Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Icic.. saw your loots liao.. almost all i bought on my trip liao. Hee.

Not going BKK? I might be going again this sept ah! Haaa..

Lili, I'm on!!

Eliz, I oso cannot sing one, haha

PrincessEmma, additional 1 more hua ping, keke

Hi Ladies!

I would also like to let go of my apple series clothes pegs at cost, after Eliz sold hers, cos
Already got 1 set from lunaticfreezer liao.

anyone keen?

<font color="0000ff">KARAOKE Gathering Session @ Marina Square
Tentative Date: 25th July 2008
- msblur
- emma
- lili
- eliz
- jasmine
- bbgirl (tbc)
- stephy
- maureen (?)
- eunice (?)
- purin (?)
- kittymum (?)

MB
Thanks for collecting the magnets &amp; Lili's bowl back. I've received your payment
Tried the stock cubes in the toothpick holder but only can fit in sideways &amp; once in a bit hard to remove
Sorry I was running late today cos NEA knocked on the door to do mozzie inspection as I was about to get ready, so in my rush I forgot to label the magnet packs! Yup, Emma's pack of 4 has the only Strawberry piece &amp; tling's pack of 3 shows the Red Ribbon series on the outsides!

Lili
Sorry about returning the bowl, I thought it was a HK one as shown in your pic except with green cover, hope you don't mind cos if it's a DD one then I'll have to find a HK one to keep him company or he will be too lonely cos they are a pair ;)

There are some cute HK charms and acc here which you may be interested in!
http://www.clurveaccessories.blogspot.com/

Eliz...

Go again ah...I do that 3 times a year sometimes...but this year...hope not...

I love the food there though...not the massage cos I scared ticklish!

MsBlur,
Me also interested in the bowl BP. Do include me

Lili,
Mind if I join in the gathering? Most probably will not go for the singing session.

aiyo.. stephy is music teacher right? kekeke.. when we sing hor.. u dun tell us to use head voice or say we totally off key hor.. kekekkekeke

Ladies interested in the HK Dress (PINK) i posted earlier hor..
I got my dress liao. Not nice lor.. Sigh..
The HK very fake!! Upsetting..

1549185.jpg

eliz.. huh? the photo looks so nice.. my sil bot from the previous round too.. but din hear her comments yet... will ask her when i see her... she bot from Anxa.. u?

Emma,
I bought from a mummy of a BP lor..
Saw afew of our ladies buying so i think i ought to warn lar.
Maybe i particular lor but even Hubby also say not nice.
Length too short and width too wide! Haaa..
Worse is the HK face.. VERY FAKE.
Sigh.. Was so looking forward to it..

bbgirl,
I don't go vivo on fridays.

So the earliest I go is on sat.

Sms and arrange ok? because I'm afraid I might miss your post in forum.

Let me know when you are collecting and I will ONLY BRING ON THE DAY ITSELF because yours quite bulky due to the 4 cushions, no space to store. Hope you understand

Eliz,
noted... I will ask acsy as she haven't tell me how to collect yet.

Ladies on my BP,
how /who should I pass your items to?

KARAOKE Gathering Session @ Marina Square
- msblur
- emma
- lili
- eliz
- jasmine
- bbgirl (tbc)
- stephy
- maureen (?)
- eunice (?)
- purin (?)
- kittymum (?)
- jasmine

Good morning Ladies!!

eliz
the letter decorations are very nice, so you getting it for megan's BD? As for the HK clothes sold via web, its the risk we had to take every time we purchase stuffs via the web. Pictures are deceiving.

1549251.gif

TGIF HK buddies

Hi Eliz,
Thk i missed the HK ballon la...ytday bor eng to read forum leh...thk wil go check out PP as emma mention..

enzo de ma,
check this out..i m ordering for ashlyn
1549252.jpg

Hi Lili,
Got to know that emma stuff w u..i meeting her on sun..can we meet 2nite or tmr at rivervale plaza?

is the KAROKE confirm?
u gals got prob loading SMH or not...wah piang eh beri slowwww de lor

Nikita
Thanks. I so like it. Well worth the money.

PLL
Yalor.. get for her birthday decor plus can use when we go for photoshoot
Planning to go for her 1st birthday..
Yes, its a huge risk.. But this is the 1st time i'm so disappointed.

Ashmom
Nice jumper!
Party shops at Concourse has shifted to Teka Mall 5th floor and Bugis, opp China Bank.
Actually i don't mind letting go 1 of the HK Balloons but i have beep HelloKitty.
If she don't want, i can let u have it.

Good morning ladies

szu,
of cos u r welcome to join in any gatherings..just scared u all cant make it nia

stephy,
i added u already leh..u no see meh??

msblur,
aiyo, y u add jasmine name again? got 2 jasmine mah? hahahaha...

ashmom,
no need meet you already..i brot the things to office...will pass to mrkitty when he drops by. thanks. unless u wanna meet me at raffles place during lunch?

