Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
i nvr collect wor..kittymum deliver to me
very nice of her lohs...

Morning ladies!!

Lili
Paiseh, didn't go to your place last night.
I was hoping Kittymum come to mine 1st then i tompang her but forgot to call her!!
Aiyo!!

Kittymum
Thanks for delivering our loots despite u not well..

Nikita
Got your payment. Thanks!

Morning Ladies,
ladies who are with my aug catalog, i'm still waiting for yr payment before i can place order, my trip is confirmed and i'll be out of town next week, if i don't receive yr payment by this weekend and i'll drop yr order coz i really need to place order before it'll be too late when i got back, tks for yr understanding and co-operation.

for those who wants msbrown to collect yr stuffs this weekend, pls make payment before she comes too, thanks.

<u>Sanrio Aug08 Catalog - she_she</u>
msbrown $51.2 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
jasmine $36.48
PP $24
LYD $17.6 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
blueblue $14.4
angeltopg $36.48 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
sasi $14.4
feifei $6.4
acsy $70.4 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
bluegenie $20.8
msblur $20.8 + french series bags $23.4 (collected) + glue stick $3 = $47.2
=============
emma $6.6 for correction pens

Morning ladies

Kittymum ah, you feeling better liao mah? Aiyo, poor thing, you must have lost some weight too

Angel ah, are you working? Anyway, hold the pte sale at your convenience bah.
I think after 1pm should be good for most cos either had lunch or can have lunch at desk. Hehe.

Good morning ladies

The sale will be held at HK Loft - 1.30pm today!

MB
Nope, I'm a MTB at home so timing is flexible heehee...

Spunk,
Transfer done! Transaction ref: 1781425086.

sheshe.
Transfer done! Transaction ref: 1781427925. Sori for the delay.

I just had a BIG scare!
U all heard from news liao? There was an xplosion at S'set building where i work! OMG, just came back from evacuation. Very scared now. OMG

Lili,
Hehehe....thkq for helping me be the middle lady again..so nice of you too.

Forgot to tell you that the Daiso Bag Loots is for BBGirl...

Your mum very nice leh, was chatting with her last night and my gal not shy lor, go your hse machiam her house lidat walk around look look see see and sat her big 'pigu' on the sofa...wahahaha

Eliz,
Bu ke qi lah....next time remember to call me 1st hor...hehehe

MB,
me feeling betta le..thkq

OMG!!!! so you found out what exactly happened???!!! So scary!!

M B,

U ok? Saw the news tat it is due to a flash fire at a substation....caused power supply interruption in the Somerset Road area tis morning. Hee..hope yr pc is up ah...if not gonna miss Angel's pte sale.

Good day all

nikita,
think u ordered something from Kittymum? got watch and some colouring thingy..correct??

PP,
thank you so muchhhhh for the hk bread and loads of paperbags..kekekeke. the bread very yummy..especially when its HK shape..kekeke
sorry made u come and collect the big bag of stuff and gotta brave though tons of RP ppl....but luckily its just bulky, not heavy rite?

MB,
wat happened hah? heard abt it on the radio...so scary man.

kittymum
no problem lah..small matter
we help here help there mah

yaya, my mum was telling me yr ah gal so cute and yr ah boi so pui..so bah bah..hahaha..say u "ho mia" leh..kekekke. its ok lah..msblur's gals come my hse also like that...they like to run around and also see my doggies..kekek. sorry ah, didnt warned u in advance...

Lili
I was at your place with Kittymum last night cos she soooo nice to pick me up at my mum's place then go your place then go my place leh and blur me gave her wrong directions and we went round and round seng kang! Haiz...feel so bad! But luckily Kittymum really one da4 hao3 ren2 lor, so patient with me. Your doggies are really sooooo cute and very guai1 leh, unlike mine, very fierce and temperamental at times. Tell you something hor, your mum was carrying my ds and suddenly he put his hand into your mum's top!! Gosh!

nikita,
tsk tsk tsk..buy and buy until 4get wat u buy hor...

so anyone of you found Dior's package from VQ??? pls chk yr bags hor..hope to find it and return to the rightful owner...

acsy,
haha..didnt know u were there too, until my mum say got 1 bb..then i suspect its you. bwahaha..yr ds "fei li" my mum ah..hahahah. its ok lah..my family loves kids one..so anyone with kids who comes to my place, we very happy and will sure entertain one...kekeke...

so my mum say invite u over to taste her cooking isit? kekeke..

yr bag of things very "BIG" hoh..hahahah..

PLL,
u receive yr items? yr fren got a "shock" when she saw the bag...u must really thank her...

Lili
u're welcome lah, me skill no good, hk bread not as nice as other pple's wor... edible only lah...
Thank you for keeping my stuff for me. They are not heavy for me, but heavy for my bag, the handle broke, hahaha....
RP pple realli scary for me, think i not used to seeing so many pple, when i walking to ur office still not so bad, coz walking in the same direction. When walking back to mrt, there were more pple and walking towards me, most either looking down or reading book/papers, i gotta siam them

lili,
Actuali I oso didn't know if I passed to u wor for Dior's stuffs. So long ago liao then everytime we hv to chase ppl to come &amp; collect. PPl can juz forget wat they buy then in the end we hv to remind them either by posting in forum or sms lor. Makes ourselves busy for nothing.

