Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning all...

lili,
I wan HK 2-tier Round Lunchboxes - Rabbit design.
Thx!

KWL,
Nice Vintage collection u have.
My sis also hv the red calculator but she wouldnt wan to give it to me hahah

Maternity Leave increased to 16 weeks?!?!?!?!?!?

anyone knows when that will take effect???? i muz REN till that happnens then deliver sia!!!!

Morning ladies

Lili, i want rabbit lunchbox and apple design warmer pot, thanks!

LYD, sorry, i wanna give up the items i reserved from ya. Doesnt really fit my kitchen theme and also no space on countertop to display the holder. Paiseh ah. Thanks!

Morning ladies...

Lili,
Wow, nice furnitrues leh...HK room =D...Then slowly packed with Hk =D..

Emma,
mrkitty so nice hor, buy so many hk stuffs for u...autobat is at Bukit batok central?

msblur,
nice loots..I like ur pj leh..

Emma,
funny ger...ask ur bb dun come out 1st lor..hehe...But duno effective when leh...Child-care leave also extended to 6days for parents...

Emma,BA,
Ya ya...heard frm my sis ytd too. She said juz announced nex yr got 4 mths maternity leave, 1wk unpaid CC leave per yr & 6 days of CC leave men. Hee...

feifei,
Ya the Ck PJ is nice loh. Ytd hubby still said it looks so small. So i die die must squeeze it to show him men. It fits! Hee..

Lili
I confirm the apple warmer - Thanks!
Nice furniture siah!

Msblur
Thanks for looking out for me.
Got apple series, how can i say no?? Hee.

Emma
Did you see any doreamon wheel cover, leather material one?
So looking for one for my hubby

So shiok lar.. Emma, u shd get the 4 mths ML. Congrats!!

So when is this starting?? I want the 6days CC Leave!!

Msblur.
hehe./...men always like dat de lor =D..hee

Eliz,
6days CC for both parents lor..wonder how would they know where each of us take 6days or 3days each hor..hmm...

Lili's New BP (1)
HK 2-tier Round Lunchboxes (Poodle/Rabbit/Mimmy Design)
Retails: $5.90
CP: $4.50
MOQ: 12 pcs (mixed)

Poodle:
1. msblur
2. lili
3. poodle

Rabbit:
1. emma
2. lili
3. MB
4. BA
5. xing

Mimmy:

Lili's New BP (2)
HK Soup/Porridge Warmer Pot
(Poodle/Rabbit(shld be same as lunchbox pix)/Apple Design)
Measures: 13cm (diameter) 20.5 cm (height)
Retails: $15.90
CP: $12.00

Poodle:
1. lili
2. jasmine

Rabbit:
1. lili
2. jasmine
3. emma

Apple:
1. eliz
2. sharon
3. MB
4. xing

Good morning ladies!

This is the update for my private sale:

1. HK face basket (2-tier, detachable))
Size: 30 x 18x 14 cm
Price: $37.50
- Available

1648637.jpg

2. HK holder
Size:28x 18x14cm
Price: $31.50 ( can use to put cutlery/stationery/letters)
-KWL
-spunk

3. HK small holder : 22x15x7 cm, $12.90
-available
-available
1648638.jpg

4. HK waster paper basket (octagon)/umbrella holder: 27x20x20cm, $29
-available

5. HK lace small basket: 8x12x9cm $8.80
- KWL
- available
- available
1648639.jpg

6. HK lace (whole body) bag: 18x12x10cm ( can use to put potpourri) $22.50
- KWL

7. Hk lace bag: 24 x 18.5x 10cm, $25
- purin
- available
1648640.jpg

Hi Lili,

I like to order one Mimmy design 2-tier lunch box pls. Mimmy is the the lunch box in the middle with two kitties right? tks!

Karen, can u collect for me first ma? Then we can meet to collect together with my 2 air-tight HK containers

feifei/msblur/eliz.. dunno when then implemented leh.. if its next year i would have missed the boat lohz.. sianz!!! i cannot be preggie for 12 months can i?? lol....

eliz.. autobacs also got alot of doraemon stuff lohz.. u can go buy for ur hubby.. then tell him,"dun say dun have" haha..

Emma
Have Doreamon eh? KK, will try pop over this wkend.
He's looking for Doreamon Boxers ah coz lately see me wear HK, he also want. Haaa.

I heard next yr ah.. My GF also upset coz her EDD shd be abt yours too.

Emma,Eliz,
My collick said last time this bb bonus & ML oso started in Aug de. So duno will they backdate till 1st Aug or nt. Coz' dat time her GF gave birth in Jul mah, den nt entitled to it. She's so 'tui' men!

lili,
Nice room furuniture! My gal saw the pics, going to show it to her dad tonite n ask him to change her room as per your pics, hahaha...

Msblur
Oh, if backdate till AUG would be ideal.
Yalor.. July babies really "not lucky" - Oops.. megan also July baby.. Haaa..

Emma
New updates:
When the 12 wks maternity leave & childcare leave were announced in 2004, it took effect from 1 Aug 04
Looks like your chances are high!

