Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

login here to de-stress for a while. Both my kids kenna HFMD

lili, Jasmine,
Welcome back

yes have.. but how to pass to u? i stay in bt batok leh.. please transfer $12 to my dbs savings plus account 0204026199 if u're keen..

tling.. oh no.. kenna from sch ah... both kenna together.. sigh.. u muz take good care leh.. hope they get well soon! take care!

huajing,
You've got mail.

tling,
Take care! I heard drink "ling yang" will recover fast.

lili & Jasmine,
WElcome back!

<font color="aa00aa">tling</font>,
Oh dear... tat time both my gals also kena HFMD together. Give your kids more fluids and keep them hydrated. If the sores in their mouth is really bad... soft diet like watery porridge will be good. Ice-cream will also help. Take care of yourself too yah.

Hi lili
Miss you very much...went TH this afternoon and was still think9ing about you...Welcome back...

Msblur,
Blesed birthday to you...Wishing you good helh and prosperity to buy more HK stuff...Heeee

tling
take good care of ur kids. they must be feeling bad.

welcome back lili and jasmine.

ms blur
birthday gal, any wish for hello kitty stuffs?

PrincessEmma,
Your confinement going to finish liao hor, woohooo, can cheong HK together le, keke

BlueBlue,
Ya, can change the ring &amp; strap

wow.. seems like u all have a fun time at LD. U all must spend a bomb to entitle for the draws.

Today I baked a cake using the new mould i just got fm KK. But it is Pooh bear shaped as I trying out for my hubby's upcoming bday this sat. My 1st attempt is a failure and this is my 2nd attempt, luckily it is a success! Hope you all dun mind me posting pics of my pooh cake. Going to try HK's mould next week.

board-post.cgi

(the finished product from baking)

board-post.cgi

(the cake is stuffed with fresh mango whipped cream I made. Next time will add chunks of fresh mango to beautify the cake)

Hi Jasmine,
wow.. all your loots looks very nice.

Hi Msblur,
Happy Birthday! Hope you have an wonderful day.

Hi Siow Hui,
Tks for the welcome.. I maybe going back to KK this sat or next wk as today SA just called me to inform me some HK baking stuff I've ordered has arrived. Is there another LD this sat?

Hi Eliz,
can u also email me the recipes for the HK moulds as well? tks in advance. [email protected]

wow.. seems like u all have a fun time at LD. U all must spend a bomb to entitle for the draws.

Today I baked a cake using the new mould i just got fm KK. But it is Pooh bear shaped as I trying out for my hubby's upcoming bday this sat. My 1st attempt is a failure and this is my 2nd attempt, luckily it is a success! Hope you all dun mind me posting pics of my pooh cake. Going to try HK's mould next week.

1837699.jpg

(the finished product from baking)

1837700.jpg

(the cake is stuffed with fresh mango whipped cream I made. Next time will add chunks of fresh mango to beautify the cake)

Hi Jasmine,
wow.. all your loots looks very nice.

Hi Msblur,
Happy Birthday! Hope you have an wonderful day.

Hi Siow Hui,
Tks for the welcome.. I maybe going back to KK this sat or next wk as today SA just called me to inform me some HK baking stuff I've ordered has arrived. Is there another LD this sat?

Hi Eliz,
can u also email me the recipes for the HK moulds as well? tks in advance. [email protected]

muffingan
can i have yr recipes too as i oso bought one of it.yes heard from Kk staff there will be LD on this sat but not sure wat time.

Lili/Jasmine
Welcome back!

Jasmine
Wow...besides those in the luggage, u still got other bags that's y exceeded the weight? Saw got nice angel and devil stuff. The watches are nice! How much are they?

Lili
Welcome back to this thread again! Glad to see you posting here again = ) Share us pics of ur loots ya.

tling
Wish that your gal and boy would recover soon. U take care too!

Muffingan
Wow...your Pooh bear cake looks so yummy! How you change pic1 to pic2? After baking it's so dull but what did u do to make it so nice as in Pic 2?

pinkicon/Dior/Gan,
Thks for ur wishes!

Gan,
Wow...nice loh ur pooh cake! Great attempt, it looks great! Maybe nex time can add color to the mouth &amp; eyes?? Hee...

Jas,
Wow wow...this is ur whole luggage full of HK stuff ah? Where u stuff ur clothes then? Hee...

blueblue,
Me dun reali hav HK wish lah.
Juz hoping i can move back to my own hse, den hav enuff plc to display all my HK stuff!

tling,
Hope ur kids will get well very soon!

