Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PP
Great, I'll take the timer! Would you like me to transfer 1st or do COD when we meet?

Thanks for your help, I've managed to find the Pooh Rice Scoop & HK Timer!

HI Jovan's mum,
Thanks for the info about the clock. My friend told me there are nice melodies 'built in' the clock. I am looking forward to own one.

Ladies below,
have placed orders. stock will arrive in 2 weeks. will ask for payment nearer the date. thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP CLOSED
ORDERS PLACED AND CONFIRMED - 21 PCS
Lili's BP - BP for HK Red Train Wall Clock
Retails: $29.90
CP: $20 (CONFIRMED)</font>

1. lili
2. blue_genie
3. kenjer
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopg
8. PP
9. Hello Kitty
10. cookiepie
11. bbgirl
12. MB
13. Janet
14. Eliz
15. ascy
16. Princess
17. wendysim
18. LYD
19. blue_blue
20. hydrangea
21. bubbles_24
====CLOSED====

<font color="ff6000">Morning ladies!</font>

PP
Thanks for the info on the balloon. Will go check it out.

Lili
Thanks for passing the cake topper to Purin

Purin
Your cake toppers with lili liao.

Msblur
Nice floor mats! You really got alot liao hor..

Janet
I have a similar one. Bought from VQ some time back.
Its very nice..

Good morning Ladies

msblur,
wah piangs...floor mats again...ahahaha..but the 1st design nice nice

eliz,
thanks for meeting up

purin,
let me know when to pass you yr stuff..loots from angel also with me liow...

wendysim,
yr things from dior and angel are with me..let me know when u popping by...

emma,
hehe...i can log in to the forum using a secret link..kekeke..so let's see how long this happiness can last lah...

Hi Lili,

Can i collect the items from you nxt Monday? I'm still working from home lah...my girl's fever up and down. And now broke out in rashes (which is normal as per my pd).

I'm so sad...i ordered some Sanrio products from one mummy (caterpilly) and have not received any response from her. Very scare she go MIA leh..

wendy,
Ur gal might be having fake measles leh. My bb niece oso had it last mth. She developed a fever 1st, but after a few days the fever still didnt reali subsided loh. The nex day, she started to hav rashes all over her body &amp; face. My sis brought her to PD &amp; he confirmed its measles.So poor ting loh.

Morning Ladies!

Lili
Thanks for organising this clock BP

Eliz
Do remember to collect the HK LD bowls from Kittymum ya...

hkl
Thanks have received your payment, do remember the balance &amp; we'll arrange to meet up for collection soon...

MB
See ya later! I will be bringing your toothpick holder, bowl from msblur plus tling &amp; emma's magnets so it's 4 items in total

Eliz,
Ya loh...nt serious one lah. Nw recovered liao. Phew! I saw her i oso heartpain men. Normally she's so active one loh. Den that time she looked so tired, den when u carry her, she juz lie down on ur shoulder de loh.

BP for HK Red Train Wall Clock is closed....so sad.....Lili....no more order?...in case anyone give up thier set....can I quee for it...but dun think will be that lucky.....

Dear Ladies,

Thank you for the wait. All the items finally arrived this morning!

Clothes pegs
confirmed stock and allocated:
-she_she x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
-MB x 1 (Ready stock and collected) PAID
- acsy x 1 (PAID)
- hellokittylover x 2 (PAID)
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1 (PAID)
- jasmine x 1 (PAID)
- tling x 1 (PAID)
- elizl x 1 (PAID)
- bbgirl x 3 (PAID)
- sharonng x 1 (PAID)

Towel hanger
allocated and confirmed stock
-MB x 1 (ready stock and collected) (PAID)
- acsy x 1 (ready stock) PAID
- msbrown x 3 ( collected) (PAID)
- PP x 2 (ready stock and collected) PAID
- emma x 2 ( allocated) (PAID)

waiting list: I'm so sorry. I cannot get anymore stocks.
- Japancraze x 2
- shanshan x 2
- muffin (cupcake) x 3
- bbgirl x 2
- sharonng x 1
- VQ x 3

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita x 1 (PAID)
- acsy x 2 (PAID)
- bbgirl x 4 (PAID)

transparent PVC tote bag, )21cm x 11cm
- Nikita x 1 (PAID)
- PP x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID

sports towel (35 x 100cm)
- Nikita x 1 (PAID)
- hellokittylover x 1 (PAID)
- bbgirl x 1 (allocated) (PAID)

2-piece glasses (stackable)
-PLL x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
- MB x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
-jasmine x 1 (PAID)
- muffin (cupcake) x 2 (PAID)
- sharonng x 1 (PAID)
- Eliz x 1 (PAID)

Please kindly arrange for collection or who to pass to etc....
Collection point: Simei MRT or VivoCity or my house (5 mins walk from Simei MRT)

Thank yoU!

