Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz,
Thks for ur prompt payment.

Lili/msblur,

Have just transferred $15 via ATM for 1 set of coasters and 1 die-cut container.
Transaction done at 3.22 pm, Ref 2663.

Lili,

I just transfer $15 for the coasters and container.

Paisei... I collect my stuffs from you tomorrow can? So Sorry for the delay. Been Busy the whole day yesterday.

Hi Lili/Msblur,
I've made payment for the diecut container with handle, pls chk, thks!
Amt: $5.50
Trans Ref: 1820871400

Btw, I've aredi confirmed wan the red coin bank, thks!

Nikita,
Dun mind can u also help me collect the die-cut container when u meet lili? Thks for yr help

PAYMENT UPDATES!

HK Coasters (White only) - CLOSED
Retails: $15.90
CP: $9.50
- lili x 2
- kittymum x 2
- acsy x 2
- emma x 2 - PAID
- eliz x 1 - PAID
- MB x 1 - PAID
- msblur x 1
- purin x 1
- ktgal x 2
- huajing x 1 - PAID
- snowberries x 1
- msbrown x 2 - PAID
- Nikita x 1 - PAID
- stephy x 2
- szu x 2
- jasmine x 1 - PAID
- kenjer x 1 - PAID
- sharon x 1
- starlight x 1
- HKL x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- cindy x 1 - PAID
- lunaticfreezer x 1 - PAID
- feifei
- BA

TOTAL: 34 pcs

HK DIE CUT CONTAINER WITH HANDLE
BP PRICE: $5.50

- Emma x 1 - PAID
- msblur x 2
- kittymum x 2
- ktgal x 2
- tling x 1
- stephy x 1
- MB x 2 - PAID
- szu x 1
- Eliz x 1
- sharon x 1
- starlight x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- cindy x 1 - PAID
- kenjer x 1 - PAID
- lunaticfreezer x 1 - PAID
- princess x 1 - PAID
- lili x 1

TOTAL: 21 PCS

Ladies.....
Lili has these are for sale. Pls indicate yr interest.

1596292.jpg

1) Sit HK Pitcher (3 pcs only) - $9.50 each

1596293.jpg

2) HK Bear Pitcher (3 pcs only) - $9.50 each

1596294.jpg
1596295.jpg

3) White HK jewellery box (4 pcs only) - $5.50 each
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x cindy

Thx MsBlur

MsBrown, i confirm 2) HK Bear Pitcher, dont want 1) liao cos just checked that my current thermal flask is the HK with Bear design, not the Sit design so 2) will be more matching. Thanks!

Ladies.....
Lili has these are for sale. Pls indicate yr interest.

1) Sit HK Pitcher with 4 cups (3 pcs only) - $9.50 each
- 1 x BA

2) HK Bear Pitcher with 4 cups (3 pcs only) - $9.50 each
- 1 x MB

Pls trf to Lili's POSB SAVINGS 093-46422-2.
3) White HK jewellery box (4 pcs only) - $5.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x cindy
- 2 x ktgal

Janet,

There is a function on ebay to get your password.
The dual bin, great for wash powder, cos personally I think for bin, the size neither here nor there.

KWL,

I love the wedgewood KT items, sure ex manz...

Spunk,
I clicked on the button to try and retrieve password and user ID, but also cannot. Even asked hubby to create a new account using his name for me...still cannot. So frustrating leh.

Saw this seller on ebay selling that Paris design for pouches of diff sizes. Wanted to ask the seller if she has wallet bcos I thought I saw something like it.

See this HK crocs charm ?
http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-Shoe-Charm-PARIS-Hello-KITTY-With-Beret-CHARM-Holey_W0QQitemZ280220688071QQihZ018QQcategoryZ5204QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
1596602.jpg

KWL,

Yeah..it is...I dun think I would ever own them...heary broken if it even crack!

Janet,

Maybe ebay got prob? Maybe can email for help?

lili,
I trn $19 to your acct - coaster set + pitcher set. Pls chk ya

If u meet Kittymum, can u pls the loots to her?

Kittymum,
Can man fan you again to help me collect?..Thx!!

Hi Spunk,
How silly of me. I should have thought of doing so. HeHeHe. I've emailed Ebay regarding the problem. Hope I can login again soon.

MsBlur,
Its ok..lol..i noe its v bz to kip track of BPs...

lili,
Thanks so much..!

BA,
i'll double check...been very very busy dese days..piano exams week..sry ah..

Stephy,
Ok...take your time.
Let me know if the items r really mine cos I keep wondering wat items did i order fm lazymummy n wat bp is tt keke

stephy,
Thks for ur understanding!

janet,
yes, we saw it ytd at when we were at PS. The shop has more stuff than the one at IMM loh.

jasmine,
Hmm...nice nice wor! So this is one of ur damages last wk? Hee...

Jasmine,
The grinder is so nice !!! Perfect for grinding garlic and whatever.

Ms Blur,
You went to the IMM shop before ? Stuff quite limited...I bought the HK notice board using chalk last yr. Very useful, my maid will write down whatever we need to buy from supermkt.

Stephy

thanks, I will arrange to collect the scale from you hopefully by this sat. I was busy during the last weekend.

Jasmine
Nice loot, what does the mini cutter do? Is it another name for blender?

Janet, bingo!! It just nice for grinding the garlic & onions.

BA/PLL,
I don't think I will use it leh because I don't know how to cook...

Janet
As far as I have seen here & in HKG (which is where this Paris series of tote bags/pouches are from) there is currently no wallet design unless you are looking for a small card holder? I know there's a pencil case & rect pouch design as well. The ebay seller has a pic of all the types of pouches/bags their store carries. I've been to Mumuya & think they have all those shown in the pic plus the other 2 styles I mentioned above but I'm not sure about current stock availability though

glad u all enjoyed all the bps..good things must share mah..hahahah

after all payments received, will pass them thru the relevant channels to get to you ladies...will post up to inform then.

lunaticfreezer,
okies, sms when u come, better if u come in the afternoon, can pass u watever stuff u have with me.

eliz,
okies hold the CN bowls for you...

jasmine,
yes yes, thats the mini cutter that me and msbrown was drooling over at KK last week..hahah..u bot it ah..envious...must order if keen lors

Lili,
I've made payment for my 2 sets of coaster and die cut container with handle. Total = $24.50.
Ref: 2326

Can I collect it fr U at RP tomolo?