Eliz
wow, what a good idea!! I didnt know that the studio allow us to put up our own deco. I will ask for it next time.
How much is the deco?

ashmom.. nice.. nice.. ordering from where? GAP ah? help me order one for my niece also leh..
karaoke is confirm one.. come leh come leh!!

Emma
You this aunt very nice ley. Always hear u buy things for your niece.
Want to "ren" megan as god-daughter? Haa..

PLL
It cost $10 per letter.

Yes, its super slow to load the pages..

Lili,
Alamak, pai seh ah! Me blursss lah.

- msblur
- emma
- lili
- eliz
- jasmine
- bbgirl (tbc)
- stephy
- maureen (?)
- eunice (?)
- purin (?)
- kittymum (?)
- ashlyn (?)
- szu (?)

LILI'S BP

HK BOWL WITH SPOON
BP PRICE: $6.00

1) lili (?)
2) emma x 1
3) wesim x 1
4) stephy x 1
5) MB x 1
6) szu x 1
7) sharon x 1
8) msblur x 2

Ladies, Just got this sms:

From Sanrio News:
Member's Special - 10&amp; disc on Hong Kong Kitty Luggages.
Available @ Sanrio HabourFront only.
Limited Stocks.

LYD, can pass Nikita &amp; mine apple series itels to she_she when she is back I already let her noe yesterday Thanks

msblur, can add 1 more for the bowl? thanks I prefer pink prefer the 2 right pink either design can if can choose the design? if can't then it ok but prefer pink

oh lili,
the things in ofc ah?
mayb i collect from u after work can?
wat time u KO?

Thanks Eliz..
thk i gotta drop by tekka mall mus get my supplies by this mth end..which part of bugis, opp china bank ah?

eliz/enzo de ma,
i ordering e jumper from this thread
i buyg the black stockings for ashlyn oso...keke

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1544809.html?1215577697

msblur,
u wan ashmom or ashlyn to go KARAOKE?

i thk is not only HK thread slow..
all other thread i surf oso de same...thk CL nong time nvr do hsekeeping leh

eliz.. bo bianz.. i no dd myself.. so can only pamper my niece lohz.. keke.. wah.. $10 per letter ah.. heng enzo's name v short hor.. hahahaah.. but my next ds's one will cost $60 sia... hmm.. still got time to rethink the name!! hahahahahha..

ashmom, if ashlyn and enzo go K hor.. think we no need to sing liao.. cos enzo hogs mics one hor!!!! we go those restaurants' xiang fang with K, he will be chanting away while we eat the whole time one lohz!! BTH!!!

sharon,
no choosing leh..only white ones are available.

ashmom,
eh...i am ok to meet after work at RP mrt station, i KO @ 6pm.

Emma
Its abit ex lar but quite big lor
Each letter is about 5"Tall and 3"wide and 1"thickness
What is junior no2 's name??

Ashmom
Yup, i already left a wall empty to pin these up

ashmom,
Haha...duno wats wrong with me lately. Reali blursss loh. Maybe too tired liao. Everyday do reports until my eyes soooo tired!

Actually hoh...both u &amp; ur gal oso can go de lah, provided she can tahan our singing lah! Haha...

- msblur
- emma
- lili
- eliz
- jasmine
- bbgirl (tbc)
- stephy
- maureen (?)
- eunice (?)
- purin (?)
- kittymum (?)
- ashmom (?)
- szu (?)

LILI'S BP

HK BOWL WITH SPOON
BP PRICE: $6.00

1) lili x 1
2) emma x 1
3) wesim x 1
4) stephy x 1
5) MB x 1
6) szu x 1
7) sharon x 2
8) msblur x 2
9) ah mau x 1

Eliz,
What is e material for the alpha har?
u not putting up for Megan's bday party huh?
wah leow mine wil cost 60bucks..can request for more kitties...hehe

msblur,
thk u realli blur lah..intoxic too much w HK...
i m not like enzo de ma, can shop w enzo leh...

lili,
I PM u my hp number liao
meet u ard 6.10-6.15 at the hiao hiao shop, ARIES..

hi eliz,

thanks for imforming us regarding the quality of the HK dress.... i was in the waiting list.... so now i decided to cancel my order...

Snowberries
You're welcome.
Hope Loripop don't come after me.. Hee.
But the quality really cannot make it..

Spunk
Yalor. tat's the sms i got.
Got so many colours ah?? Must go see see liao..

lili,
yaya i saw le..paiseh..my eye 'shoot bird' lol..

Emma,
don worry..but i prefer to teach 'choir' lol..i myself sometimes cannot reach head voice..hee..

Eliz,
Actually i noe hw to do the wordings..haa..i like art &amp; craft work..mayb nxt time i help u do..save $$..lol..only material $$ wil do..i used to b a accessories designer specialised in swarovski, precious gem &amp; stones for INEZ(paragon), JOLIE(scotts) &amp; Pretty Corner(orchard emerald) before i embark my Music career.

Stephy
Waa! You are the pro then. Could have saved $ - Lol
KK, Thanks for offering. Will ask you if i need help next time.