feifei
You are welcome! No worries, manage to find a set of the blue plates already
Think KK do sell the small tray I got from KM, I remb being shown the display piece some time ago when they brought in the pot coasters too, but had to order as was OOS. Think some ladies here might have bought then... You can call KK to check?
Your mooncake moulds are with me, collected this morning.
Kittyapple x 1
Eliz x 4 (Pass to BA on Mon night)
Dior x 1 (Self collect when pass by)
Purin x 1
Sharonng x 1 (Self collect when other BP items arrive)
Princess(baby08) x 1
LYD
I would like to have the angel plate. By the way, did you receive my sms on the payment? hee..actually the devil plate also very nice but must control spending so just get the angel plate to match my angle mug...
<font color="ff6000">Mau</font>,
Ok.. confirmed the exchange... my electric toothbrush for your pink pouch. When you wanna arrange meet-up? I can meet you at HF during lunch time?
Wow!! You really "heng-heng" leh!! Congrats congrats babe!! So happy for you! You finally got the mat liaoz. "mei-mei" hor.
Yesterday I opended mine and so happy with it. Even hubby say nice nice.
Dymples,
Tks for the exchanging ya. When are u meeting lili ah? if u wana lunch wif me maybe we can do it next week then can meet up. Or if u meeting lili then u pass to her & she'll pass u the pink pouch. Which u prefer ah?
LYD,
Ok can loh. U juz leave at ur shop lah. See when i will go HF sanrio, den can drop by to collect frm ur dad. Is that ur dad who is everyday there de?
<font color="ff6000">Mau</font>,
No worries. Tink I'll juz meet you at HF bah... easier cos too much passing baton makes it confusing. heheh. We'll sms each other to confirm on the date and time yah. Thks babe.
Eliz,
Reali pls mai scare me lor. But I already posted a lot of times liao, I'll not be held responsible lor. keke..... I juz hope it'll all go thru lor. I oso got things lost in mails b4 lor. But every envelope I got put my return addy, so hope all goes well.
Dymples,
OK then I meet u for lunch next week lah. U let me know which day u'll br free then we meet up lor. Only thing is I lazy de lor unless go motive or motivation like LD then I'll cheong there de. keke.....