Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB
Tell me abt it.. I wanna kapok her HK doll!! Lol.
She got HK kitchen set too.. I'm more than glad to play for her, oops.. i means with her..
Haaaa..

The cake was a blast too!
Megan and the kids all loved it..
The adults were amazed.. So worth the $ spent.

Jasmine
Hmm u didn't see my even happier face yet.. Haa...

lili.. I CONFIRM!!! hehe.. thanx!!!

eliz.. meg is realli so pretty!!!! so many prezzie.. but i see something that she alr has.. something that my ds enjoyed riding that sat.. kekekekke...

Hey Eliz,

That's a pretty cake! Ur gal's so cute...she must have a great time! She looked much taller now comparing to when I first saw her...

MB,

So sorry hor...Can't meet up with you tomorrow.

KWL,
You went to Connie's place? I missed it cos it was DH's bd cum our wedding anniversary. If go, sure kenna hum tum by DH.

Lili,
One set of coasters for me please.

Msblur,
Trsf leow, pls chk, thks.
Amt: $2.90 (Trans Ref: 1818097342)
Err..also dunno how to collect..no hurry. Or if u meet up wif Lili can help me to pass to her(if she is ok) cos i ordered things fr her spree.

Lili,
So sorie, i know u just clear my things tdy. Wonder whether issit ok for Msblur to pass u the small container?

Eliz,
Wah, the HK on the cake is quite big hor

Purin,
Ya she invited me. These kind of party usually during end Dec. If she invite again, means u cannot go also lor cos ur anniversary every Dec.

KWL
All can be eaten except the balloons! Haa..

Emma
Yalor.. and tat given was from my silly brother!!
You all left b4 the cut cake hor? Sorry, cut so late..
Thanks for the presents! Po Fei le..

Princess
Ya, the HK is quite big.. I ren till the very end then cut it for the guest to eat.
My idiot hubby still took a pic of the HK without its head!!

Spunk
Yalor.. she has grown taller.. no more baby liao.

ktgal,
u feeling better? take care ah..
yr table with stephy liow hoh...

stephy,
sorry ah..i 4gotten to bring yr toilet cover set to pass to KM. pass u another day lah...

btw, next time better dun come to my area collect stuff...u really super lost today man...

huajing,
ehh, i dun mind let you order stuff for all my bps, but then hoh, u take so long to collect them leh...i will not pass to anyone next time hoh, u self collect at my place can?

u chk the archive yest nite..there's an update of all my bps. thanks.

Hi Lili, pls include me in the list too! Thanks

Quick BP closes 29 July @ 12noon.
HK Coasters (White only)
Retails: $15.90
CP: $9.50
- lili
- kittymum x 2
- acsy x 2
- emma (tbc)
- eliz
- MB
- msblur
- snowberries

Lili
I've super sick, been sleepin for whole day, now just woke up, think gonna be sick for whole week liao, haiz......

Stephy
Thanks Q very much for picking up my table, paiseh make u carry the heav table back home.

Ktgal,
Better take good care ya. Got see doc a not? These days ppl get sick easily & recover super long de lor. I also took abt 3 weeks to fully recover.

Lili,
This coaster set is cheap lor. The last time tink it's selling at $20-$25. Heng I bu she de buy lor. Now can buy 2 with tis price lor... keke... 2 coaster set for me pls. thanks.

Eliz,
Wa can tell Megan super enjoyed herself ya. SOOOOOO many presents I see liao oso gian gian leh.. keke... like small gals like tat....

Quick BP closes 29 July @ 12noon.
HK Coasters (White only)
Retails: $15.90
CP: $9.50
- lili
- kittymum x 2
- acsy x 2
- emma
- eliz
- MB
- msblur
- purin
- ktgal x 2
- huajing
- snowberries
- msbrown x 2

KWL
That connie's hse really machiam HK museum ah..
Nice but i think my hubby wll have HK nightmares.. too much liao. Lol

Mau
She is happy.. got alot of her smiles on camera.. Lol.
Will slowly open her toys one by one.. think 1 yr can don't buy clothes m toys liao!