Show u gals the pillow and bolster case that my MIL make for Justin using the cloth bought from Princess &amp; Purin. Tks to you gals!

1837783.jpg

Bedsheet also done but no chance to take pic. Will post the pic later bah.

My MIL real ONz! I passed the cloth to her on Sat and she done it all on Sun and take to my house. So eagerly want to show Justin and Justin likes them alot.

Hi Jasmine &amp; Lili

really envy u all can bring back so many HK stuffs.. i don know when i can travel again...

ha ha for the LD i got myself the steamer iron , 2x tumblers &amp; 3 x pouch

Annie,
Wa...ur MIL reali gd leh! Nice nice men. Too bad i dun hav this cloth, if nt can oso make a pillow &amp; bolster set for my unborn nephew.

hi Siow Hui,
Let me perfect the cake again tomor as I found the cake slightly dry. Haa.. need to present a pretty cake to my hubby on sat. Will email u the recipe later.. can give me yur email addy?

Hi Annie,
tks.. pic 1 is taken without flashlight, so I guess that is why the col is dull.

Hi MsBlur,
tks.. yur suggestion seem great idea but i not that expert in the baking. Haa maybe another baking expert here can enlighten me to do the coloring for the eyes n mouth.

Hi Hello Kitty lover,
tks for the info

HKL
Congrats on getting 1st prize too!

Msblur
Ya...but she can be a headache too. Maybe u get ask ladies who'll be gg to HKG to get the cloth for u? I want some more cloth too. Want to make more to change = ) So how's ur birthday today?

Hi blueblue,
tks.. it is quite easy to bake once got the right recipe/portion mix. I so sad when my 1st attempt failed as I used another recipe. I brighten up with a smile when my 2nd attempt is a success. Or else I sure very disappointed.

annie
nice pillow sets. Ur MIL is so good leh..so on to finish it and bring to your home!
The color is very nice too...

How I wish I can go to HongKong and buy the cloth.

ms blur
Hope ur wish come true soon...
kitty home.

muffingan
ur hubby will be touched when he sees the cake. It's a priceless gift. Post kitty face if u make...

Annie!! v nice!!! ur MIL so pro!!! hehe

jas.. wah.. now i cant wait for ur pte sale leh!!! when when???

lili.. show us ur loots!!!!!!!!!!

star_eliz
hi i saw last mth you had written you bought the HK car tray from Autoback.other than HK.do they have SKS other than HK.want to play one for my son.
1837939.jpg

Annie,
My birthday nothing lah. Juz went for simple dinner with hubby at Hougang Mall. But sat after the LD, we all gg for buffet at Bugis loh. Juz saw on tv the buffet show, so cant wait to go try it out!

blueblue,
Thks! Hope it will reali come true soon.

Emma,
Ya loh...Annie's MIL is reali pro men. So nice loh the pillow/bolster set.
If only my MIL is ard too. She used to make my gals' pillow/bolster previously too.

keke..show u all my luggage of HK loots..pai seh ah..not as neat as jasmine's
I also got that pair of A&amp;D watches....so love it...

1838001.jpg

1838002.jpg

1838003.jpg

A pic of XiaoLiTang
1838004.jpg

Jasmine,
Nice watches lor. I saw them in the magazine I got fm TPE but didn't know they're available in stores lor. SO NICE......

Gan,
Nice pooh cake wor. Reali very tempting, juz feel like putting them into my mouth. keke.....

Annie,
Yr MIL good leh. I passed the cloth to my MIL but she no time to do them up yet lor. keke.... Tink Justin muz hv love it to bits.

msblur,
hahhaha...i also wanna faints...i dun dare to open up until now wor...kekeke

jasmine,
kekeke..its "luan" underneath...kekekek...

Lili,
Yours only luan underneath. My luggage when I came back from Hkg was totally luan till I didn't dare to take picture. Kekeke. . .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Emma,
The feeding set that some of the ladies bought from Taka has SKS actually. I'll text you to see if you want if the SA can find an extra set for me.

Msblur/Emma/Blueblue/Msbrown
Tks for the compliments on my MIL's work! I'll let her know. She'll be very happy. That time at Isetan private sale, she kept asking me who are those who say "Hello" to me. I said my Hello Kitty friends in internet. She's like "Huh? Internet can also get to know Hello Kitty friends ah?"

Lili
Ur luggage no "luan" ah. I wan to chop all your SKS stuff and CN sticker! hehe...ur Kitty stuff also very nice leh and I think ur stuff more than Jas loh. Ur luggage not overweight? When u doing ur pte sale?