Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz,
ya hoh...didnt notice the balls nt HK wor. If it is will sure be perfect men.

So hw's Megan liao?

Msblur
She's ok already.. brought her to Lido to collect something and she refused to be carried!!
Want to walk by herself.. I almost fainted coz it was so crowded!!
She really can walk lor.. for more than 30mins..
My back almost cracked!

Eliz,
Hahaha...she wana walk by herself ah?? Gd sia...but poor mummy's backache loh? Jialat rite, u so tall & she's so small, sure bend like siao! kekeke...

Msblur
Ya, she can walk liao.. Very fast somemore but do fall down lar..

Lol.. tell me abt it.. Our height differences is alot lor!!

KWL,
The only things that i have in your vintage series are the calculators.

Now cannot spend $$ buying all this stuff. Gotta save for DS. Hehe. . last time, every month can spend 4 digits at KK. Now, although pay has doubled, but the amount that I can spend on a monthly basis is less that half of last time.

The mummies will know what I mean.

eliz.. ya lohz.. he dropped by autobacs before picking me up.. opp my school only mah.. hehe... but not much stock left liaoz.. no more trays and no more red and pink airfresheners liaoz.. got alot of black and blue ones though...

purin.. sure know what u mean.. now at 22 months old, their school fees alr like 1k plus.. how to still spend so much on kitty???? not unless hubby print notes lohz.. haha..

cookiepie.. thanx for the link!!
maybe during my ML i can go for lessons during the day.. keke

Emma
Wow your loots made me drool! Your DH bery bery nice to u, always takes the initiative to surprise u with HK stuff! Really 'xian4 mu4' u wor...
Btw, Where is autobacs? I wanna go see see look look the stuff like all very nice!

hello kitty.. this one no surprise lahz.. i told him to go autobacs to look look see see one.. hehe.. autobacs is at bt batok.. beside the bt batok nature reserve.. but wanna go muz go early hor.. they close at 8pm! hehe..

Eliz,BA,
pls skip me for the class. I wanted to learn the snow skin type wor..

Emma,
wow, he really am MrKitty lor..keep buying HK stuffs recently. what's the HK tray for?

hello kitty.. hehe.. he's also a shopaholic mah.. lol..

bbgirl.. the tray is for putting shoes in the car.. it now has 3 pairs of enzo's shoes in it.. lol.. but hor.. a bit waste $$$ cos put shoes liaoz also cant see the kitty face alr.. keke..

Emma

Wow!!! Thanks for the pics! Makes me feel look look see see not enough liao, must really go touch touch and buy buy also...kekeke...

This autobacs shop is a car accessories shop? Easy to find?

yes.. its a car accessories shop.. they paste HK stickers too!! keke.. its a stand alone 1 storey building.. quite ez to find.. but then again, i bt batok kid.. so its ez for me lahz.. v near ur sch actualli.. from ur sch u go along bt timah rd, then u'll turn right towards bt batok correct, then its on that rd liaoz.. on ur right side.. need to make a u-turn to go in..

Hee...thanks a lot for the direction!!! Hopefully one of these days my DH can fetch me from school earlier so I can go there take a look.

hello kitty.. can lahz.. if its ur dh then sure can find.. haha.. sorry lahz.. but i'm a road idiot.. haha.. v bad and finding places one.. so apart from bt batok and jurong, elsewhere muz rely on mrkitty.. tsk tsk tsk..

Hello Ladies,
Post yr interest if keen. <font color="ff0000">No need to update list, just post the design &amp; qty u keen</font>.

Lili's New BP (1)
HK 2-tier Round Lunchboxes (Poodle/Rabbit/Mimmy Design)
Retails: $5.90
CP: $4.50
MOQ: 12 pcs (mixed)

1648189.jpg

Poodle:
1. msblur
2. lili

Rabbit:
1. emma
2. lili

Mimmy:

Lili's New BP (2)
HK Soup/Porridge Warmer Pot
(Poodle/Rabbit(shld be same as lunchbox pix)/Apple Design)
Measures: 13cm (diameter) 20.5 cm (height)
Retails: $15.90
CP: $12.00
MOQ: 12 pcs (mixed)

1648223.jpg
1648224.jpg

Poodle:
1. lili
2. jasmine (tbc)

Rabbit:
1. lili
2. jasmine (tbc)
3. emma (tbc)

Apple:
1. eliz (tbc)
2. bbgirl (tbc)

emma,
wah biang, your hubby finished all the white trays in autobacs? heheh.. i was there last saturday so posted a few URL of items saw there... didnt know it was not uncovered by kitty fans yet...hehehe...it is besides a Shell station if you all need more directions.

i didnt see the spring clip though. is it also displayed in the 2 pics that your hubby has taken? besides the white tray, there is also a smaller HK red tray ($9.80) that you can find diagonally opposite the main entrance or near the inner entrance to the tyre section (i hope i dont sound too confusing). it is placed near the mini dustbins. i prefer the white one though and intend to use it as a serving tray instead! haha..
but the problem is i havent got 1 pc myself!! you ladies very fast hand and leg lah...

they also sell hk anti-slip dashboard mat, sunshade, neck cushions etc. if u got time, walk around the shop, they are found in other parts besides the 2 pic taken by mrkitty

they have a new outlet in north i think...will ask hubby..

xing.. realli ah.. mrkitty said he din see the red one lehz.. but its ok lahz.. i prefer the white one too!!
autobacs used to be in UBI.. they closed that one and moved to bt batok.. now they are opening there again? keke..

lili san.. i confirm the soup holder too!!
thanx again!! muacks!

Morning all...

lili,
I wan HK 2-tier Round Lunchboxes - Rabbit design.
Thx!

KWL,
Nice Vintage collection u have.
My sis also hv the red calculator but she wouldnt wan to give it to me hahah

Maternity Leave increased to 16 weeks?!?!?!?!?!?

anyone knows when that will take effect???? i muz REN till that happnens then deliver sia!!!!

Morning ladies

Lili, i want rabbit lunchbox and apple design warmer pot, thanks!

LYD, sorry, i wanna give up the items i reserved from ya. Doesnt really fit my kitchen theme and also no space on countertop to display the holder. Paiseh ah. Thanks!