Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Meiji</font>
Sob sob, y'day i was there but SA told me no more stock taken up le..i was there at about 2+

<font color="0000ff">Tling</font>
the SKS cupcakes is awesome!!! as well the goodies, wow very 用心良苦 am touched..how nice to be your son's classmates can received the goodies bag keke..

<font color="0000ff">msblur</font>
wow KK tml got LD ah, good hor..how i wish i can play but not a member haiz..the items are soooo nice, so many things i like.. the apple plush is S$ 39.95 ya i saw the CN lunch box never buy, cos i still prefer SKS and its cheap hor..i like both design so bought 1 each

Emma
Ya you must Jia You! Perhaps you can wet your breasts by wiping with a warm cloth before u pump? That's what I do and I find that I don't have so much friction when pump. I didn't try using other bottles on Ameda pump. When too full, I'll stop to empty first then change new bottels and pump again but not often lah. It's only when I too long didn't pump then I need to do that. I second u! I also think that this Ameda pump is better than the Avent one that I'm using for Justin. Got so much more milk.

Purin
I went to 3rd and 5th floor all got no hot water leh. 3rd floor has the hot and cold dispenser but I don't know how to switch to hot water cos both sides also cold ones when I pressed for them. So I use the cold water to warm my pump before I use. Tks for sharing with us where are the pump-friendly places.

Blueblue
If it's me, I'll get both. Matching then nice!

Tling
Wow the SKS cupcakes so nice! How much is it? Can let me have the thread? Can consider for next year's birthday for Justin or Jordan. Ur goodie bag not cheap leh. How much u spend per bag?

Ladies gg LD tomorrow
Good luck to you all! Wish you get what you want!

Ladies gg TH tomorrow
Can help me see if got nice SKS stuff and HK stuff? If got, please sms me cos now I back to office, hard to access internet cos my office use intranet ones. Internet PC is at a corner so if you are there means u too free not doing ur work. That's how I'll be labelled if I'm there. That's y now got to depend on kind ladies to sms me if got lobangs or BPs here. Must thank to Msblur and Mau who always guan zhao me. Tks!

morning ladies

tling
ur SKS cupcakes look cute n yummy, nice!

msblur
i din see the angel/devil files ytd? all gone liao? did u saw?

blueblue
u getting the purse today?

Gd luck to those playing the LD n do post ur prizes k.

tling
nice cupcakes!

softpillow
I took extra angel/devil files ytd coz not many left. If u want, can get from me. I just realised there're 4 files inside, 1 diecut angel and diecut devil, 1 A4 angel and A4 devil. Let me know ya?

Siow Hui
Welcome! Wow, ur elder boy is 10 yrs old, and u're younger than me! My eldest is just 6.
Most of us have been in this thread for some time, so know each other better. But u r always welcome to join us. Just join in the chat topic of the day if there is =)

Emma
i oso have the initial pain. But think it will go away after some time, or u will get used to it. Jia you!

Gotta rush off now, chat later!

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning ladies..</font>
Yesterday made my 1st trip to KK.. tks to msblur's info.

Wow! super amazed by the small shop which carries so much of the HK stuff. I see till my eyes blur. I'm both HK and Pooh lover though my collection is very limited. I spent a bomb buying lots of baking stuff n this time is Pooh items. Many of HK stuff I want is OOS but I've placed my order and hope those items will arrives by early next month, in time for my girl's mini birthday party.

I quite amazed by the fact that the way the staffs took my preorder. Just wrote down my name directly on the order catalogue. I wonder how they will take note and remember it. Many of their cute stuff also need to pre-order too. I saw a very cute die cut HK serving tray which is in lt purple col &amp; I turned over below and saw a list of names placing their order. U gals can take a look if you are going for the LD today if you yet to chance by. Haa..

I also apply for KK's member but they din tel me abt the LD today. Can someone tell me howw much to spend to entitle for the LD? Is this the private sales for the members only?

I'm going to pass by taka around nooon, so will drop by the kitty fair to see if there are anymore new loots since today last day. Maybe will bump into one of you gals.. though I dun know any of you.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blueblue,</font>
The "Silhouette Kitty series soooo nice. Tempt me.. I din know there are so many cute HK stuffs avail.

