Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie, Happy Birthday to you!!!

Please do post ur cake !!!hehehe i would like to see...btw which bakery does HK cakes? I m thinking of baking one for my DD coming bday..but if someone can do a better job, than i prefer to place and order..hehehe

thanks in advance

Acsy,thanks i got ur mail

Lazymummy, i wan to get something...so they give discount on combned shipping? reason why i ask is so that its worth for us to share. cos some seller do not give discount for shipping 9apparently alot of China Ebay seller earn from shipping itself, nt the value of the items!)

then how do u pay him ? cos u said he does nt accept online payment?

Lazymummy,
I wonder if we are able to first email you the items that we are interested in then when you have the shipping costs for us to add in, we'll see if it is more expensive to purchase from this supplier and then decide whether to confirm our orders. Will that cause you any inconvenience huh?

Winnie/S@L
you are most welcome

Annie,
Happy Birthday!
Going anywhere to celebrate today?

Lazymummy,
u going to order some stuffs frm the web?

Acthia,
oh dear..hope ur ger is ok..nowadays cold weather lor...u also must take care..

annie
happy birthday

i tot of getting hk n pooh moulds(plastic ones) frm lazy mummy spree, hope shipping is not too ex.
what items u gals getting?

Good morning ladies.....

Dymples,
Hope yr J1 recovers soon. She very cute hor, a bit cheeky coz she knows if she says she got headache & throat pain she dun need to go school wor. keke... Kids nowadays SO different from our times. So Kian & knows how to "geng" lor... keke....

Spunk/MB,
Nowadays, all my excuses all no use liao coz used so many times & so long le, my DH already knows my "POR" liao, so use wat excuses oso no use liao. wahahahahhahaha....

Annie,
Hope u hv a nice day ahead. Enjoy yr day ya....

Lili doing tis Spree from HKG, anyone interested?
Earrings is $9 excluding shipping
Shipping is abt $5 (TBC)
Pls show yr interest.

1691513.jpg

softpillow, which moulds are u getting? cos i bought quite a few from KK yesterday. prices are quite close to the taiwan seller's pricing...some items may nt be totally worth to get from the web site. but some things cannot be found locally.

Any ladies here went to KK yday? hehee i was chatting with a lady yday...maybe someone from this thread too?

PomPom (purin)
your items from my bp are here,please advise.the rest that i did not inform becos some of your items are not in yet so waiting for all to reach then distribute.

Annie (annmiko)
must give me the url of the items.then i will go in and get the name of the item and send to the supplier in one order.thanks

S@L (blueangel30)
yes,agreed with you.those from taobao charges alot for shipping.this supplier told me will go according to wt.i guess just like those suppliers i got from taiwan.She wanted me to send registered cash to her which i am going to find out from singpost.thus am trying to order small qauntity first.in her replied email

我只收掛號台幣現金給我

可以的話才寄
不行就沒辦法寄

and in her yahoo or rutian website,she stated no bargaining on price cos she don't earn much.

acsy (acsy)
it will not cause me any problem but the only concern is i try not to trouble the supplier.so maybe those who are comfortable with the arrangement can join my items first then see the shipping fees how.then maybe join the 2nd patch.

feifei (feifei)
yes,going to order only a few items but thought that combine maybe cheaper in shipping.thanks

Ooh...nice ear-rings.
I want join if got BP.

msbrown,

Haiz...got new style must share...the one that recently dun work and he can see thru is when I give him the grin. So I start this new tacctic not happy look...then...I get away with it and even make him pay!

Gotta go...got meeting marathon!

Softpillow i am spolit for choice what i want to get. Last nite i surf on bed with HB beside me, keep saying to him 'this one cute hor? i want'

I think i must have said sooooo many times, he just retorted, 'maybe you just tell me which one you dont want lah!' hahaha

Mau, Spunk, same here lor! HB saw thru me big time liao lor. Like today i say i gg to meet Kittymum to pass her things, he just say 'orh and you will collect back things also rite?' I just smile and quickly scurry away, haha

The earrings nice leh but my ears very sensitive, cant take silver, will cause pus, haiz

Annie, have a good time celebrating! Got any HK prezzie, show us?
1691541.gif

Anyone going TH later? I am going later, check out their new store and see got any good buy!

Annie
Happy Birthday...

Softpillow
See u more often here le...
I just bought some 2009 Planner from Sanrio Harbourfront. They have wide selection there...even my friends not HK fan, also kana poisoned le. hee

S@L/Xing,
Usuali if we have BP, we need you gals to have at least 50 posts. For items tat has no MOQ, there is no problem to join. Only if there is MOQ then usuali we give priority to regulars ya.

Spunk/MB,
wahahahahah seems like we're in the same boat lor. keke.....

MB, yr DH very funny hor, " juz tell me wat u dont wan! " keke......

