Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HKL,
You read my sms last evening about the collection?

Emma,
Your maid from where? If PH, I would have asked her to eat the whole can for lunch. And make her pay in some ways.

Emma,
Hmm...beta pack soon. Standby 1st loh. Last sat we were juz saying wa...nw then can see ur tummy soooo BIG loh. Haha...

acthia,
Hmm...wat other tings are nt PG rated here ah??? Hee...

PP
Have bought the SKS cushion seat for u and collected the pot from lili. Drop me an sms when u wanna collect, ya?

msblur
Actually your place there $4 for the lantern can buy ah! TPY have to buy 3 then sell at $12.

HKL
Aiyo hope u can find your stuff! Your MIL shd at least apologise to u leh! Did u let her know that she has thrown away your important stuff?

Emma
Difficult to find SKS or Thomas lantern. I have been looking out for them too.
U ready to deliver already?? Huh? So fast? Seems like not long ago we were still guessing the gender of bb. Time flies so fast!

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>,
Wah... then faster go home and pack your bag liaoz. Dun forget to bring your toletries and your pads (menstrual and breast). Oh yes.. your cameras too!
That one berry important. Take lots of pics and post here for us to admire yah...

Btw, what's your BB's weight now? Yesterday I went for my 29th week check-up and my gynae said BB is growing well. J3 is already 1.3kg.
I've got at least 10-weeks more with her... so hopefully she'll reach a birth weight of at least 2.6 kg bah.

<font color="ff0066"> MsBlur</font>,
Aiyoooo... how can reveal here... next time I meet you then I share share wz you lah. heheheheheheh.. *lol*

HKL,
Actually did your mil tell you previously that you'll need to keep those stuff by certain date? If not, she'll throw away. Last time my mum also the same lor. So if I don't keep by the deadline, will see it disappear.

Hellokitty,
Me oso looking for SKS lantern leh. We help each other lookout ok.
My collick wan loh.
Huh...the oven toaster is salah one ah?? Alamak, i haven open it up men. Will check later.

acthia,
Ok ok sure!!

HKL
Huh? Now does she know those r impt stuff? Did she apologise?

msblur
Okie
Ya I just smsed lili and she opened up hers also with coffee maker. She is calling TH to check.

hellokitty,
Alamak...me juz checked mine. Oso salah one.

Hey actually u can return to TH mah, no need to sell away lah.
Oh ya...both the ovens are diff prices leh, tink u beta dun sell 1st, find out the price 1st loh.

Feifei
I rememeber u asking abt hair clips for you gal right?
I did this head-band for my gal when she was a baby.
Now 13mth still can use. Can use HK iron on if you have.

1703961.jpg

ladies side track abit

Any has garment steamers at home? Cos I thought of getting one now. My existing cheapo steam iron was pronouced dead yesterday night.

I know of brand novita, maier and isteamer. Can any recommend a good one?

<font color="ff0066"> Eliz</font>,
Waaahhh... your gal berry sweet and cute leh. So pretty!!!I like her big big eyes wor!!

<font color="ff0066"> PLL</font>,
Sorry.. me dun own garment steamers... jux the conventional iron so can't help. Btw, are garment steamers good and easy to use?
How is it compared to the conventional irons?

PPL
i have one hand-held garment steamer from OG for my mum. Cant steam much clothes as its quite small but quite nice to use lor.

acthia
beri easy to use.

Eliz,
Megan is pretty lor. This pic is so different fm the 1st time which she was wearing something like pokda dots or wat (if I nvr rem wrong lah). She's getting prettier lor.... No wonder so many ladies where seen her &amp; praise her to the sky sia. Now I know why. She's gog to be charmer. Be careful huh.....

Did bbgirl tell u abt the class next week? Wana see if any other ladies here interested can take over the slot?

Acthia
Garments steamers are good when you iron your dh pants. It wont spoilt the pants meaning if you were to on the iron(conventional type) too high, there will be marking on the pants esp the black ones.Hope you got what i meant.Good when you need to just on the iron for 2-3mins then get out of the house type.