<font color="0000ff">Hi tling,</font>
Nice cupcakes you've ordered.. I sure the birthday boy will be grinning from ear to ear once he see the pretty surprise awaits for him. Many of his classmates will sure envy him too.

<font color="aa00aa">tling:
agree that the cupcakes are gorgeous!

hey piggychoo:
nice seeing you here.
these ladies talk HK, eat HK, sleep HK ... hahahaha. i am always in awe.

Hi ladies..today I'm free (a bit) cos sup not ard..can access forum freq..keke

tling,
wooo..very nice cupcakes..where is yr boi school? i'll send my gal there for trial class today

piggychoo,
WeLcomE to this HK family.
which part of PR you stay? Me also from there now I got kaki liao.

Eliz &amp; Msblur,
so fast both of you post yr loots of the day..I haven't reach home then.

OMG Tling, the cupcakes very nice!!!
I not SKS fan but these cupcakes really melted me. So niceee! Feel like having a bite hehe

TH today got new stocks ah? Or tomorro go better since the boss just come back maybe havent unpack and sell? Aiya, now i dont know my lunch go Taka or TH better, hmm..

<font color="aa00aa">Piggychoo</font>
How u found my intro? That must be some while back!! Haaa..
By the way, can call me Eliz

Welcome to the family! I'm like u, HK siao only. Good ah, can save $. Hahaha..

<font color="aa00aa">Tling</font>
The cupcakes are so nice!!!
I plan to get PInk to make cupcakes for my hubby for our aniversary too.
How much she charged u huh?
And your Goodie bag also power de lor.. Really nice mummy ah..

<font color="aa00aa">Bbgal</font>
I got ahmad mah, so very fast home but Msblur faster than me ley!!

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>
Hang in there okie.. know its not easy but all for bb alonzo! You can de!!

<font color="aa00aa">Soft Pillow</font>
It was nice meeting you. Next time do join us for dinner and yakking

<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue</font>
I also like both!! But toi choose one, i will get the tote, can show off more mah. Hahahah!!

<font color="aa00aa">Gan</font>
Join us more and you will realise there are so many cute HK ard..
We are very good and sniffing out HK everywhere!

thanx girls!!! me juz need to vent a bit lahz.. i'll perservere!!!
now i juz need to go get a tube of nipple cream... an excuse to run over to taka?? kekekekke...

me also starting to fall in love with the silhouette kitty series.. but a pity its so ex!!! if not i sure buy all!! hahahaha...

softpillow,
I didnt see the angel/devils files ytd too. Tink all sold out liao bah.

bbgirl/Eliz,
Haha...1st ting i reached hm was to take pic, den post b4 i go take my shower, dats y fast loh.

eliz.. ya.. got excuse.. my sil coming to fetch me after my next pump.. keke.. 10 more days to true freedom!!! keke.. but next time go out muz bring lil alonzo along liaoz.. haha...

Morning Ladies
Went to the taka fair yesterday afternoon. Noting much. Most things are frm Thailand. Only buy a bath robe for my girl.

Annie,
Actually if you have sterilized the pump and bottles at home, you don't have to wash them b4 expressing. I just use immediately after removing from zip lock bag.

Emma,
Wow....finally can step out of the hse liao rite? But remember to wear looser pants ah, remember ur last incident?? Take care &amp; Happy shopping lah.

Emma,
happy shopping..actually when i was doing confinement, I bought more HK stuffs..

Annie,
purin is right. Wash after use if you sterilized before you leave the house.

GOOD MORNING GALS.......

Tling,
The SKS cupcakes are nice de lor. Everyone's gog gar gar over them. I oso gog gar gar lor. How much are like wat u got for yr boi? The whole set got how many cupcakes &amp; stuffs? Can PM me the thread oso? I oso wana keep for reference wor.

Blue BLue,
I oso like tis series very much leh. Very unique lor, but hor the tote &amp; clip purse both oso expensive de lor. I heart pain to buy both though it'll be very nice to have a set. Maybe can get the clip purse if u r a clip purse person. I am a clip purse person so I got the clip purse lor. hihi..... Can buy their files oso if u got use for them.

