the mini HK cake mould which I've posted during wkend, using the microwave method.
I use the balance pancake batter to do. Although the pics of the cake cannot be clearly seen, the cakes in fact quite yummy! My girl ate 2 of these &amp; a pancake. Makes me feel happy despite the 'hard' work

Gan,
Yr girl is so lucky, her mummy makes nice goodies for her everyday!

Ktgal,
Seems like u have a great shopping trip! The weather is v cold leow hor but gd, can take out all the coats n boots to wear. Can't wait for u to b bk to show us yr loots!

Acthia,
Dilated leow ah...u might pop soon leow lor. 2.8kg gd wt aredi. Delivered mine at 37wks 2.7kg.

Feifei,
All the best for yr Thur papers!

MB
Heehee ;) The goodies are a small token from Baby Nate as thanks for always collecting on behalf &amp; storing his mummy's loot! They are personalised KitKats which we ordered as part of our full month favours package

Oops, sorry to have made you miss part of Jasmine's Pte Sale cos you came to meet me earlier...

Gan
U put the baking wares to good use! Good job...

After reading ur message, I called KK immediately and reserved the bread cutter. keke. Thanks.

muffingan,
I guess I went KK after you.

I played LD, got 2 pouch. In the end, my boy drew me the cushion and teapot. Very happy although I've spent a lots...

blueblue,
Saw the stuffs you selling. Nice leh...
But why you selling ur stuffs?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Princess, Piggychoo, blueblue,</font>
Tks for compliments.. actually very simple to do. Coz this time using premix. hee.

<font color="aa00aa">Piggychoo,</font>
your elder son is also reading this thread too??

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Meiji,</font>
Your boy is soooo lucky! Can you get him to draw a teapot for me again? I been wanting the teapot n keep playing. luckily my friend is there to stop me. Or else I sure spend load load $$.

muffingan,
I shouldn't drew 2x by myself, then I can spent lesser. Today is his birthday, better luck than me.

I have pedometer and slipper $15 each, red mug and red/ black pouch $10 each from current LD for sell.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi PrincesEmma,</font>
Sure!!! Will chop the pedometer to exchange for a pouch, black col one hor if possible. Do ask Karen to pm me. By the way, where is she staying? I'm @ north. Tks.

<font color="aa00aa">HHi Meiji,</font>
No wonder! I should wait for the bday boy to draw for me .. if I know you are going to KK today. Aiyo...

<font color="119911">Summary of J's TW Loots - Part 1</font>

1) HK Kitchen Towel (Orange) x 1 - S$3.00 (Closed)
- Eliz

2) HK Memo Clip (Small) x 2 - S$5.00ea (Closed)
- Blueblue
- Angeltopg

3) HK Memo Clip (Big) x 2 - S$5.50ea (Closed)
- Princess
- Blueblue

4) HK Pink recycle Bag x 2 - S$5.50ea
-

6) HK Oil Blotter (White or Pink) x 2 - S$3.00ea
- bbgirl (Pink)
- Winnie (Pink or White?)
-
-

7) HK Washer Net x 1 - S$3.00ea (Closed)
- PrincessEmma

8) HK Cotton Bud x 6 - S$1.80ea

9) HK Dust Pan with Brush x 1 - S$9.00ea
-

10) HK Gloves x 1 - S$7.00ea
-

11) HK Stapler x 2 - S$6.50ea
- Nikita
-

Price reduce on item no. 4, 8, 9 &amp; 10

<font color="aa00aa">Anyone got extra red soap dispenser???
I'm looking for one to exchange with my <font color="000000">BLACK</font> one.

So that I can have a pair! Tks in advance</font>

Piggychoo
I where got look young and pretty. You r too kind! And hor, u missed by a year. Shhhhhhh...
Your little boy very cute, how old is he??
You know u stay the same blk as my colleague!! Next time if required to do any passing, can pass to him. Haaa.

Emma
Siao ah!! You another one..Later the other ladies see me they puke ah.
U still remember my tiara clip! I lost that one ah.. Heartpain.

Gan
Don't listen to them.. I'm tall but fat! Still got 10kgs of bb fat on me

Nice pancakes and mini cakes!

Purin/Emma
My nanny very demanding in terms of her privileges. But I dare not change lor. I find it very hard to get a good nanny who really thinks for the child only, and the home environment healthy. DH and I spent quite some time looking for a nanny for my 1st one. Since she still quite ok, we decide to send DS to childcare and let her take care of the younger one instead. She still prefers my boy keeps complaining my girl made her very tired cos always want her to carry.

Emma
U r very lucky to get such a good, selfless nanny who really loves Enzo.

Gan
Your creations made me drool! CAn also share your recipes with me too? Including the microwave one? I have that mould too but dun have the recipes. THANKS in advance!

kittymum
Can I check with u where the rest of my stuff (e.g. sks stickers) r now? Still with u?

U just back from BKK? I thought it is unsafe and chaotic there due to the political unrest? Did u see any violence?

<font color="ff6000">Princess</font>,
Actually me not dilated yet... my gynae said that the cervix is jux starting to open and dilate only. So may still have a couple of days bah. heheheheh...

<font color="ff6000">Meiji</font>,
Wow! So lucky!! Got the teapot set. I like that too... but din manage to get it. Only got the Iron, Tumbler and Pedometer.