Nikita
Thanks, mine too was a hand held one wanted to use it to test if its good. Found that its rather good when ironing my dh pants and some t-shirts.

Mau
I called and cancelled with Phoon Huat for bbgal and her frd liao

Oh my, you still remembered what she wore!
This is the latest, taken this morning. (I was too free!)

Dymples/Mau
Thanks for the compliments. Got a saying that small pretty old liao not anymore ah..
I scared scared. Haaa..

<font color="ff0066"> Eliz</font>,
No worries lah. Your gals has good genes... can see she will grow up to be a beauty. Dun believe those old wives tales.

<font color="ff0066"> PLL / Nikita</font>,
OIC... hhmmm.. maybe next time can consider getting garment steamer. Agree that conventional irons can cause ugly streaks on pants if the temp is too hot.

Eliz,
Agree with Dymples lah. No worries. She'll grow up pretty pretty de lor.

Msblur,
U gog TPY today ah, if u happen to see SKS lanterns can call me or if cant reach me can help me get 2?

Msblur,
Tink I shud reali change my nick to yrs liao. keke.... I read somewhere in front but I duno u posted y'day or today so yr tomorrow is either today or tml. keke..... BLurz a not... haha....

Thanks huh, if u see it lah, no need purposely find.

S@L,
Go to the Bugaboo thread and check out the links for the custom made canopy covers for the BEE. They're so so nice. *busy drooling*

HKL
U really very good leh. Still consider your DH's position. So u managed to get the Blangdesh dig out stuff for u?

Msblur/Acthia
I see both of u post on the PG thing so funny. I kept laughing. hehe...

Lili
Dun be mad ya. Hopefully pple will be more auto and dun get u in trouble again after reading your post. As and when must remind them again if not u "wu yuan wu gu" kanna scolding again.

Eliz
Ur daughter looks like u. So pretty!

Feifei
Dun see any bp for flashdrive leh. Can pm me the link? Thanks! So affordable I also interested. Is it HK one?

Hello Ladies

me "seow qi" alrealy lohs...just anger for the moment..so post big big, to remind the new members, silent readers...think you all those "old birds" here very auto..been here too long, should know the rule

hellokitty/msblur,
so pai seh...make u all lug the toaster and its the wrong one..i already told TH already, they will get us the correct one...i will chk the price and see if anyone here is keen in the 3-in-1 toaster.

acsy,
eh, yr fren dun know where is raffles place? then how to meet?? y not pass to PLL's fren, who is working in RP, then PLL can pass to you instead? sms me b4 12noon on thurs to confirm.

purin,
see ya 2mr at 1pm at polar okies? sms me to confirm.

tling,
u collected yr loots? everything correct hoh? u know just now so close shave..Shan reserved that SKS seater for me rite, then the SA went to sell off man..think HelloKitty bot it..OMG..i got a shock man...lucky display still got 1 pc..if not i will bang wall man...

hi lili
erh....i am one of the silent readers but confirm i am not the one hor. Very scare you think it is me becos i also work in CBD area. I still want to join your spree occasionally.

And many many thanks for helping me to collect all the stuff.
kao_kiss.gif

Dymples/Mau
Thanks for the assurance. Hee.

Jasmine
Ya, i also prefer megan to wear skirt. She seldom wears jeans. Lol.
Just bought her a sper girlie dress to wear to a frd's wedding this wkend.
Can't wait to see her in it. Haaa.

Annie
Thanks ah.. like this also praise me..
But After having my gal, i fat liao.. Not pretty anymore.

Lili
Aiyo, the SA so blur one.. Luckily still got display set.

wesim,
aiyo, dun so scared lah..yr name not "Joanna" rite? hahahah...

Eliz,
ya lor...lucky they just displayed the new one on the shelf...if not i dun know how to explain to tling man...phewwww...

acthia,
ohhhh..nice pix...i think eliz got the tissue holder...think TH also use to have wor

<font color="ff0066"> Lili</font>,
Huh... TH got this design before..?? ooohhhh... missed out liaoz. I like this design. *sob-sob*

Hello ladies

Lili, if tmr i meet you, same place ah? Same time as Purin ah? I confirm wif you tml.

