Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Blueblue
Very tough to handle this baby cos every 2hrs wan to drink milk. Good thing he doesn't do this in the nite. 1 month plus old le. Another 10 days would be 2 months old le. Very fast hor...gg back to office soon. How's Ryan? Gg to turn 1?

Lili
Ok, i will do that.

Blueblue
Hello! Ya la, the one going to help me collect is our dear fren lor cos she has clients there plus she lives in SK too so quite conevenient for her to help me...kekeke

tling,
U r 'xing' de loh! still can lug the big grey plastic bag all the way to tanjong pagar to buy the shoe. Reali pei fu u ah!

Lili,
Haha...tink we beta recycle the grey plastic bag, return to wendy or u use it to store Emma's loots men. Wendy juz told me today one pc of the plastic itself cost 80 cents liao men! Hee...

hi ladies..finally got the time to post..

<font color="ff0000">HK lover</font>,
i really pei4 fu2 your elephant-size tolerance... really very nan2 de2 of you to take a step back for the sake of peace and harmony...

some of my loots over the past few days..
1704674.jpg
1704675.jpg
1704676.jpg
1704677.jpg

lili,
I oso thought of tat but dun want to "man fan ni"
Anyway, 1 station away onli mah fm RP. I go there n shop shop oso loh. The booth that I told u selling the HK bag, they have a shop at Tanjong pagar oso. I went there n bought 3 Thomas train story books for my boi

msblur,
hahaha... since all the way there le, so juz travelled one more station loh

Aiyo, the plastic bag so ex, then I keep it for Wendy

tling,
no mah fan lah..i lunch time always go that direction mah...u know me lah..i am helpful most of the time ;)

msblur,
hahaha..i always recycle wor....after i lug back to office..empty it, bring back the next visit to TH and use to lug goods again...hahahah....until the plastic got hole or really cant use..then i throw

btw, i cannot log into MSN wor..sigh sigh..no chat with you all le...yak 2mr lah..me going to zz le..got blocked nose

NITES Everyone...

Lili,
Wa...reali recycle till 'pichak' wor! gd gd...

Oh, u oso cant log in msn ah?? I still thot its something wrong with my comp. Hmm...den i oso go sleep liao, since cant yak.
nite nite ladies!

Annie
So fast coming to 2 months....Will u be taking 3 months in one shot? Remember to rest well..

Acsy
I see...tats good, at least u don't have to lug it since she is in town.

lili
MSN is down....I also cant log in... Sian man.

<font color="ff0066"> Annie</font>,
No worries babe. Me also cannot tahan so order the 2GB thumbdrive liaoz. Which design you choose? Mine is the HK Rabbit.
Wow!! So fast your BB coming to 2-mths liaoz. Time really flies.

<font color="ff0066"> Lili</font>,
Thks babe. If they still have, then I want 1 please.

PLL
No prob at all. Ok i go log on to gmail now.

Blueblue
Ya lor cant imagine lugging the pots and taking train during peak hours some more...

Blueblue
Yup taking 3 months in one shot. Ok, I'll try to rest. Tks!

Acthia
I chose the same design as u. Though that's not my zodiac but cos I think the HK rabbit is real cute! Ya...time really flies. Ur J3 will pop soon too.

Lili
Take care ya. Hope ur blocked nose will clear by tomorrow.

Good nite ladies!

Lili,
I confirm again with you tomorrow.

My colleague flew off today without finishing her work. So I got to cover her duties. No walkthru, just a briefing over the phone at 10pm just now. Can only pray that my boss doesn't come and ka jiao me so that I have more time to do.

Ah Mau,
How's the cake?? Must let me know. Cos it's real cheap this month.

<font color="ff0066"> Annie</font>
Yah... another 10-weeks or so and J3 will "pop" liaoz. heheheheh.. can't wait to see her and smell that familiar BB smell.
Only thing is... I'm terrified of all the nite feeds and diaper changes. Wondering how to cope with 3 princesses. *faintz*

Wow Dymples, ddnt know u hv 3 princesses! no wonder u insisted on PInK BEE! LOL...

me one boy and one princess already driving me nuts.!