Emma,
Jia you Jia you ah..... U gog shopping ah? or gog KK for dip dip?

Gals gog KK or KP for dip dip, GOOD LUCK ya. I wont be gog so will wait for extras fm girls over here. Post ya if u got extras.

Gan, Eliz, Annie, Mau and softpillow
I think I shd be getting the french purse. If I don't buy, I may nt be able to find it again.

Good Luck to ladies going for LD.

Tling,
The SKS cupcakes v cute!

Nikita,
U went to the fair yest? I was there yest afternoon too, din know u r going, if not, can pass u yr clips n comb.

Eliz,
How much is the Apple lunchbox? Nice!

Princess
I very horrible with pricing!!
I go back check for u okie.. or maybe Msblur's memory better?? Hee..

Emma
Happy shopping!!
What was the last incident?? Haa.. share share!!

H ladies..

Tling,
Wow, the cupcakes bery nice wor...wonder if the mummy can do HK ones...wow..

blueblue,
If i were u, I will get both lor, if not will regret if I like it so much and dun buy now..hee

Those ladies going LD,
Good luck ya!

Hi Msblur

thanks for informing about the angel/devil files. I wanted to go down to get them. Guess you save me from the wasted trip.

Feifei
Bad bad bad....I am so scare I will fall into temptation. Anyone else interested to get the french purse? I can go check stock..hee.

feifei
thanks. actually there is another yellow one that i also like but my girl like this more. kekeke....

tling
u also at taka fair yesterday afternoon. Is your boy standing near the sleepwear while you are choose the swim wear? n got ask the sale lady got any more vouchers? My girl was talking to a boy ard there but dunno if it's your son anot.

morning ladies.

Hi bbgirl05
I am staying Blk 474 PS dr 6.How abt you?

Hi muffingan
i oso member of KK recently.you know when i first went there,hoow i wish i am rich lady.....
day-dreamin.....i think my hubby will kill me if he know i already spent a bomb there.yesterday i called KK and they said if memeber can go to take part if LD even no sms is given to us.
So hehe i will be going today.

i cant upload my picture as it's too big.anyone pls,can teach me how to reduce the size.

PP
thanks but i bot the angel/devils file already. ytd i was at the fair so went to see if got new angel/devils items then realised the files all gone.

blueblue
the silhoutte kt files also nice, got 2pcs in a pack.Pink n grey with polka dots. i hv that also ;p

Nikita,

I like yr bathrobe, nicer then the one i bought!...regret bought mine so early on the 1st day.

Eliz,
Haa...Things mus be so cheap to u until u dun bother to remember the price ;p

Msblur,
$11.95...the price ok hor, maybe will n get it one of the day. Oh, shd have gotten the lunchbox band yest!! U know how much issit?

princess
thanks but tat was the only pc there. I wanna ask for a new one but the sale persons all either so bz or pretend to be bz. hahaha....

eliz
sure, got chance
u no post ur loots bot ytd?

blueblue
the tote at sanrio HF no more le, quick quick go n get the clip-purse else it goes OOS also, kekeke

Princess,

The lunch box binder is $7.95. Find it quite ex.

Mau,

The binder that I saw is exactly the one posted by Siow Hui.

Soft pillow
I posted my loots last night already.
Got into Archive thread liao.

Nikita
The bath robe is what i like but too late coz i bought the yellow one for my gal. Haaa!!

Princess
I not rich lar.. Just when comes to Numbers, my mind goes blank!!

BlueBlue,
If u reali like then u go PS or HF buy lor. Or call to reserve else wait OOS oso.

I'm helping my colick to promote her hobby. hihi.... HK 2D head HP charm using swarovski crystal. She is taking in orders &amp; oso have these for sale. Anyone interested? Colors can be chosen by yrself.

Each selling at $15.

1832450.jpg
1832451.jpg
1832452.jpg

i just came back from Taka again. No big deal, nothing new.

Saw the CN clothes stand though but left 1 piece only.

Haiz.. such a disappointment, this fair.

softpillow
I ordered the tote bag, french purse and the files as well. Dun think I can resist it. I will go down tomorrow...