Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz,
Ya nice to see n eat freshly made product and nice to do it OUTSIDE our house cos no need to clean up after that...hehehe

Dymples, no le...my fren already on waiting list..apparently the lady told her Pink is coming end of Sep or Early Oct. but since u getting from US sure no prob. they seem to hv plenty of pink Bee there

Eliz..wow hehehe i dun think i will be spending so much...but i spend alot on my hobbies too - making hair clips n dresses

btw i still hvnt picked up my banner from you...hiaz..busy busy

S@L
Ohoh.. you are the one. Lol. Welcome to our HK Thread.
Yes pls, do come collect soon. Later i forget where i kept the banner ah.. Haaa...

Emma,
I'm not any better than you lor. Think I spent ~$800 on LDs and TH.

With this amount, top up a bit, can buy the bee liao. Haha. .there was one time that I was so crazy over Aprica stroller. DH went with me to the showroom and almost bought one. But hor, my stroller all under utilised one lor. Cos my unit not on the lift landing level, so when we went out last time, always use carrier. Now Lionel will walk. Don't use stroller liao.

pom pom.. there's always no2.. hehe...

softpillow.. mine also will shake head lohz.. haha.. men dun buy means dun buy.. but when they buy its like in thousands one mah.. like car stereo and stuff.. so as compared.. we're not that bad lahz.. keke..

S@L,
Really har.. got Pink Bee coming end Sept or early Oct. From Mothercare? Haiz... maybe me not getting the stroller from the mommy cos hub says he's not comfortable leh... He's says firstly, we dunno this mommy personally... then he scared if the airline make spoiled, we'll have to bear responsibility. He'd rather pay more and get direct from Mothercare.

<font color="ff00ff"> PomPom</font>,
With my no. 1 gal, the stroller was also under utilised cos she was too pampered by all the carrying. But for no.2, straightaway from birth I put her in stroller... no more carrying. So all my strollers thereafter are well used.

Wow!! spend S$800 on HK. Yah... if top-up abit more can buy the Bee liaoz. hehehe... you tinking of no.2 already?

<font color="ff00ff"> MsBlur</font>,
Yah.... if wanna have no.3 must plan properly. Haiz... with all the planning... my no.3 still came earlier then expected. Somemore is gal again. *faintz*

Wow 1 day not in this thread only so many posts leh....

Spunk,
U reali funny de lor. the 'tok tok tok' reali makes my day wor. keke... Me oso gotta join u in ' tok tok tok &amp; heading to the mountains to xiu lian liao lor. Pocket super Draw Blood Red tis 2 mths siah......

Eliz/BBgirl,
me oso interested to go more of these classes wor, next time jio me ah. Was juz planning wif BA to go for next week's class for the blackforest cake &amp; bread roll but too bad, all slots FULL for the whole of next week wor. So no chance liao unless go in the afternoon.

PomPom,
Me oso no better lor. I tink I spent 4 digits de lor for these 2 mths &amp; it's high 4 digit hor.... sob sob....

Emma,
Hope enzo gets well soon. Pls monitor closely ah as I've told u my little cousin's case lor. Hope he gets well then Sat can enjoy his birthday party.

Jasmine,
The mochi mooncake Sweet de hor. keke.... Hope u like it.

Show u my HK traditional mooncake but not perfect de lor. No time to perfect it lor coz very rush lor the class. If make myself next time, will make it swee swee...

1686545.jpg

Emma,
The strollers for my DS also super underutilised. When I go out alone with DS when he's a baby, I always slinged him cos got to take bus.

But hor, I salute to Meiji. Cos I know she can bring her DS out in a stroller. Somemore she took bus lor. Imagine must carry DS, stroller and diaper bag, not to mention shopping bags.

<font color="ff00ff"> Lili &amp; LYD</font>,
aarrgghh... can't believe it!! I purposely go out just now to eat my lunch and to do the funds transfer. End up... eat lunch already happily walked home. Forgot totally about the funds transfer. Pai seh... I do it latest by tomorrow can? Cos I dun have IB lah. Only recently then applied for it. Now waiting for the bank to send the password.