Kittymum, i replied ur email regarding the picks. thanks

Lili/tling
Oops sorry yup I am the one who bought the SKS seat. Was surprised to c it cos PP told me she wanna get but oos, so when saw it quickly asked the SA for 1 for PP. The SA did not mentioned got reserved wor. She still said I very lucky got 1 last piece in the storeroom. Paiseh paiseh!

Annie
So fast baby coming to 2 months! Did u get him SKS milk bottles? Saw some at KK...very cute!

Morning ladies..

Annie,
Acthia PM u e link liao...really affordable lor =D....all HK one...hehe...nice..so u ordering?

Eliz,
where to buy the headband?

Acthia,
Nice pictures wor =D...

blueblue,
so managed to buy anuthing when u went TH dat day?;p

<font color="aa00aa">S@L</font>
I got the HK Pasta. Can buy from HKG. Locally don't think got sell, at least, i haven't found it.
I cook for my gal but she still cannot appreciates it but i happy cooking. Lol.
1705030.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Lili</font>
Your memory good ley! Still remember i got that Tissue Holder.

<font color="aa00aa">Dymples</font>
I bought that Tissue Holder from a BP by Lazymummy.

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei</font>
Head-band can be bought anywhere.. but plain ones lar.
You gott sew your own design on it.

hi Ladies

good the morning... hiaz wat a day man.... i managed to retrieve my stuffs &amp; i paid the driver $10 coffee $. then again at 9 pm i called back home &amp; was told by the maid ... another round 2 of clearing throwing away my hk boxes &amp; paper bags. this time round is my hk item. i just finshed packing she went to mess it up agian. then she dump all hk stuffs in the store room. she told the maid my hubby need the cupboard to hang clothes not for my stuffs. i was so piss off &amp; told my hubby she did it again. in the end he called &amp; told her off. she kept on saying sorry.i was like so wat if u said sorry the damage had been done.after which my hubby said he felt regreted in telling her off as hi tone was a bit hush. as i said i didn't tell him to confront her. hia... wat a day for me. i better remove my hk stuffs today if not who knows would there be another round 3...

Hi Ms Blur
Wana ask you if the SKS table mat still available at TH? thought of going down today to buy since am free..

S@L,
hehehehhe... Yup.. I've got 2 princesses and no.3 in tum-tum. Actually this no.3 is accident lor. So I told my hub his fault! If wanna keep the baby,
he'd better pamper me cos after this confirmed closed shop liaoz. Going to tie my tubes. hmmp! Dun need another accident again!

<font color="ff0066"> HKL</font>,
OMG!!! Your MIL is really the limits man!! Can even go thru stuffs in yor cupboard and still dare to throw away your things! Never learn from her mistake! aarrgghh!!
Yes.. better scold her big big this time or else she'll tink you good to bully har.

<font color="ff0066"> Eliz</font>,
Oh.. the tissue cover is from Lazy Mummy's BP. Nice nice leh... dun tink can get it again hor...

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>,
Did you get the HK flash drive? I couldn't resist cos so cheap. hehehehe...

morning lili, can check with U is the HK warmer (Apple design) already with U as yesterday ur sms told me u already passed whatever u hv to Nikita.

but i saw msblur posted on

Posted on Tuesday, September 09, 2008 - 3:57 pm:

LADIES, ITS PAYMENT TIME FOR THIS BP! KINDLY TRANSFER PAYMENT
TO LILI ASAP, SHE HAS LUG THE WARMERS BACK TO HER OFFICE,
PLS ARRANGE COLLECTION WITH HER EARLIEST POSSIBLE AFTER
U'VE MADE THE TRANSFER. THKS!

esther,
Hmm...i didnt see the sks placemat ytd leh. Only saw the time table mat. Maybe u wana call &amp; ask them b4 u go down?

Sharon,
Hav u make payment for the warmer? The warmer is with Lili liao, do u tink can ask Nikita to help u collect frm Lili?

Msblur
oh never see le..haiz that day after sms u thought wana go down..should have go and take a look...err never mind since later i am at that area will pop by to see what they have thanks

Hi msblur, i will make xfer later so it confirmed with lili thanks alot

Nikita, Can help me to collect? Thanks

Hi Anyone interested to get the hello kitty kitchen stuffs the other time the spree organised by KM.

