Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB,
I just loaded the descriptions... you click refresh to view it

Dymples
If Mau not interested, i would like to exhange with you..

LYD
Waaa.. so many.. all from LD eh?
Wonder if this set will come to S'pore.
Are they the top prizes??

feifei
You are welcome! No worries, manage to find a set of the blue plates already
Think KK do sell the small tray I got from KM, I remb being shown the display piece some time ago when they brought in the pot coasters too, but had to order as was OOS. Think some ladies here might have bought then... You can call KK to check?

mau/emma
Wow, Congrats! Second time lucky as well

kittyapple, Eliz, Dior, Purin, Sharonng, Princess(baby08),

Your mooncake moulds are with me, collected this morning.

Kittyapple x 1
Eliz x 4 (Pass to BA on Mon night)
Dior x 1 (Self collect when pass by)
Purin x 1
Sharonng x 1 (Self collect when other BP items arrive)
Princess(baby08) x 1

acsy,
ya lor...

angeltopg,
dats great..the plates all bery nice and useful...really?hmm...maybe i can go and hv a look..long din din go kk liao..

LYD
I would like to have the angel plate. By the way, did you receive my sms on the payment? hee..actually the devil plate also very nice but must control spending so just get the angel plate to match my angle mug...

Dymples,
OK. Will exchange my pink pouch with yr toothbrush. Thanks hor.

U know wat? Juz now I went to HF sanrio play again leh. keke..... Played 10 times got watch, mat & flask lor. Considered a bit heng wor.

Hello ladies

Kittymum,
Will u be meeting Lili? If yes, can help pass mine and Kittyapple's moulds to her? Hee I no hurry de cos i dunno how to make mooncake yet
, but dunno abt Kittyapple.

Lili,
Can hor? TIA

Msblur,
I sure log-in tonite if i can

Angel,
Got yr email leow, will chk it out, thks!

LYD
I want this instead. Haa.. cannot withstand temptation.
HK lunch bag (blackwhite apple) $5

Nono, i didn't buy the angel plate.. Haaa..

<font color="ff6000">Mau</font>,
Ok.. confirmed the exchange... my electric toothbrush for your pink pouch. When you wanna arrange meet-up? I can meet you at HF during lunch time?

Wow!! You really "heng-heng" leh!! Congrats congrats babe!! So happy for you! You finally got the mat liaoz. "mei-mei" hor.

Yesterday I opended mine and so happy with it. Even hubby say nice nice.

LYD,
I juz transferred $32 to ur acc for;

1) red apple lunch bag - $5
2) devil pouch with towel - $12
3) hk mushroom bag - $10
4) Eliz's apple black/white lunch bag - $5

LYD,
No prob. I hav ur acc in my IB mah, so very fast de.
Hmm...tink u can leave it at ur shop at Vivo loh. I might be gg TH tmr, so on the way can go Vivo too lah.

Ladies on my BP at HKL,

Can transfer payment to me at your soonest possible? Quite broke after 2 HKG trips within 2 months leh...hehehe...thank you ah.

Dymples,
Tks for the exchanging ya. When are u meeting lili ah? if u wana lunch wif me maybe we can do it next week then can meet up. Or if u meeting lili then u pass to her &amp; she'll pass u the pink pouch. Which u prefer ah?

LYD,
Ok can loh. U juz leave at ur shop lah. See when i will go HF sanrio, den can drop by to collect frm ur dad. Is that ur dad who is everyday there de?

<font color="ff6000">Mau</font>,
No worries. Tink I'll juz meet you at HF bah... easier cos too much passing baton makes it confusing. heheh. We'll sms each other to confirm on the date and time yah. Thks babe.

Princess,
Glad u rec it. Hope the other gals rec theirs too. Coz I everyday oso scare scare they are lost in transition.

Mau
Not trying to scare you.. Just pouring out my woes..
Nowadays post very scary. I just lost 1 HK Milk bottle in the mail

So upsetting..

Eliz,
Reali pls mai scare me lor. But I already posted a lot of times liao, I'll not be held responsible lor. keke..... I juz hope it'll all go thru lor. I oso got things lost in mails b4 lor. But every envelope I got put my return addy, so hope all goes well.

Dymples,
OK then I meet u for lunch next week lah. U let me know which day u'll br free then we meet up lor. Only thing is I lazy de lor unless go motive or motivation like LD then I'll cheong there de. keke.....