By the way, that day you wear the mint green top, very pretty leh. The color suits you. Nice lipstick color to match too.

Maybe next time BP hor, dont put name? Dont say "Lili doing BP ..." just say "L's BP" so stangers dont know what name to quote at TH? All of us so shou le will know "L" is you help do BP mah. Or "M's BP" if Mau doing and "B's BP" if MsBlur doing? Hehe, just my crazy thots, hee.

HKL, so how, retrieve all your items le bah?

Acthia
Tks for the link! I placed my order le. So cute.

Lili
You "seow qi" jiu hao le. The SKS really no more le ah? Stock won't be replenished? I still thinkg to buy anot cos quite exp. Wat 3-in-1 toaster? Is it an oven? I interested in getting one if it's an oven.

Eliz
No leh I still find u pretty. Dun worry. U ask ur DH I'm sure he'll say that too. = )

MB
haha....ur suggestion is quite good. Lili can consider.

acthia,
opps...let me go ask if they still have stock in the warehouse..kekekek...then maybe can do bp...

MB,
ohhh..thanks for your compliment..thats a new outfit wor..kekeke...1st time wear such colour...very scared all the "sam cham bah" all protruding..hahahah

hmm, can lah, if u coming 2mr, sms me..cos purin also haben confirm wis me wor...anyway i go lunch have to towards that direction...hehe

thats quite a gd suggestion...but think everyone knows my name liow lors..even read archive also will know..kekek...i may move all BPs to HKLoft..but i scared u gals may missed out wor...

Annie,
u also want the seater ah? but heard TH say "mei you le"...let me go ask for you..then let you know again...

the 3-in-1 oven toaster, comes with a hot plate on top and a coffeemaker at the side..think u all should have seen it..

Lili
I meant to ask you which part of raffles place would you like my fren to meet you? Easier for her to help me do the collection since she drives

Hi lili,
Aiyo, y the SA so blur!! Luckily, still have 1 left for me

I collected my loots fm Shan le. Thks ya.
I trfs $$ to u 2mrow hor.
U saw the booth beside the Polar Cake? I like the HK backpack, nice nice loh, still thinking to buy or not

Dun worry lah, if the SKS seater dun have le, I oso dun blame u mah, not your fault. Then I can save $$, heeeheee...

tling,
great to hear that
np abt the xfer..thanks.
ohh, i saw the booth from far...but no time go browse browse wor..will try go peep 2mr..kekeke

quick take pix of yr boi sitting on the seater..kekek..sure bery cute....

Lili
Thanks for checking it out for me! The SKS seat is so in demand. Oh I think I know which one le. I just want to have a HK oven that's all. Getting interested to bake some cakes recently.

Acthia
The HK walkie talkie can be bought easily if u join the Strappy World BP. Not sure now still have anyone organising this BP or not.

S@L
The HK pasta so cute! I got one pkt in my fridge which my friend bought from HKG but I kept till expired le still didn't cook cos I bu she de to eat. If can find locally I also wan to buy and this time I'll make sure I cook and eat it.

Lili
Ok, will check with her and let you know tomorrow morning. Is it ok for me to give her your number?

lili,
2mrow then take pic n show u

There is oso a booth selling baby/toddler shoes but dun have my boi shoes size. The lady told me their shop at Tanjong Pagar MRT. Guess wat, I lug the big grey plastic bag n my boi to Tanjong Pagar n bought the shoes.

Jasmine,
Nvrmind one lah, if really no more liao
kao_smile2.gif

acsy
Is ur friend the one I know too....hee hee
She is collecting for u? Very nice of her...

Annie
How's ur baby? Now 1mth old?

acsy,
u arrange with her the location and timing and then let me know. ok to give my no. but pls ask her to identify who she is lors...

tling,
OMG...grey plastic bag?!?!?!? emma's "favourite"...hahahaha. but u very "ay sai" man..pei fu pei fu...u should hv ask her to bring over the stock, and i help you pick up or pass thru msblur mah..aiyo..poor thing..travel all the way there..