Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD,

Which one is which? No nmbr. indicated on the pic. Im interested with these 2. Can u advise which one is the description for it? Measurement is by cm or inch?

1646563.jpg

1646564.jpg

KWL/MB,

Sorry for the confusion...

Hope this is clearer

1. HK face basket (2-tier, detachable))
Size: 30 x 18x 14
Price: $37.50
1646583.jpg

2. HK holder
Size:28x 18x14
Price: $31.50 ( can use to put cutlery/stationery/letters)
1646584.jpg

3. HK small holder : 22x15x7, $12.90
1646585.jpg

Oh, thanks

No2 also very nice, can i reserve too? TBC soon. I need to measure the area i can place these 2.

U only have 1 piece per item ah?

LDY,
I want these:

The HK basket is $29, 18x25x22
2) HK holder Size:28x 18x14 Price: $31.50
6) HK lace (whole body) bag: 18x12x10 ( can use to put potpourri) $22.50
5) HK lace small basket: 8x12x9 $8.80

KWL,
ok. I will keep them for you.

I'll PM you my account number for you to transfer the money to me and arrange for collection.

MB,
ok. Please TBC soon because I only have 1 left each of only no. 1 and no. 2.

LYD, ok will TBC asap. Btw, since KWL can confirm (2) already, you let her have it bah. I reserve (1) and (3) ok? Thanks!

Ya i see that they are very nice indeed. But i need to make sure my kitchen cabinet 1 corner there got space for me to display this and then hang the small holder above.

LYD,
Can I have the lace bag (no. 7) if the handle can be sling over the shoulder?

Hehe. . .do you have the Pom Pom Purin, the one which the hat can be opened?

purin,

the lace bag ( no. 7) strap is about 46cm ( end-to-end)
For my size, I can shoulder-carry, so you can estimate from there
I think should be ok for you.

For the Purin,
the hat can open...it's shown in the picture ( maybe you missed it)

I didn't buy, but if you want, I can order for you from Japan.

Hello everyone...

Emma/Eliz/Bbgirl,
I v v PISSED mann....can u imagine I call to book for the mooncake class @ 12.50pm (cos they open @ 11am), the lady told me is FULLY BOOKED!!!!
Piang...I told her last Friday I called n she (same lady) told me class stil available cos Mon then start registration. How can the class (fm Tues-Fri) fully booked in less than 2hrs today???
There are really sooo many kiasuuuu pple..sighh..
Anyway, I have her put us on waiting list in case got pple backed out then we can join...but chances r slim i guess

<font color="0000ff">Dior,
Think you overlook my posting in my forum...those loots you got from me are with lili but you have yet to trnf $ to my acct. Can you pls do so ASAP?</font>

KWL,
The lace bag I use it as a holder to keep my things and hang on a hook...rather than use as a bag..

but I think as a bag, it is very exquisite and unique.

Purin,
forget to mention, the lace bag strap is "adjustable" because it's actually a knitted string hook through the hole ( enforced with some metal thing so it can hold heavy items)... like those paper-bag handle style.

So if you don't like the straps/too short/too long, you can also change to something else you like...

LYD,
Get it. Can reserve for me item 7.

Oh yes, how much will the "hat can be opened" PPP be?

KWL,
Hehe. . .I think the bags are unique.

Purin,
ok.. will reserve the lace bag for you. Shall I leave at KK for you?
You still have my account number for $ transfer?

The PPP "hat can open" is quite exp I feel...I think because quite big in size...
size is 28 x 23 x 23 cm
Price: $39.50 (inclusive shipping to Singapore)
RRP is 3129 yen with tax

Eliz,
maybe can ask cookiepie to teach?

I think her kitty mooncakes are nice!

Cookiepie,
can teach us to make mooncakes???

I don't mean paying you to learn

KWT
I just called.. Only afternoon classes are available

Bbgal/Emma/BA
Wanna take leave go learn??

LYD
I wanna learn how to make those baked ones too.

Cookiepie
Wanna open class teach us?? Hee..

Tling
You got number? I can't seems to find..

KWL,
I just signed up for the tuesday mooncake afternoon class.

So we might have a chance to meet up

Regarding the HK mould, I think I have extras...
Do you want to get it?

last time KK sell at $12.90 or something like that before discount.

I just used pink colouring for the skin as my kids hate the taste of strawberry paste. I can't open class lah, still learning myself. Used the hk egg mould to make the mooncake this time round. Bought from KK at $9.90. You can try doing it too.

cookiepie.. egg mould.. v crever... i'll try that.. keke.. post ur recipe here lahz.. then we can all try..

eliz.. i only made pancakes with that blender lohz..haha.. baked nothing!!! still waiting for my new blender..

Eliz,
i got limited leave leh..so dun think I can tk leave to attend...so sad..

LYD,
I think I give the Lace bag a miss cos the dimension quite small hor.

eliz.. i wont be able to make it in time.. will pester the parent volunteer in sch to teach me liaoz.. haha... i finish sch at 645.. by the time i reach punggol think 8pm liaoz lohz.. haha

Emma
OIC. Nvm, i will go and then teach u?? Hee..

Anyone else wanna join me? I shall go book later..
Tried online but not successful.