Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
yaya i saw le..paiseh..my eye 'shoot bird' lol..

Emma,
don worry..but i prefer to teach 'choir' lol..i myself sometimes cannot reach head voice..hee..

Eliz,
Actually i noe hw to do the wordings..haa..i like art & craft work..mayb nxt time i help u do..save $$..lol..only material $$ wil do..i used to b a accessories designer specialised in swarovski, precious gem & stones for INEZ(paragon), JOLIE(scotts) & Pretty Corner(orchard emerald) before i embark my Music career.

Stephy
Waa! You are the pro then. Could have saved $ - Lol
KK, Thanks for offering. Will ask you if i need help next time.

hehe i didnt read properly surf secretly Im ok with the design

Stephy
Really? I enjoy arts and crafts too! I also worked in Pretty Corner before during a school holiday!!! That was when I self-learned how to make accessories. Very happy cos lots of materials for me to use and explore, and when customers bought my designs I felt so happy.

Hi ladies..so glad it's Friday today...

Eliz,
the wordings nice nice leh..

LYD,
oh issit!! my cushion so bulky har..tot it was inflated? Ok, I will sms you in advance before I gg and collect from you.

Hellokitty
Did you get my PM on the balloons? I got two for $15.
Don't mind giving up one for $7.50 + $0.30 (postage incurred)

BBgal
Haa.. Nice hor.. I so like it..

msblur,
emma stuff thk u gota pass to lili next time then wait for mr kitty rp to drop by liao
after this sun, enzo n ashlyn class end liao

stephy,
wah, can make for me next time? kekeke..

ashmom,
nice mtg you too..sorry to make u loiter ard for like so long...pai seh.

ya ya, next time i jio you

MB,
u saw my email? yr things all ready for collection liow...2nite u free? will be passing by somerset to TPY.

acsy/PP/spunky,
will pass yr things to kittymum 2nite, pls collect from her yah.

Halo Lili, just saw your email. What time you be here leh? Cos i need to go see doc at AMK at 7pm so i have to leave Somerset by 630pm leh, will that be too rush for you mah?

If ok, then i bring Tling and Emma stuffs to you? They are in my office now.

Or if too rush, i go meet you at RP on Mon lunch?

Sorry ah, very busy these few evenings.

MB,
hmmm, kinda rush..hahahaha..think we meet on monday lah..dun wanna hold up yr time...u msg me on monday lah.

wendysim,
post yr interest in HK Loft, will let you know when stock arrives.

Hellokitty
Thought i see u buy from the BP liao? You still want?

She allocated 1 for u liao ley.. Go check and confirm with me.

Eliz

Would still like to get from u if u r ok.

LYD
I smsed u my account yesterday for refund and also arrangement for collection asap. Did u receive? Pls reply. ThankQ.

Hello Kitty
Sure!
Please transfer $7.85 ($7.50 + postage:$0.35) to DBS Savings Plus: 0298066211

Will arrange collection when i get the balloons hor..

Emma/Purin
Forgot to update. I got your payment liao. Thanks!

those of you wanting to get the round or square table cloth KP or KK was selling the other time, just to share, Minitoons selling too. FYI.

yo ladies!!!

thanx lili and ashmom for playing passing baton for me..
ya lohz.. last time liaoz.. next time can direct collection from mrkitty liaoz..

stephy.. u only cannot reach head voice.. we... we dun even know what is head voice! :p

<font color="ff0000">Hello Kitty</font>,
U sure? How coincidence..lol..I used to b their designer..haa..Auntie Irene?? *laughs

<font color="aa00aa">lili,ashmon</font>,
Can can no prob~! Sure..hehe..But u haf to tel me the letters..&amp; i'll design..onli bear material cost will do..my service for u darlings kitty fans is FOC..wahahah..I can do anytime after i buy the letters..
yea?

I just registed myself in HK Loft...wow, didnt expect to see so much nice things there.

Kittymum,
I think I can roughly guess the ziploc bag sizes...they are rather small. Saw enlarged pic in Li Li's thread.

Stephy
Yup...that was more than 10 years ago. I was on school holiday and applied as salesgirl there. Can't remember her name but she was an old lady, hair greying...she liked to wear lots of rings with big stones on her fingers. She paid me very little but I stayed cos I could try my hands at designing accessories when there were no customers around.

Eliz

I'm a HK fan who just came back from a short Taiwan trip. Lugged back quite a bagful of HK items for myself, hee

Will post my loots here for viewing after I have sorted them out.

Meanwhile, I've a few items that I wanna let go, cos initially I bought them for a friend, but she didn't want some of the items.

Pls purchase only if you are comfortable with the prices:

1) Set of 4 HK Relax Coasters (1 set available): $18.90
1551404.jpg

2) HK Cotton Swabs (6 pcs available): $1 per packet
3) HK push eraser (2 pcs available): $2.90 per pc
1551405.jpg

Good morning ladies, wishing all a great weekend

emma,
wow, u r early...

kenjer,
can i have 2 x no. 2? thanks. when u posting more loots

btw, can let me know where u bot yr HK loots in TW, other then xiao li tang?

Hihi Ladies

Hi Kenjer,

i also want to know where you got your HK stuffs in TW. I am going TW either next month or end of year leh. Thinking maybe can find out from you where best to shop for HK. TIA hor!

Hi ladies on the seat cushion bp, the cushion stock has arrived...Please make payment to my account 139-10869-8 posb savings and let me know when and what time you collecting from TPY. Call me when you are there then will tell my friend to release the item...Thanks.

Dior's Seat cushion (All confirmed already)
- Ashmom 2X
- VQ x 2
- stephy x 1
- szu x 1
- ktgal88 x 1 (paid)

Toothbrush set with me for...

-ktgal 2X (paid)
-Stephy 1x (paid)

Emma,
Noted your orders. Will reserve the coasters for msbrown too.

Lili,
Noted your orders too.

Indeed bought my HK stuff from xiao li tang, apart from there I didn't see HK stuff available in other stores. Didnt even see sanrio giftgate there leh.

Kenjer's HK loots:

1) Set of 4 HK Relax Coasters (1 set available): $18.90
- reserved for msbrown

2) HK Cotton Swabs (6 pcs available): $1 per packet
- emma x 2
- lili x 2
- starlight74 x 2

3) HK push eraser (2 pcs available): $2.90 per pc

Hi kenjer
can i ask you which XLT you went? Cos from my understanding there a quite a no of outlets there, am going next sun so yr advise is very much appreciated thanks
did you went to Sogo cos there is a big Sanrio outlet there..