Pics is at KM spree KM:-Borrowed ur pics

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee180/cindygui/Bakeware%20-%20Sanrio/IMG_2780.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee180/cindygui/Bakeware%20-%20Sanrio/IMG_2786.jpg

I'm selling

KT335
KT342
KT359
KT372
KT212
KT281

@ cost

Can contact me [email protected]

HK lover, pardon me for saying this, but why do u hv to put up with ur MIL's nonsense?If i m nt wrong, she doesnt stay with u right?

I think its time to ANNOUNCE ur existence to her lor. she doesnt seem to get it. Hehehe the bad tempered me will not allow this to happen to my things man! Sure 'fan lian' with her. IMO its she who does nt respect ur privacy,so i dun think its wrong that u make it known to her rather than going thru ur hubby.

HKL,
Umm, what's wrong with your Mil?
Oh yes, let me know what is the earliest that I can meet you. Thinking of meeting Lili after work (assuming I can go off early).

Lili,
Can't meet you lunch time liao. Sigh. . . .will let u know if can meet after work.

Morning ladies......

PomPom,
The cake is REAL nice lor. Thanks for taking the trouble to go &amp; grabbed the "LAST" cake for me. I very gan cheong lor, once reached home, I went to bathe then come out ask my DH to cut for me. YUMmilicious lor.... My DH not a cake person oso ate 2 pcs wor.

Thanks for buying the SKS time table mat for Dave boy ah. keke... On behalf of Dave boy, THANKS HOR.

HKL,
Wa I oso salute u lor. If me, I scream &amp; put on my best acting skills (cry &amp; flood) until the whole house collapse lor. keke.... Believe u staying wif yr in laws bt who's house is tat? Yrs or theirs? If it's yours, then u state yr rules &amp; regulations. If theirs, then probably u wana locked yr own room up so nobody can go in &amp; messed up yr things lor.

Sharon,
Y u wana sell the kitchen stuffs? I oso bought fm KM but havent got them yet. How's the quality ah?

esther,
Hee...happy liao rite?? wink wink***

HKL,
Actually i oso agreed with S@L loh. Ur FIL are nt staying with u one rite? Since nt staying with u, den y must they interfere with u for putting whatever tings in ur hse?? Wa...u reali got patience leh. There's once my hubby ask me, wat if one day i woke up &amp; saw him threw all my HK stuff away oreadi, wat will i do?? I told him i will 'xiu le ta' men!! kekeke....
Even my own parents oso dun dare to throw away my tings loh. Hmm....!

Hi msbrown, They are the same as what KM posted but my hb is nagging till I cannot endure somemore recent the sandwich maker I bought is 110V which he warned me so no choice had to srll away.

Kittymum, Hope U dont angry understand the hard effort u organised the spree

HKL,
WAT...Round 2!!!
I have nothing to say abt ur temper but I will be like most ladies here will not tolerate tis type of 'habits' from my PIL and Parents.
If happen to me I will make sure lighting and thunder will strike real BIG time.

Mablur &amp; ladies
the flat does not belong to me although they have shifted out &amp; let us have the use of their room we must keep it tidy. i did show my displeasure to my hb but u know la flat not mine hard to set rules. i most hate is ppl mess with my stuffs. if ever my hb threw my hk i'll make sure his di di also gone. i seldom cry or complain of he bad things his mum did. ok la woman sure to nag or complain some time i also tell him off if he is in the wrong to his mum.

SZU &amp; mau

ur mil or hb gave the room space for hk ok i don have so i just make use of whatever space i could find since they moved don waste ma but now seems need to sent my hk away to other place liao.

HKL,
I'm staying at my PIL's hse temporary oso lor until my own house ready in 2009 or latest 2010. I oso dun hv much space only 1 master bedroom lor, so my room oso filled up with boxes but my MIL dun dare to throw my things away de. If she does, I'll "Li Jia Chu Zou" lor. keke.... I still got my Liang Jia to go too.

Dont worry or piss lah, maybe shud sit dwn &amp; talk to her wat's her problem lor. U stayed wif her long liao a not? If long then how come only recently she does this things? Is there any misunderstandings or happenings which she's not happy abt?