Hellokitty(tulip) and Jasmine,
Both of you ordered and paid for these.... but OOS....so I will issue a refund.
"(Pending stock: got to wait till parcel arrive to make sure I didn't count wrongly)
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1 (PAID, kiv refund)
- jasmine x 1 (PAID, kiv refund) "

Please PM me your account number. Thank you very much

Anyone still interested in this apple/ribbon series?
(Bought from LYD but already played in the recent LD)

I got the following to let go at cost $10:

Clothes pegs x 1ea
Glasses (2/box) x 1ea

LYD
Yes, if Acsy collecting from u, please pass to her.
Please pass my Fan Cover to her too. Thanks!

Acsy
Trouble u again. Thanks!

Hi hi ladies

Thanks Angel for passing me the items. The toothpick holder very sweet ah!
U also pack so nice nice for me, thanks!! I also label the magnet package for Lili liao, the rose &amp; strawberry one is Emma's and the other pack Tling's.

Lili ah, will pass you the bowl when we next meet.
And i will 'auto discount' myself when transferring funds to you for the red train clock BP hehe

Tling, Emma, your magnets from Angel's pte sale with me liao, will pass thru Lili.

Hi Eliz,

i'm interested in the clothes peg.. but how does it look like huh? sorry, me mia very long cos super busy with work leh
dun even got time to go play LD

Bubble
I could only find this picture.
Its the one right at the bottom, next to the pic of the glasses.

(LYD, borrow your pic hor. Thks )
1548012.jpg

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">ITEMS HAS ARRIVED AND READY FOR COLLECTION
BP for SKS/HK Rose WHITEBOARDS</font></font>

SKS:
1. Spunky - PAID
2. emma - PAID
3. PP - PAID
4. acsy - PAID

HK Rose:
1. Spunky - PAID
2. emma - PAID
3. Kittymum - PAID
4. PP - PAID

Bubbles
I think there's abt 4-5? Can't remember. Gotta go home check.
Diameter abt 8"??
If u need, i'll post the details tmr.

Hi ladies, anybody keen in these bowls with spoon frm HKG if were to organise a bp for it? Each is $6.00. Juz wana test response 1st.

Sori ladies, the above few pics are juz for u to drool hoh.
Only left with the design shown in the bottom pic.

1548153.jpg

1548154.jpg

MB.. juz to confirm.. i have 4 pcs of magnets right? hehe.. cos u only mentioned 2.. so i blurz liaoz.. hehe... will collect from lili after u pass to her.. thanx!!!!!

msblur.. i want i want.. i want the white one... hehhe..

anyone keen?

<font color="0000ff">KARAOKE Gathering Session @ Marina Square
Tentative Date: 25th July 2008
- msblur
- emma
- lili
- eliz
- maureen (?)
- eunice (?)
- purin (?)
- jasmine (?)
- kittymum (?)
- bbgirl (?)

MsBlur, me! I want 1, include me in your response testing.

Emma, yes 4, i refer to the 2 prominently placed in the package nia.

eliz... its ok one.. at most i will have 3 hua pings at my concert.. muahahahhahaha.. u, lili and ah mau.. kekekkekek... kidding.. dun sing also come lahz.. its K-dinner mah.. treat it as normal dinner with us torturing ur ears only lohz.. kekekkee

Emma
Nv See my posting.. I say i cannot sing, didn't say i won't sing!!
You gals prepare your ears to be "tortured"!! Haaaaaaa!!!!

Msblur
Got APPLE design!! Too bad no stock liao

eliz!!! dun worry.. we'll juz torture one another that night!!! hahahhahaha... sounds like its gonna be a noise gathering.. haha...

ladies.. come leh.. the more the merrier..

Lili,
Wa...u so fast posted the Karaoke namelist liao ah?? Hope more ladies can confirm lah, den we can go book the room liao. Tink these few days got to brush up my singing in the toilet liao lah! Wahahaha...