Last time my DH still will buy me HK stuffs once in a while, now he sees tat I'm so poisoned deep deep & " wu yao ke jiu " le, he dont even wana go HK shopping wif me lor.

Lazymummy,
I saw 3 items which I liked fm the TW website but then very expensive wor. keke... I dun dare to order lor. I'll wait for the 2nd batch, see what is the comments for this 1st batch 1st.

LILI's BP on HKG HK earrings - $9 + $5 (shipping only estimated, TBC)
- 1 x S@L
- 1 x Spunk

blueblue,
u going TH? wow...can shop shop liao..today u off?

Lazymummy,
=D..true lor, combine will be so much cheaper wor...=D

s@l
the plastic chocolate moulds in hk n pooh, kk hv? i wan go

mb
hehehe,ur hb mr humble guy. if hb is with me at hk shopping,sometimes i ask hb's "which one nice?" he replied "all nice,buy all" faint ah.

blueblue
i saw the 2009 planners at taka yday too. see?i told u hk is addictive right

S@L,
Sure. Will post the cake to show u all. Tks! My cake is from Polar Cake shop but theirs are printed on a layer of skin. I think the famous ecreative shop also have HK cake. Our dear friend, Dior here also can bake HK cake for u.

Feifei
Tks! Gg to KK to buy HK. Didn't go there since the HK/CN LD. Haven't think of where to eat so far.

Nikita,
OK noted. Shall add in later in my list ok.

Annie,
Enjoy yr shopping ya. I'm sure May they all will ask u HOW come so long nvr come?????? keke....

seems like many likes the items from the website Lazymummy showed us. i like the items too, especially those i can use for fd in lunchboxes.n the best thing is it has other characters beside hk, which is gd so i can use for my boy. n cant find in sg.

Mau,
Ask u hor, do u know when the lantern thingy at chinese garden ends?cos I dun hv the tickets with me now, tinking to plan when to go..hee

softpillow, can u attach the pic of the mould u looking for? cos i saw too many yday..but i m nt into Pooh so didnt really notice which is for chocolate

Annie, oh i see the edible print on pic? hehehe... Dior is ur fren? she bake cakes to sell? Oh....calling DIOR....are you available?

feifei
I am going to TH to collect the HK MJ set and HK Clock. Today took my off in lieu. Morning brought ryan for MMR injection. Later go TH lor... hee hee. Finally some time for mummy to shop.

Lili and Ms Blur
Tks for coordinating the MJ and clock BP. Appreciate your help. More BPs to come...hee

Softpillow
Yeah lor...super addictive. My friend not HK fan, can spend $100 for the first time in sanrio store.

Lazymummy, oh isee. i agree with some ladies here whether we can decide aft we got an estimate shippping price? cos if u are sending money via singpost, there will be a handling charge right? my concern is whether everyting will work out to be worth the trouble of getting from the TW supplier.

blueblue,
hehe..MMR? taken when bb is 1yr old? Can u help me see if TH sells HK lantern battery operated one lor, best to hv light de..tks..

Princess,
Tks ger...u going?

Nikita, added liao.

So quiet today ah? Last nite postings ling ling long long today so quiet. keke... Show u my latest workstation. keke... more & more LUAN liao.

1691909.jpg
1691910.jpg

Mau,
Your workstation where got LUAN. So neat and tidy
Your workstation will make me stay there for a longer time. If my table big enough i will place all the HK thing too.

Mau733n, wow ur work station is very de nice...

i wished i can do that to mine too..but me sharing workstation with HB at home! Hiaz....maybe can slower add so that he doesnt feel too suddent..hehehe

Thanks for compliments. My boss was complaining to my DH tat my work station kena attacked by HKs lor. keke.... I oso told my boss, if he intend to get another gal, pls dont shift my seat coz (can u gals see the divider? all those pinnings) keke,...... I duno how to take them dwn lor.

I feel a bit luan leh. But i lazy to re-arrange them liao. I juz cleared some rubbish under my desk lor. keke.... Now got a little more space....

S@L,
Slowly invade the work station lor, every few days add something to it. keke... soon u'll conquer the workstation liao. keke......

Feifei,
The CK cover is actuali a hand towel, I see it's so nice with the lace, I bought 1 black & 1 pink & used it to cover my laptop lor so not so dusty mah. keke... excuses excuses lor....

mau,
wow, but the CK towel bery nice =D...hehe, women is like that de lor, buy things sure hv excuses de..hehe...Like now i but things for my ger, hb kept complaining dun buy so much, i can tell him, this top match with anothe rpants nice mah, buy hairclips, socks, hat etc..hehe..Gers more things to buy lor.. =D>.hee

Feifei,
I shd be going either tis wk or nx wkend. U le?

Msbrown,
Nice workstation, so many kitty thing yr mood must be v happy everyday.