<font color="ff00ff"> Cookiepie &amp; Mau</font>,
Wow!! I like your HK mooncakes. Looks really nice leh. Was it difficult to make? haiz... me love to bake stuffs but after having kids, can forget it liaoz.
I'd rather spend my time catching up on my precious zzzzzzzzzzzz..

<font color="ff00ff"> Mau</font>,
What time to meet you tomorrow yah? Where? At Sanrio HF?

melody2228
yes i collect my melody first b4 hello kitty.my hk collection is pitiful. last sun, i bot my melody hair-tie in red ears,did u buy that series too? i think its the current series,my melody in red ears with musical note

SAHM
What did you ask? Thread too fast, we always miss questions.

Mau
HK moonies nice nice..
Yesyes, lets sign up for more classes!

Emma
Such class where got so good, still got yolk!
You wait long long..

Emma,
Thanks for compliment. Yes inside no egg yolk de lor. I save 1 HK mooncake for u ok. keke....

SAHM,
Wat did u ask ah? This thread too fast &amp; furious liao I spent almost hours reading it but still not finish reading lor. keke.....

Dymples,
Meet abt 1-1.15pm at HF lor. Where u wana eat yr lunch ah? U tink tink can coz I lazy to tink. Me anything oso can except KFC coz juz ate wif colick on Monday wor.

After lunch then we pop over to vivo to collect our stuffs fm LYD's stall ok. so no need to lug here &amp; there mah.

The mooncake quite easy to make de lor. keke... coz all the fillings are pre-made de lor. Juz hv to do the skin then roll in can liao lor.

Eliz/BBgirl,
If u gals wana do hor, then wana fang bian can go buy the fillings de lor, they hv ready made ones. Maybe can check it out.

enzo de ma,
u so cute leh...where got supply egg yolk for the class one?? hehehe....ya hor, good idea to bring our own if going...hehehe

Emma,
keke... who knows ah.... My colicks oso asking if got egg yolk, I oso told her, tan gu ma bo lor. keke..... Yes they did explain if wana add egg yolk, can add in but the weight of the fillings muz still comply to the weight they've given lah. u get me?

Eg. if weight of the filling is 40g then if u wana add egg yolk, it muz oso be 40g including egg yolk.

acthia,
Ya loh...reali must plan properly leh.
Hubby very bad, told him another 2 yrs lah. He said wait another 2 yrs i 'lao cha bo' liao! So angry!!
Ah yo...u know one of my gal fren who took part in ytd's show 'Super Mummy', she has 4 gals leh, i reali salute her men! Still got time to join contest men! Phew...!
I reali cant imagine myself with another bb men.

Emma,
Ya ya...me oso like mooncake with egg yolk de! Yummy!

<font color="ff00ff"> Mau</font>,
Ok can. I'll se ya about 1 - 1.15pm @ Sanrio HF. Good idea. We go makan first then collect the loots. hhhmmm.. now gotta tink where to eat...

Wow! So easy yah... nowadays everything also got pre-prepared ingredients available. Good hor. Not like olden days.. all ingredients is prepared from scratch.
Then the process really tedious.

Eliz,
understand, I also never read all post one.
My friend going BKK next month wonder where she can shop for HK stuff for me.

kitty de ma.. ya mah.. moonies muz have yolk then nice.. keke... next time muz bring ourselves!!! keke..

ah mau.. i understand.. but hor.. use raw yolk right?

karen.. yum!!! hehe.. u all sat go shang yue got bring moonies not? ask ah mau and eliz to bring their kt ones..

enzo de ma,
fm what i noe must bake the egg yolk 1st leh..cannot use raw egg yolk otherwise won't be cook as it's wrap in the fillings..Unlike 'ba chang' can use raw egg yolk cos will be boil for hour.

Then you should answer him by then he also "old man" liaoz. hehehehhe...
OMG!! GOt 4-gals still can go for contest! Really "pei-fu" leh.
Where she get the stamina from har?

But really leh... your gals already so big... if you wait another 2-yrs by then you sure won't want no. 3. Cos when BB comes along, everything start all over again.

SAHM
When i went BKK a few mths ago, i shopped at Central World.
Chinatown also got but alot not authentic

Lili/Msblur just went. They of better position to help you

Msblur/HK,
I also watch The Young Warriors. I sat in the living room, watching the show with tissues too. So sad. . .