Tling
This leave is still not enough reason to have another child lor..
I'm just begining to enjoy Megan and good night sleep..
Cannot imagine starting all over again!!

<font color="aa00aa">cookiepie:
your mooncakes look really lovely. too good to eat!

lili:
the furniture are so pretty and nice. would really be a dream come true if i can get them for my girl. but need to get my own place first. hahahah

emma:
i dint know that autobacs also sells HK stuff.

feifei:
autobacs is along the old jurong road. its right next to a shell petrol station. somewhere near jurong kechil road.. </font>

Emma,
I agree too. Think you should be in time for the 16 weeks maternity.

However, I'm interested to know how they will calculate the cc leave cos I have taken the 2 days.

If really wanna leave, must take all mah. hehe. . ..

Eliz,
Confirm we gg for 22nd aug?

<font color="0000ff">22 Aug (Fri) *Hands-on*
Sesame Marble Mooncake $45 7:00 pm </font>

I also like the below 2 leh...me v fickle minded keke

<font color="ff0000">24 Aug (Sun) Crystal Bird Nest &amp; Strawberry Shape Mooncake
Plus High Tea $30 (Special Offer) 2:15 pm

29 Aug (Fri) Hotel Style:
Red Wine Tiramisu Mooncake, Jackfruit Mooncake $45 2:15 pm / 7:00 pm </font>

bbgirl,
The 22nd aug is snow-skin pastry one leh..u stil wan to join?

Any Ladies wan to join too?? I wil book @ 3pm ba..so can book together if u wan

tling,
Huh cannot lah, me still nt prepared yet leh. Imagine after so long, i hav to start all over again?? Can faint loh.
Hw abt u??

Eliz,
Ya lah...Megan is oso a July bb leh. Suay meh?? haha...

BA
22th - Onz!!
24th I cannot make it.. Wkend mostly for hubby and Megan
29th - can consider. Haaa.

Msblur
Not lucky lor.. I haven't strike 4D ever since!! Haaa..

Eliz

U looking for Doraemon boxers? Can find in Bugis Village (opposite Bugis Junction). I went there recently and got Doraemon and ultraman boxers for my DH. 2 for $15.

Eliz,
hahaha... we always feel not enough "benefits" given to us, this is juz a way to encourage women to give more birth onli

msblur,
I dun benefits from all tis ML cos I no work
leh. Another one, cannot lah, old liao

muffin,
The quality of the shirts r good. I bought quite a few pcs for my gal n boi from her previous BP.

Eliz,
Haha...funi lah u!

muffin,
Me &amp; tling oso ordered frm poshbaby b4. The material of the tshirt is gd loh. Hav joined 2 of her bps liao.

hellokitty,
Oh...got ultraman boxers too ah? Can tell us roughly which shop is it? Near where??

tling,
Me oso old liao men. 'you xin wu li' ah.

HelloKitty
Where where? Bugis Village many shops ah..

Tling
Its never enough hor.. though this time Pm did say fathers must share the workload too.
My mom always say we have it easy liao coz our Hubby will help.
Last time my dad was so busy working, my mom brought us up herself! ( I have 3 other siblings!! )
Really don't know how my mom did it..

Muffin
I also got buy.. really not bad.. but my gal haven't wear lar coz too big. Haaa..

msblur,
U still young lah
"Jia you".

Eliz,
Bring up a kid is not easy nowadays. Everything so ex + if send them to enrichment courses oso another sum of $$. So how to give birth to sooo many kids, kekeke...

LADIES, IM CLOSING THE BP NOW ON BEHALF FOR LILI.
LILI WILL INFORM AGAIN WHEN TO TRANSFER PAYMENT &amp; COLLECTION ARRANGEMENTS. THANKS!

Lili's New BP (1) - CLOSED!
HK 2-tier Round Lunchboxes (Poodle/Rabbit/Mimmy Design)
Retails: $5.90
CP: $4.50

Poodle:
1. msblur
2. lili
3. szu

Rabbit:
1. emma
2. lili
3. MB
4. BA
5. xing
6. LYD
7. starlight
8. msblur

Mimmy:
1. babymamapapa

Lili's New BP (2) - CLOSED!
HK Soup/Porridge Warmer Pot
(Poodle/Rabbit(shld be same as lunchbox pix)/Apple Design)
Measures: 13cm (diameter) 20.5 cm (height)
Retails: $15.90
CP: $12.00

Poodle:
1. lili
2. jasmine

Rabbit:
1. lili
2. jasmine
3. emma
4. msbrown

Apple:
1. eliz
2. sharon
3. MB
4. xing
5. snowberries
6. cindy

Eliz/msblur

When u walk in after crossing over from Bugis Junction, Walk straight and take the first turn left. Walk along can see liao, on both sides. The lady boss actually went over to another shop to get me the size and designs I want. She quoted me 2 for $15, 3 for $20.

hellokitty,
Thks for the info. Will try to find the shop if i go there.

Eliz,
Ya ya...im keen in the ultraman boxers. U call me if u go there ok?
I may wan 3pcs. Hubby's fren oso keen. His fren is a Ultraman fan! Hee..

Hi ladies, Lili has 2 HK luggage tags to let go at $2. Anyone interested pls sms her.