Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
It's a special hex code. You need to use the following formula -->
\rgb {colour code xxx, text}.

Colour hex code is ff0066.

For more types of colour, you can refer to this webby: http://www.pageresource.com/html/hexcodes.htm

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Kittymum,</font>
Has resent you the recipe 

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Softpillow,</font>
The pooh egg mould that I got fm KK, is selling at $7.90.
I been unable to resist buying the cute bakingware.. since u have, try to use it. Very fun &amp; cute to eat. 

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Piggychoo,</font>
Tks for sharing the pic of the house deco.
Really looks like a Kitty Palace, it looks so lovely to live in.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi BlueBlue / Eliz/ BBGirl,</font>
Oops, I’ve posted the wrong mould last night. Must be tired.
This is the one I’ve got fm KK, the mini mould.
I actually looking recipe to try out. The microwave mould are not suitable for use in oven due to the temp limit.

1853901.jpg

Hi Kittymum,
wow!! pte sales! Will try to check out tonight

Hi Jasmine,
Forgot to reply u on the brolly.
Do keep me update if u have any balance brolly for sales after yur pte sales open to others. They sooo cute. Are the brolly those lt weight &amp; small type??

Hi SAHM,
Are u also looking for the matching apron set?
Where u stay? I've reserved mine fm kittylove.. U wanna to call n check if there is stock. I may collect for u if u stay near me. Actually, u can order on their online site too.

<font size="+2">heehee just want to show HK fans good things!</font>

Gan
where u stay?wanting to get the kitty apron but had to wait for Jasmine to show me her one b4 deciding which one to get

BA
I send u the link via email when i come back okie

MB
I only went to the daiso in tama centre which is quite close to purioland, but purioland is abit of a disappointment not wat i expected, abit old looking

BA
Me now still in TW, just came back from xiao li tang haha, i must tell u which is the best sanrio in tokyu, some of the staff is very nice some is ultra rude

Nikita,
Bugis dun hav any Sanrio shop lah, but Grace's shop is there loh. She's oso selling HK stuff mah, most of them similar to Sanrio shops de.

piggychoo
WAH! so big!

msblur
grace's shop is a small stall in bugis village hor?

ktgal
yes pls share. which hotel u stay? acessible to shopping malls? im planning to TW next yr, hope can go.

Purin
I also not sure, my frd brought me ard, she's my guide, i follow her till i blur, just now we went to the XLT at nian jing fu xing, the staff there is very frdly

Softpillow
I staying at Neijiang which is quite near Seimenting, plus the place is quite nice, the toilet is very nice not those old old one tat i very scare of, hehe, i feel the rates is quite reasonable another plus pt is the airport bus service tat fetch us here is very near, dun have to walk very far, only abt 20m also once alight can c very easy cos i super blur one

Ktygal, ya, Puroland has always been a disppointment. I went 3 times, all 3 times disappointed but still have to go cos different groups of travel companions each time.

Ya ya share with us the good sanrio outlets in Tokyo. I think i havent been to all of them also.

Nikita,
U hav to walk in Bugis Village, till the middle part, u will see a hp accessories shop rite? There's 2 lanes (left or right) whereby u can go thru which leads u rite to the back de. Go frm the right lane, walk straight all the way. Grace's shop is at the right hand side. Juz focus on the shops on ur right u will be able to find it.

MB
I think the best sanrio outlet is at shinjuku isetan, staff there is very professional plus they r very nice, end up me spending abt almost 2k there, still got instant tax rebate, another place is NishiGinza Questina shop, staff there extremely nice, i happen to LD there, the staff given me a not so nice handphone strap wif abit of dent, i went to change it 2 days later, she instantly remember me and later apologised for the exchange item

ktgal88
wow, spend 2k?? woo hoo so shiok ah.. you must have bought a lot wor. Come back show us your loot hor. You still in TW? I went to shinjuku sanrio too. Yes I must agree that its a very big store with lots of selection there. I almost want to buy all of the HK stuff there... :>

Nikita, I oso have same problem as you. I always can't find the way to Grace's shop.

Gan, I PMed you this afternoon, can you check your email?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Jasmine,</font>
I've just replied your PM thru email

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Piggychoo,</font>
I @ sembawang. Want to go down with me on fri to Kittylove, see see. Msblur just sms me there is KP at Novena Square, got LD too. U want the mirror right?? I still hope to have the teapot. We go n try our luck there? Haa haa

today, I try making the rice ball using HK rice mould &amp; the seaweed cutter. This is my 1st attempt making the sushi as I never try that. Guess I even bought the wrong type seaweed, that is why I been having very diffculty cutting the HK shape using the HK seaweed cutter. My rice ball is so ugly, I dun dare to post pic here.
kao_sad2.gif

<font color="0000ff">can someone share with me if any of you has started using the seaweed cutter? What is the best way to cut out the shape. Many thanks in advance. </font>

<font color="0000ff">meiji</font>
Hubby bought the cupboards at Ikea, think total is ard $1K. He saw the cupboard and told me, it's the right one for kitty...

<font color="0000ff">bbgal</font>
I am also surprised when hubby showed me the cupboard. I initially still wan to get bookshelf with doors type to put. He thinks this is much better for HK.