HI LADIES....ANYONE KEEN TO PURCHASE THIS OVEN C/W COFFEE MAKER? CLEARING AT $60. TOTAL 4 SETS AVAILABLE. SELF-COLLECTION AT LILI'S OFFICE.

1705423.jpg

1)

msblur,
hoho ya ya NIANG JIA... keke..... juz now I oso keep reading &amp; reading then feel something is wrong but duno wat. keke........ Thanks hor for correcting me. haha......

The oven cum coffeemaker is nice de lor but $60 oso exp de lor. Big a not ah?

HKL,
Ya lah...I have my own hse so nothing to complain abt. My PIL also bo chap.
I think U might need to seriously sit down to talk to ur MIL dun go thru' ur hubby already, else every other day ur maid will call U leh...
Ask her wat she so 'bay song' that every other days come over to throw ur things...
Sometimes cannot give too much face...I sound like the evil DIL here...
Is it possible to pack ur things in those 25kg jumbo box or any big toyogo box from Giant might help.

Nice oven cum coffee maker, hmm, i also find abit pricey but then again, original selling at least $90 i think, saw at TPY before.

HKL, haiz, think you better lock your HK somewhere. Otherwise more rounds, i think you will be very very sad. Y you no ask HB for a corner of your own to keep HK leh? Maybe that will solve the prob lor. Then wont be too cluttered till your MIL also start her acts mah.

Ya ya Szu suggestion good, get a box or buy toyogo drawers paste HK decals and make it HK drawers, everythg inside yours and dont allow others to touch. Then sure very neat, your MIL no excuse to clear anythg.

Haiz, i know how you feel cos last time at my niang jia, my mom also like opening my cupboard see what clothes, bags i have. But at least she wont throw away lah. But i will still tell her off lor. Then she will say, very nice mah, remind her of her young days wear 'xiao jie xiao jie' like that so she like to look see look see, haiz, faintz!

acthia,
I din get the flashdrive wor...cos still hesistating...=D...hehe..cos been spending quite alot on bb's things from the BPs liao..keke..u leh?

feifei
I din get anything at TH that day cos a bit rush too. Hubby send me there and after awhile we need to ciao for errands.

I am tempted to get the toaster oven with coffee maker..... hee.

i also hope my hb can agreed but he is like if mum say he will burst it out at me. i also hope to display the items instead of boxing it up.but i can't. i alwys pack it the big toyogo big box &amp; store i in he cupboard but yet that she also got comment.

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>,
Yup. I got the flashdrive, Rabbit design. $16 for 2GB is really worth it. Too tempted liaoz. hehhehe...
1705766.gif

<font color="ff0066"> MB</font>,
S$60 for that oven + coffeemaker is a STEAL wor!! Yah... the original price is about $80-$90 lor. I already have the big HK oven so not getting this. hehehhe...

<font color="ff0066"> HKL</font>,
I understand your predicament... but your MIL should also be "put in her place" lah. How can she just throw your stuffs away like that. I'm sure she won't like it if you threw away her things right. Same theory... I sure "cry father cry mother" equivalent to F5 tornado + Tsunami + Earthquake if this happen to me man.

mau,
Its nice one loh. Too bad i dun make coffee at hm one mah, only drank 3 in 1 coffee, if nt i sure buy. TH is clearing stocks, that's y selling for $60 loh.

blueblue,
Ya can consider lah. Its nice loh. Even my guy collick oso said nice. Some more there's a coffee maker beside only.

<font color="ff0066"> PomPom</font>,
Aiyoh... this substandard milk powder thingy is not unusual in China lor. Last time also got a report to say the milk powder was mainly starch and other ingredients...
actual milk is only a little bit. In end got lots of BB died cos not enough nutrients. SO poor things. Haiz... this really puts me off from buying any food products from China.

Dymples,
Yr description " Cry Father Cry Mother " very funny lor. keke....

Msblur,
come to tink of it, $60 is quite cheap lah. keke.. but I already got a coffee maker + many many oven &amp; toaster lor so I oso cant buy. But tis design is nice de lor.

What else they clearing ah?