Blueblue/Softpillow, it's ok

Gan, your cakes looks delicious yo ~~

Meiji, your luck quite ok ma, keke

PrincessEmma, I wanna draw some more too. Feel like going to KK tml

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty,</font>
U have no more stuffs with me wor...had passed to msbrown via bubblesangel liao. dun remember u hv any sks stickers with me cos i dun do BP for SKS stickers..please advise.

No lah...BKK is so NORMAL...no chaotic &amp; no protest at tourist area.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
Yo...this thread is moving very fast again...me can't catch up...heehee..plus me now fever liao lagi blur blur..haizz..

hi Ladies,
I've finished emailing the rest on the recipe.
Do pm me again if I've missed anyone out.. going to break way fm PC.

Hi Eliz,
U r being humble lah.

Hi Jasmine,
Tks

Hi Kittytulip,
This time i using ready premix which is avail fm supermarkets, for both cake creations. For the mircowave mould, just pour the batter like 3/4 full, need 3 mins in microwave will do. It is more like steam cakes. To enhance the taste, u can actually add raisins or cranberries into the batter

jas.. wah.. u going KK ah.. i also wanna go.. keke..

hello kitty.. enzo is lucky.. i wanted to send alonzo there, but she say cannot liaoz.. cos she's taking care of a bb who's born in july.. age gap too close she says she cannot handle.. sigh... so poor alonzo gotta stay home with maid lohz.. poor boy..

eliz.. i remember.. cos the clip v cute.. and my mom bot me something similar too.. haha... there's a princess in all of us.. kekekeke...

Hi msblur,
I just abt to step away fm PC n STOPPED when I spot yur post!
Yes!!! I still want! Can I exchange it with you with my black one??

Meiji
sorry, I missed ur email abt my stuffs.
Alot of things bu she de to sell...but no space le. I hv evacuated my kitty from a room to cabinet in my study rm

Spent few days to do it..finally done today!

Share with u my hardwork..hubby helped to deco..said I hv no artistic sense..MEI YI SHU XI BAO..

<font color="0000ff">Before, Ryan's fav playground...OMG</font>
1852147.jpg

<font color="0000ff">after
my humble collection
some cant put in cabinet...</font>
1852148.jpg

blueblue,
Wa...ur kitty's 'new hm' very nice leh! With the lights, seems so romantic too. ;)

Gan,
Hee...i dun mind to exchange for ur HK black dispenser or pedometer loh. Anything u keen on lah. ;)

Emma
Tell me abt it.. There's a princess in all of us. Hahaha..
Must go find any Tiara clip!!!

Piggychoo
Hey, my gal's 15mths. They can be playmates

Blueblue
Nice ah!! Can share lobang where u bought the white cupboards from??

Kittymum
Think u need go nu yi nu.. always hear u headache and fever.
Got eat mutivits??

Blueblue, can help me deco my room? I always want to have a HK room but got no sense of deco, now my HK room is like a messy store room ~~~

msblur and emma
tks..just wan to share with my hello kitty kakis..paisay..**shy shy**
If my 2nd kid is a gal, I will expand it again...hee hee.

Gan
Thank u so much for the recipe. Yummy!!!!

blueblue.. hahahahhah.. u will expand or ur hk collection will expand?? kekeke.. i think its both lah hor.. haha..

eliz.. go minibits.. my mommy got me mine from there.. keke

Here's my contribution:

<font color="0000ff">Small Rich Cakes</font>

100g Self rising flour
75g icing sugar
75g butter ( i usually use unsalted )
1 egg &amp; 1/2 tsp vanilla essence
1-2 tbsp milk to mix

1. Sift dry ingredients together in a bowl
2. Cream butter and sugar till light and fluffy
3. Add beaten egg a little at a time. Beat well after each addition
4. Fold in flour with a metal spoon till mixture forms a soft dropping consistency
5. Pour into prepared baking moulds and bake for 15-20 mins at Reg 6

Happy baking!!
1852179.gif

Gan
I saw u at KK today with ur fren. I wasn't keen to play this LD, but heard u say u wanted the teapot set alot, so i oso tempted to try. Tried 7 times still cannot get teapot set, hahaha =P

I have the following to let go. Let me know if u're interested. Can exchange for other prizes too.
1) 1 pedometer $12
2) 1 red tumbler $10
3) 2 black dispensers $10

Emma
Expand the collection la....If can hv a gal to inherit my collection, I expand also never mind...keke.
If hv 2nd one, I sure happy. Healthy more important...boy or gal nvr mind.

PP
U went KK too? shd have gone today..I scare to play LD...cant stop the itch.

Hello ladies

so re nao today...hehe.

blueblue,
aiyo, so like yr glass cabinet..can advice u bot from where?

btw, i cant remember where i bot the squinned pouch...i think its at Raffles Place. if i see again, i will let you know...glad u and yr fre like it

just finised taking pix of my extras. my pte sale would probably be this weekend, if not next monday nite...so stay tuned
but will let Jasmine clear hers first. will pre-empt 1st b4 posting.

KM,
pls take care....

blueblue,
wa...if ur 2nd one is a gal, lagi jialat hoh? Haha..
Can share where u bot the white cabinet? Nice leh. Ex or nt ah?

blue
like yr cabinet and the kitty light.where you buy both of them.
hope next time i oso have mei mei kitty kitchen.

Eliz
will be great for little ones to make more friends