<font color="0000ff">MB</font>
Where did u get the sideview kitty lappy sticker? U sure know my soft spot.. keke

<font color="0000ff">softpillow</font>
I went Taka Sanrio, but not the fair. was rushing off with my friend. U went?

<font color="0000ff">annie</font>
I also scare ryan will break the glass, but then again, the door and the wall in the old kitty room is all glass...hee. We just hope he wont be too desparate to get my kitty out. I just the Safety First to lock the cabinet. He so funny...keep looking at the kitty as if he is window shopping. LOL.

<font color="0000ff">Gan</font>
U going to KP on fri? What time is the LD, 3pm? I cant take leave le. Starting work tomorrow. Sigh...I haven played this LD yet.

<font color="aa00aa">bbgal</font>
Just read your post. If your moulds are those plastic one hor, cannot put in oven hor!!
Can only use those silicon ones.

<font color="aa00aa">Ktgal</font>
Your loots made me drool buckets!! Esp if got extras from Daiso, i want hor.. Hee..
Didn't know u going Japan. Wld have told you to clear the shelves for me!! Haaa..

<font color="aa00aa">BA</font>
You going japan soon too mah? Envious!! I can only go HKG this yr.
I failed to coax my hubby into going Japan/Taiwan

<font color="0000ff">softpillow</font>
I cant anything i like at Sanrio taka. so no kitty today .but in the end I still spent $$, bought clothes from south haven and GG5. told my friend to avoid orchard le...I am broke..

<font color="0000ff">SAHM</font>
I went sanrio taka, dun hv the apron u want. May hv to go KP to buy le...

Hi Blueblue,
I not sure of the timing of the LD. I so tempted to go down since I be going to Kittylove to collect my loot, may as well go to this KP see see since I never been there n it just nearby. Really feel like going down tomor, bring my girl to try her luck for me. Haa..

U starting new work tomor? Good Luck!

Hi Msblur,
If you are in reading, can u let us know if there is any timing for the LD at KP. Or can we just walk in any time will do without any purchase for this LD. Tks in advance.

Hi tling,
can u pm me instead? then i can fwd u the attachment.

<font color="0000ff">Actually earlier this yr, I just been to Taiwan bringing my girl along for her 1st maiden trip overseas. I din know there are so many HK places to visit there. Maybe got a toddler &amp; so much restrictions, did not really explore much. </font>

PLL/ Siowhui
i dunno how much i spend i lost count liao, i just went mad lah, i also spend alot at questina and vivitix, just today spend abt 500 at XLT, went to the new kitty shop spend abt 1k lia, gg very broke liao haha

<font color="0000ff">ktgal</font>
U superb! my eyes rolled when I read ur $2K....so nice to travel in Japan and TW. Can see so many kitty...

<font color="0000ff">gan</font>
U not working? Hope U hv good luck for the LD! Bless u with **First price**

oh good.weekdays i am at paris ris and weekend at admiralty..my parent's house....if you going tomoro,i will join you as i oso nv been to KP b4.

Blue
can you tell me where u bought the HK wall lamp?

<font color="0000ff">piggy</font>
Sorry..think I missed out ur post. I bought the lamp from those stalls at pasar malam if I am not wrong.quite some time ago..think got 1 to 2 yrs le. Dun think can find nw. I let u know if I see it...
PM me your HP?

Jasmine
Me not rich, go jp must get those ltd edi stuff tat sg dun have one, y bother to get those common one rite

Softpillow
I paid the whole trip for us, i still gg HK in Dec, dunno wat to get there leh, cos this trip buy too much liao, my bf has been paying for my keeps during this time when i not wking so now its my turn loh, hehe

ktgal,
Really xian4 mu4 you.

When I went Japan, I paid for all expenses of 5 pple except Accomodation and airport tax. DH paid for Accomodation and airport tax and lucky my Dad always fought to pay for food and buy things for my DS. I spent more than $5k definitely but my HK purchases definitely can't compare to yours. All in all expenses were around $10k. Imagine if can use all to buy HK!!!

Told DH my dream is to go TW, stay in the HK hotel, take HK Eva air to Japan. Kekeke. . . .then he'll tell me to wait till he's a Partner in his current company. This is definitely conning me cos I know he doesn't have the intention to stay till this level in the company.

Think it's better to kao4 zi4 ji3.

Hello Ladies,
just back from LD @ KP
Quite lucky today..with 5 draws, i got Cushion, Teapot, dispenser, mug and pouch...happy happy

here's pic of my prizes

1855341.jpg

ktgal,
wah..u really good tourist leh..kekek..booost their economy
hahahaha...dun overbuy lah...yr luggage burst liow lors...

lili.. haha.. think her luggage wont burst lah.. she buy limited edition mah.. scarly 3-4 pieces alr 2k liao.. hehe...

ktgal.. realli envy u sia... shiok!!!

Oh, i bot this set of small cups with sweets too..kekeke..so cute

1855360.jpg

emma,
muhahahhaa...ohhh..maybe hors..limited ed not cheap wor...but ktgal also bot lotsa other stuff lah..kekekek...i kinda worry for the luggage weight...