Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

piggy.. yes yes.. eliz is a hot mama.. i remember telling my hubbie that she's so chio the first time i saw her at KK.. keke... still remember she was wearing this tiara hairclip.. so nice.. haha... oops... heng i am married ah.. if not pple will think i'm gay.. muahhahahhaa

Hi Piggychoo
I did not see the HK pudding moould at KK today.
If my balance stocks which I've order,arrive next wk.. guess I'm making a trip down again.

But I am now scared going down as my pocket sure going to burn a <font color="ff0000">BIG HOLE</font>. hee wait till u see my loots later n u will understand. :p

Gan
me too.heehee everytime i go dwn surely few hundreds buck byebye .but want to get the pudding no choice.u r sahm ?

emma
agree with u too.

<font color="0000ff">Gan
U went KK today? If I know, can ask u to help me ask about the bread cutter...
U spent alot at KK....show us ur loot, any nice stuffs</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
A pic of my loots at KK today.

1851806.jpg

HK veg cutter, omelette cutter, HK &amp; Pooh bread cutter, Pooh egg mould, 2 sets of HK silicon cake moulds

A pic of my LD prizes.. actually today I really no luck! I keep getting the same items in pairs. Maybe next time, I should bring my girl along, she may have better luck!

1851807.jpg

My 1st try a tumble cup, 2nd try a pedometer, 3rd try a soap dispenser, 4th try a pedometer AGAIN, 5th try with my friend's luck got a tumble cup again!
6th time, my friend bought the LD and try again, hoping to win the teapot for mer. But we got a soap dispenser again. URRRGGGG! I keep hoping to win the teapot set. This LD game really can keep a person very addicted!

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">LD prizes for exchange with others</font>
1) Pedometer
2) Black col soap dispenser

would like to exchange for a red soap dispenser or cosmetic pouch or black cushion.

hi Dymples,
looks like I no need to get the pedometer fm you liao. Now i got 2..sigh.

Hi Blueblue,
U wanna the Kitty bread cutter? Better faster call KK now n reserve as the stock is running low when I was there today at noon.

Gan
agree with you.this LD game really make me want to try more n more, hoping to win the mirror which i tried 11times still cant strike one.urrgg.......
i think you can take a look on kittymum's BP for Hello Kitty Baking / Bento accessories this 2 days.maybe can see whether cheaper than KK...

<font color="aa00aa">Sharing pics of my creations I made earlier on.</font>

1851820.jpg

the mini HK pancakes using the READY pancake premix this time!
For better taste, I added some dried canberries, made few pancakes &amp; freezed them for tomor breakfast for my Hayley.

1851821.jpg

testing out the mini HK cake mould which I've posted during wkend, using the microwave method.
I use the balance pancake batter to do. Although the pics of the cake cannot be clearly seen, the cakes in fact quite yummy! My girl ate 2 of these &amp; a pancake. Makes me feel happy despite the 'hard' work

Gan,
Yr girl is so lucky, her mummy makes nice goodies for her everyday!

Ktgal,
Seems like u have a great shopping trip! The weather is v cold leow hor but gd, can take out all the coats n boots to wear. Can't wait for u to b bk to show us yr loots!

Acthia,
Dilated leow ah...u might pop soon leow lor. 2.8kg gd wt aredi. Delivered mine at 37wks 2.7kg.

Feifei,
All the best for yr Thur papers!

MB
Heehee ;) The goodies are a small token from Baby Nate as thanks for always collecting on behalf &amp; storing his mummy's loot! They are personalised KitKats which we ordered as part of our full month favours package

Oops, sorry to have made you miss part of Jasmine's Pte Sale cos you came to meet me earlier...

Gan
U put the baking wares to good use! Good job...

After reading ur message, I called KK immediately and reserved the bread cutter. keke. Thanks.

muffingan,
I guess I went KK after you.

I played LD, got 2 pouch. In the end, my boy drew me the cushion and teapot. Very happy although I've spent a lots...

blueblue,
Saw the stuffs you selling. Nice leh...
But why you selling ur stuffs?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Princess, Piggychoo, blueblue,</font>
Tks for compliments.. actually very simple to do. Coz this time using premix. hee.

<font color="aa00aa">Piggychoo,</font>
your elder son is also reading this thread too??

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Meiji,</font>
Your boy is soooo lucky! Can you get him to draw a teapot for me again? I been wanting the teapot n keep playing. luckily my friend is there to stop me. Or else I sure spend load load $$.