Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello kitty lover,
Wat colour (red or white) u want for the HK water bottle holder?

kittymum,
Thks for passing my loots to lili.

lili,
ma fan ni le. Xie xie

lili,
the toto-train in the clock will move? if so, add me in k..thanks! isit Auth? i mean got the 'sanrio' anot? den the HK Microwaveable Bowl with cover is NICE~!!!

Mummy,
Reali?? Can stephy next time go overseas wif u?? I wld reali like to..im ok wif it..but tel mein advance so i can save as much $$ as possible..hee..love u!

stephy,
yes will move and got sound every hour..eh, dun know got sanrio words or not leh..i didnt take a look...u still want?

am doing BP for this clock, minimum 3 pcs, subject to stock availability at TH. but the price not confirm yet, i guess its abt $20. so post yr name if keen, will close bp at 12 noon on 9 Jul.

<font color="ff0000">BP for HK Red Train Wall Clock
Retails: $29.90
CP: $20 (TBC)
(see pix posted on 8 Jul @ 10.20pm)</font>

1. lili
2. blue_genie
3. kenjer (pls pm me yr contact details)
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu

Stephy, Szu,
Can can....the train can move, very cute &amp; lau eh said very noisy so asked me not to use at home so end up gave to my SIL le...haizzz...

Stephy,
Sure can go wif me but hor....i always last min one leh...hehehe..so you must prepare to get last minute notice if you wanna go wif me hor...

Lili,
Babe, now my nose is bleeding liao...hehehe

Tling,
No prob, shun bian but paisei have to trouble Msblur to pass to you le...

Msblur,Lili,
Xie xie ni so much...*muack*

kittymum,
hahaha..purposely make u all nose bleed..cos long time no nice pic to drool liow..hehehe

oh oh..u gave the clock away ah..but can switch off the sound one leh..saw TH doing it?

kittywishlist,
hehe..from Hongkong website

lili,
all so nice..

Mummy,
Okie..! Got it..so i'll oways prepare myself..provided u're willingly to let me tag along..i promise i'll behave..lol! Haa..suddenly so excited..dono wen can go..

Hello lili

I like the bread holder. If you doing a bp please include me hor..TIA
I like the train wall clock too, but cant be putting too many clocks in the house right? I like the clock that you bought for me, I am looking at it with amazement everyday, its simply too nice.

Hi Ladies!

Lili
Pls add me for the wall clock too if the sound can be turned off. TIA!

Wow your pics r really nice! I love both the HK and MM earrings! Where is this 'myshop'?

kittywishlist
Hi is my tote bag at KK already? I am thinking of going there tomorrow.

Hi Lili,

I would like the clock too. So nice. Tks.

BP for HK Red Train Wall Clock
(see pix posted on 8 Jul @ 10.20pm)

1. lili
2. blue_genie
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. cookiepie

Hi Lili,

I would like the clock too. So nice. Tks.

1. lili
2. blue_genie
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopq
8. PP
9. cookiepie
10. bbgirl
11. MB

Lili's BP

1. lili
2. blue_genie
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopq
8. PP
9. cookiepie
10. bbgirl
11. MB

Thx Szu, i just cut and paste, din realised Cookie's missed out Angel and PP. Luckily amend in time else the list will keep going wrong, hehe

Morning ladies
Wet morning again.

Lili, the spoons and microwaveable container very nice! Got BP or not? Hee, i asking to 'chian bian' only, dont have nvm.

HI Li Li,
Please add me in for the clock. Can you please email me at [email protected] if confirmed at $20 because I dont login often. THANKS.
1543754.jpg

Lili's BP

1. lili
2. blue_genie
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopq
8. PP
9. cookiepie
10. bbgirl
11. MB
12. Janet

MORNING...

MB,
Dun mention lah...Just make it easier for Lili when she order lor...I shun bian...kekeke

Tling ah,

Since you also have stuffs to collect from both Lili and myself and i will be meeting Lili, do you want me to collect from Lili and meet you together with your stuffs with me? Or i pass your stuffs to Lili to pass together with her stuffs thru MsBlur to you? hehe ... just kaypoh trying to help you consolidate everything.

Good morning ladies.. Its so groomy.. raining so late for work

Lili
The clock is nice!! I got so many already but this cannot don't buy ley.. So cute!!
Pls include me ya..

Stephy
Nice meeting you the other day.
Yalor.. too bad gotta rush off coz hubby waiting in the car, by the roadside!!
Next time will ask him drive in.. Haaa..

Lili's BP

1. lili
2. blue_genie
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopq
8. PP
9. cookiepie
10. bbgirl
11. MB
12. Janet
13 acsy

Janet

i want the lable printer ah .. but don know the price.. x a not. my off have the same model but not kitty.. i can print some lables for gal next time she goes school. if anyone doing BP for the lable machine include me ..

angel

i bought the timer from kk is very good &amp; easy to use loh u can call kk to ask if they stil have i think i still saw it at the shop. it cost abt $19.90 before less.

Hi MB
I hv been running out of office so much these days and night time too tired to log on so that's y hv not really been chatting here. Ay, now everytime i pass by your place i will think of you leh...wahahaha...

LADIES, THOSE WHO HAVEN PAID FOR THE CLOCK BP, KINDLY EXPEDITE UR PAYMENT SO THAT WE CAN ARRANGE COLLECTION ASAP. LILI IS TRYING HARD TO CLEAR SPACE TO MAKE WAY FOR THE NEX CABINET BP. HOPE U GALS UNDERSTAND. THKS!

Total: 32 pcs
HK ALARM CLOCK (PINK)
SELLING PRICE: $4.90
BP PRICE: $3.00

1) LYD x 1 -(PAID)
2) hydrangea x 1 - (PAID)
3) MB x 1 -(PAID)
4) feifei x 1
5) ktgal x 1 - (PAID)
6) sharon x 1 - (PAID)
7)dior x 1