Emma,
Hehe...tix haven reach my hands nw, cant shang yue yet leh.
See hw lah, maybe nex wk loh. Nt ending so soon rite?? I oso forgotten the date liao.

acthia,
Ya loh...i oso pei fu her stamina leh. But she reali gd lah, score full marks last wk men.

She has her own biz loh, so sometimes staying at hm de. She employed someone to manage the stalls.

Hmm...dats y im dragging nw loh, nt sure wan or nt.
Cant imagine the nite feed lah, carry diaper bag lah etc.

hua_jing,
Can go Central Zen loh. The sanrio corner there quite big. We didnt get to go Chinatown lah. Wanted to go but last min changed our mind.

Purin,
Haha..u too ah? Nw left 2 warriors liao, 1 missing. So sad loh.

Wow! Somemore she run own biz. She's really capable leh. Yah. At first I also happy that my 2 gals big big liaoz... no need to lug big diaper bag around, no more night feeds, nor more diaper changing, etc. Then no.3 decided to "pop". Initially, almost dun want her... cos din wanna go thru the whole "hog-wash" again. But now getting excited liaoz. hehehhe. Guess this no.3 will be really pampered princess cos after this close shop. So we'll dote on her being the "last".

Ah Mau,
I'm keeping some mooncakes for Emma too, but not HK ones.

Emma,
If you don't mind, I can pass you the mochi ones too, but I need to keep in fridge by today. My colleagues said nice nice. Pass de lor.

pom pom.. i'll eat anything!!! my this baby loves sweet stuff like anything... hehe.. thought they say sweet stuff is baby girl? hmm....

kitty de ma.. realli ah.. heng u tell me.. haha.. if not my mooncake sure flop sia.. haha

acthia,
Wa...reali a little princess wor.
Ya lah, me oso scare leh. My younger gal very excited when she saw preggie women de loh, den would say hw she wish im oso preggie men. Haha...
But my elder cried when my hubby mention abt having No.3 leh. Hai... tink she's scare her 'di wei bu bao' loh. Haha...

<font color="ff00ff"> Emma</font>,
Yah... they say carve sweet things mean BB gal. But yours is boi-boi right? Haiz... my tummy also sharp sharp but turn out is ger-ger. Nevermind yah.. most important is healthy lah.

For your older gal... sayang her more and reassure her that no matter what, she's your first born. The most important one in the family cos she's the big "jie-jie". That's how I "convince" my older gal. At first can see she's also insecure cos she said hurtful remarks like she will "throw BB into dustbin", "tell kong-kong to take BB away", etc. But after lots &amp; lots of reassurances, she's now excited about the BB.

where is a better place to shop for hk stuff? jap or hong kong? especially for lunch box related stuff like molds n cutters. i heard jap hv a shop tokyo hands, got many cute unique hsehold stuff.

wow..wow.. the thread is moving so fast today.

Spunk

So how is your chanting session with your boss today? er mi tuo fuo... *tok* *tok* *tok*

msblur
Which one is your friend, I only saw one with 5 children. Didnt catch much of the show was I was surfing the channels yesterday. Some of the mummies really maintained themselves very well hor..

Kittymum
You are back, so many posting today. kekeke

Emma
You are very farni la.. still hoping for a gal ah?? Try for a 3 one later as you are still young. Very young leh..

YL ah, if lunchbox stuff i will say hongkong. Hkg got alot of those moulds, lunchboxes, containers, bakeware etc ... anywhere in shops and along streets i think. Jpn also have but not as readily avail on the streets etc ... you have to go and find. HTH
Oh and some jpn stuff hkg also have. But each have their good lah. Y not go both? hehe

cookiepie
ur hk mooncakes so cute,pink somemore.

melody
thks for the link but din see my melody items in seimon-cho web. hk pots n kettle so cute.yday when i was at PS,i almost bot the hk icecream plush then hb said waste $$ so din buy;(
next time if i were to go hk shopping,can't bring him along hehehe

<font color="ff00ff"> softpillow</font>,
Yah... sometimes my hub also like that. He'd prefer if I buy HK stuffs that are more practical rather then display purpose. heheheh...