Eliz,
Hee...at 1st she's still cranky leh, den eventually she started to laugh & clap hands in front of the cameras liao, so sweet!
Pai seh men, my cheeky gal kept asking u for the HK head! Sign....

Mau
Yah loh, seen doc this morning, think i prolly gotten the virus from my bf, he has been sick for whole week he has gone thru 3 docs liao, was at his place for the weekend to take care of him, he almost recovering but now my turn to fall sick liao.......

Msblur
I wanted to cut it for her ah.. Haa.. but scared she will cry ah... Will she??

Yalor.. Megan was so cranky at 1st coz i think she was hot and sticky.
Luckily the rest managed to make her smile.. Phew!

Eliz,
No dought abit too over...But it's every HK fan's dream to have that kitchen can...non HK fan's/guys can never appreciate or understand lor..

Purin,
Usually Dec 29,30 or 31 one leh..

Lili,
The coaster u BP auth not?

Dior,
Maybe yours auth leh..

KWL,
i dun know wor...but who cares lohs..as long as nice and cheap....the gals here dun mind.

anyway, u cant tell the difference...

Eliz,
Hee...she wont cry lah. But den nt nice to spoil the HK's figure loh.

U nv notice she kept standing beside the cake, aiming for the balloons on the cake meh? U know she's aiming it quietly leh, den until she saw one set of balloons given away liao, she buay tahan liao, quickly tell ur aunt (i tink so) 'I wan the balloons'! Hahaha...

msblur
I was so busy.. didn't notice anything! Haa..
Did she get the other balloons??
Hope she got it..

I shall email u the cut up HK pic my idiot hubby took. Haaa..

Eliz,
Ya ya...eventually she got it. U know tink too noisy liao ur aunt didnt hear her, so she took the balloons herself & ran off!! Faint***

LILI'S BP

HK DIE CUT CONTAINER WITH HANDLE (MIN QTY: 12PCS)
BP PRICE: $5.50

1591604.jpg

- Emma x 1
- msblur x 2
- bluegenie (tbc)
- maureen (tbc)
- kittymum x 2
- ktgal x 2
- tling x 1
- stephy x 1

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Ladies, PAYMENT PLEASE!</font></font>

BPs Update - CONFIRM AND CLOSED
HK Webcam - $13.90 (6 pcs)
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Emma - paid
- 1 x Eliz
- 2 x PP - paid &amp; pass to Kittymum
- 1 x lili

Teacup set - $10 each (6 pcs)
- 1 x MB
- 2 x Emma - paid
- 2 x Hydrangea
- 1 x lili

Toilet seat cover + carpet - $13.90 (4 pcs)
Design A
- 1 x msblur - paid
- 1 x Sharon - passed to Nikita
- 1 x Acsy - paid &amp; collected
- 1 x Stephy

HK Tables
CP: $35

HK Apple table - 3 pcs
60cm by 40 cm, height: 40cm
- stephy - collected
- lunaticfreezer - paid, to collect from Lili's office
- angeltopg - paid and collected
===close===

HK with Bunnie/Bear - 5 pcs
60cm by 45cm, height 30cm
- bbgirl
- lili
- stephy - collected
- ktgal88 - collected
- blue_genie - paid
===close===

Lili,

Is this lunch box flat inside or roundish?

KWL,

We dun mind the authencity...cos if mind all buy from Sanrio direct...look nice can liao, sometimes we rough use the items! You mind ah?

<font color="ff0000">lili</font>,
2 sets of coaster for me..thanks! I'll collect the toilet seat myself in sengkang den..&amp; ya..u calculate how much i've to pay u 2gether wif ktgal's table &amp; coaster..i tt all beta..dese few days v messy..cos got piano exams.. -_-"

Ya..i'm SUPER lost &amp; frustrated 2dae..sry if i drag ur lunch time.. =(

<font color="aa00aa">ktgal</font>,
Its ok..i love u ma..got reward ma? lol..oh ya..i haven tt lili..i'll pay for ur table &amp; 2coaster cos stil owe u $$..deduct frm dere..haha..rmb to add in 2daiso item..ty..

