Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Paiseh MsBlur, i didnt see I is mini mug, i will pass on that one. Sorry. And L i let to Acsy bah, i have another version of that already. Thanks!

BA,
Bo liao.

ALL BPs still on..dun worry

i no PTE SALE wor..kekeke...only msblur doing..i only lug back for myself..i buy until sian liow..hahaha

Ooo Lili, i see. I was still hoping you have the die cut tin with handle to let, hehehe

MsBlur, so my damage $5+$8 hor? OK i trsf now.

Hope i got all ur names rite. Doing updating at the same time mah. Hee...

MB,
tink ur damages are more than that leh. Hee...

MB,
ohhh..sorry ah..u should have ask me to lug back for you...keke..i only help to buy, i didnt by back to sell...pai seh...

emma,
aiyo, u so late ah....

Orh ok nvm Lili
But if you ge ai, can ai ge to me the die cut tin with handle? kekekeke, i just wishing, hehe

Thanks MsBlur!! Yay, now i can sweet dreams. Not feeling well actually. Heheh

Orh thanks Pompom for the info.
Now you have a pair, can tea break with hubby hehe, nice! Its indeed quite sweet.

Just some never used items, but am removing from box, cos they have been stuffed and box bad condition....
Will load them on HKL in awhile.

msblur,
almak! dun be sad lah! I like your loots oso lah especially the die cut decal
so u know, if u dun want, sell to me hor, heehee...
Oh ya, i oso like the pink pink bag, *hint hint*

lili,
yeah

tling,
Hahaha...me juz kidding lah.
Which pink pink bag u like ah?

Pls transfer all ur damages frm my pte sale to my posb savings acc 070-37170-7. Thks!

tling,
Ooo...which one which one?? Coz' some of them r for gifts. U let me know which design, i checked after i distributed all tmr.

mau,
Ok, i changed in my list liao.

Purin,
Congrats! One dip and got the mat le. So lucky! I do 3 dips and all got small prizes. Hai...I only got luck at KK. Too bad can't join u and mau.

Feifei
Yup confinement over le! Another 1 mth plus will be back to work soon.

Msblur
I miss ur pte sale!!! Hai....

LYD
Long time never chat with u or see u le. You got other french rose stuff to sell esp this LD top prizes? The angel rose plate real nice!

Ladies who collect HK on/before 2005,
If you have any french rose series for sale especially from the french rose LD (the top prizes), please let me know as I'm interested to buy. Till now, I still don't know what are the top prizes in that LD.

Also, if you have the below, please PM me as I would like to buy them.

1675715.jpg
1675716.jpg
1675717.jpg
1675718.jpg

1675719.jpg
1675720.jpg

Ladies below,
stock arrived, payment time. some of u have xferred, pls let me know if i missed out yr payment...too many transactions to follow up. thanks.

would appreciate u ladies xfer separately if joining a few bps, easier for me to keep track. thanks.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">BP for HK Red Train Wall Clock - PAYMENT TIME</font></font>
Lili's BP : 23 pcs
Retails: $29.90
CP: $20}

1. muffin - paid
2. blue_genie - paid
3. kenjer
4. emma - paid
5. stephy
6. szu - paid
7. angeltopg - paid
8. PP - paid
9. Hello Kitty
10. cookiepie
11. bbgirl
12. MB - paid
13. Janet - paid thru purin
14. Eliz - paid
15. ascy - paid
16. Princess - paid
17. wendysim - paid
18. LYD
19. blue_blue
20. hydrangea - paid
21. bubbles_24
22. KMK
23. cindy aka yalokitty - paid
====CLOSED====

msblur,
still have not rec'd your PM regarding the HK cup. or u can email me at [email protected].

msbrown/lili,
i have paid the $4.50 for the lunchbox yesterday morning but not updated in your list. can check again?

msbrown,
u are very lucky to win all the big prizes!

wah, TH having closing down sale. must go take a look also...never been there yet, hope can find it..hehe..

Wow missed so many things and info!

Mau/Emma
U 2 soooooooo lucky! Congrats!

Anyone can let me know HF Sanrio's number?

Mau
Sorry my DH forgot again
. Think collect in the evening better. Do let me know when your FIL not working next week hor. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Lili
I paid for the clock sometime ago. Can check? Btw will u be holding pte sale too?

I have the recent LD bath towel to let go above cost. Pls pm/sms me if keen.

Tks!

hello kitty.. maybe HF wang wo men.. keke... sorry i dun have their number.. btw, maureen was keen to get the towel.. not sure if she's alr gotten it herself though..

Hi Annie,
ya lor...long time never see you....before you are pregnant, I didn't see you already... and now you already give birth!!! Time passes so fast! I think we haven't met up for a year or more!

I don't think I have LD rose series items top prizes... but maybe it's in my storeroom in the carton boxes...if I find, I let you know or you can always check my gallery for updates here
:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/lydluvkitty/

Annie,
I am sure that I have that LD series. But must check if I have extras.

As for the 5 bowls, believe I only have 1 set.