<font color="0000ff">Spunky</font>,
Thanks so much for the item..so i pay u $5 ok? &amp; i tink i 4get abt the glasses..lol..its $20 hor..anytin else? See i so 'luan'..alamak..many tins to do nearly month end..

<font color="ff6000">Mummy</font>,
Thanks for passing me the items..&amp; my bf says jolene is SO CUTE..lol..i notice he kept lookin @jolene juz nw..im surprise wen he even wave bye to her..haha.. =)

<font color="119911">sharon</font>,
Din haf time to thank u for the sweets..&amp; i'll tk back my cup frm u wen i pass u ur macaroni(collected)..alrite?

<font color="0000ff">baby08</font>,
Haven had time to pass u ur items yet..sori ah..i'm v blur &amp; confused nowadays..cos i've too many stuff @hm waitin to be collected..lol..

Now i can imagine how busy &amp; troublesome &amp; messy it is to do BPs..so..thanks BP Queen <font color="ff0000">lili</font> for oways organising BPs for us..so much appreciated.. =)

<font color="aa00aa">PLL</font>,
Erm..wen u 1 2collect ur scale, u let me noe in advance alrite? =)

<font color="ff6000">KenJer</font>,
Sorry for the late reply 2dae..i usually collect tins earli noon..my evenings &amp; nights r all occupied w classes..tat's y..

<font color="119911">EliZ,acsy,BA</font>,
Ur lazymummy's stuff stil wif me..haven pass to lili..forget all abt it as i was rushin to her place..overslpt..so will pass to lili wen i go over her hse 2collect other BPs.. =)

Alrite Ladies..gd nite..wat a long day for me 2dae..tml war again..

Spunky,
think its round inside out..u go TH take a look? btw, u no go TH today ah? hehe..many new stocks wor..Wendy say u no go visit her..kekek.

btw, got the loots from KM liow..can u sms me my damage? keke..thanks ah.

stephy,
ya, sengkang easier for you lah
hehe..

ok, pls tt $35 x 3 + $13.90.

lili,
Sry..1 die-cut container for me too..&amp; add in to my bill wif ktgal's container as well..sry ah..miss tt post..double posting..

ktgal,
i pay for ur container as well..deduct again..

Spunk,
Don't fancy anything that's fake. So yes..I do mind. And not only Sanrio sell auth...AnchorPoint, Ringo Ya, Mumuya, Kitty Love, and KaiKai all auth too

Lili,
Just heard from KM that my items with u. U going to leave it at KK for me or? Cos I think quiet heavy right? If not on the way for u, let me know how to collect from u...

KWL,
yap with me...u wanna come raffles place to collect? i wont go KK that soon though..when's the next new arrival?

btw, will inform you if i organise any authentic bps lah...so do check back lah..

lili,

Very busy today leh, got to do interview...and I went on Sat, thought tomoro on course for 2 days...crossing fingers don't need to go KL this weekend for work also then can go...
So eyes won't so pain...hee. But you still siah me here...wahaha!
*meditate* shanzai shanzai.
Will sms you tomoro on damage, k...

lili,
ya sengkang so much easier for me..

ok i tt u ($35 x 3) tables + ($13.90) toilet seat + ($9.50 x 4) 4sets coaster..me &amp; ktgal..tt's all?

kitty lamp hanger &amp; die-cut box &amp; camera MP4 BPs haven cfm yet isit? so pay ltr or 2gether oso??

spunk,
hahaha..u so funnie...i update you a bit mah..kekeke..ok wait yr sms..hope i dun get big shock..kekeke..

stephy,
yes correct... the rest not yet ask for payment..do chk back...thanks.

KWL,
no lah..if hv then shun bian go lah..

more new stock from TH 2mr...check back here ah..kekeke

lili,
thanks thanks. sorry cos my ex company does not allow to lock in forum hence I dun really read archive so sometime I missed your post on payment and collections.
do I still have anything with you or anybody else? sorry I lost track liao only know kittymum will pass my loot to you and I still await her confirmation.
as for payment, I will tt the teacup set tomorrow k. how about the kimono sticker and the coaster, I tt together?

msblur,
sorry didn't really read archive, is the alern clock ready for collection?