So I hope u all can pls remember what u buy &amp; who u asked to pass to who &amp; who u r to collect rather then we have to keep reminding u all tat we hv yr stuffs with us. Sometimes we can oso be blurz &amp; forgot who to pass to liao. So pls oso help us in return help yrself to finalli get the stuffs u bought.

We dont wan any misunderstanding that yr things are lost while in transition which will oso makes us feels guilty lor coz we are the ones who actuali helped u to collect &amp; pass around.

Sorry to have to nag &amp; post here, but I juz feel tat everyone shud do their own part ok. Sms-es very expensive de leh.......

yr card read &amp; toothpick boxes are here liao. Pls let me know how to pass to u gals.....

1) Sanrio Hello Kitty USB2.0 reader/writer card reader
- Eliz x 1 (PAID)(pass to lili)
- Hello Kitty Lover x 1 (meet at T.Pagar mrt today at 6.20pm)
Rose
- Szu x 1 (PAID)(Self collect)

2) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-200pcs w/case
- kittymum x 1 (PAID)(pass u after I collect from she_she)
- spunky x 1 (PAID)(pass to kittymum?)
- acsy x 1 (PAID)

3) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-300pcs w/case
- kittymum x 1 (PAID) (pass u after I collect from she_she)
- spunky x 1 (PAID)(pass to kittymum?)
- ascy x 1 (PAID)
- hello kitty x 1 (PAID) (can collect anytime in the morning tml onwards)
- hello kitty lover x 1 (meet at T.pagar mrt today at 6.20pm)

Lili
Yah yah, my son really fei li your mum and your mum quickly asked me to see and i was soooo pai seh...hahaha..yes, your mum said that she will invite me over one day for a meal and when she told us about her cooking crabs and curry for your frens from aust, i was almost drooling lor! Your mother very young and modern leh, so sociable, so friendly until we really felt so welcome ESP KIttymum's little Jolene..wahahaha..i tell you, she's soooo cute, the moment your mum opened the gate, she was the first to take off her slippers and stepped into the house until she heard dogs barking then she stepped back...i cant stop laughing lor. And yes, my really big bagful of hk stuff that made my night!

PP,
OMG..really ah..sorry leh..didnt know the handle so fragile...so u how you carry back?

ya ya, RP ppl all like that de..bo chap one lors..u anti-direction with them, u must siam them..kekeke.

no lah..the bread nice nice...looks nice and taste good
btw, think should put the kitty face facing outside rite? cos the "face" kena spread the kaya..kekekek..u know wat i talking abt? hahahah..

msbrown,
fwahhh..u so angries like that wor..hahahah. dun lah..we also cant help it if its lost in transition...worst if its a small package wor..

acsy,
hehe, opps..she drools u with her cooking ah..hahaah..can can, next time i organise gathering at my place..can even bbq leh..outside the corridor..thats if u all wanna come lah..will tell her you say she young..she will be soooo happy..hahaha. she knows all my friend one...

Lili,
I'm not angry at all lah. haha... May sound a bit harsh but i am not lor. I juz wana let everyone know tat we shud do our part. keke...

Lili
np lah, my stuff too much for the bag to handle, hahaha... The handle broke halfway while i walking to take bus, so I carry the base of the bag lor...
ya, i know what u mean, but then the left and right sides diff if i put kitty face outside, the ribbons will stick out whichever side u see... dunno u know what i talking abt? Next time i try ur suggestion, watch out for the next round of bread, kekeke...

Msbrown is right.. We should be responsible of what we buy and whom its passed to etc.

I for one also quilty of forgeting what i buy etc.. very terrible..

Cannot take the "passing baton relay gals" for granted!

Thanks lili/msbrown/msblur/kittymum etc hor..

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
So nice of u to remind the ladies here for me!!!

I will pass my extra 2 pcs to Dior(thru MsBrown) first cos she is giving someone as a gift. It's ok!

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
Dont b angry lah hor! It's ok! If found, i believe whosoever lady will sure return to me one. Cos most of us r very close mah!!

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
U think too much liao lah!! sounds so sad leh!!! I want to cry liao!!!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
if u all wanna look for me, u can sms me hor! cos recently i do not hv time to check this thread very often. Thanks ya!!!

msbrown,
ok ok..i know wat u mean
we hope this wont happen again lors...this is the first time wor...so ladies, kindly check your packages/bags...if got see it, pls return...

PP,
wooohooo...i'll be waiting for the next round..kekek...peanut butter? kekeke...tks tks...

eliz,
okies can...inform msbrown lah...

btw, i inform my mum already and yr bags are ready for collection tonite..so u can go up anytime
thanks ah...

purin,
OF COS can lah..kekekek..its my pleasure..

I am fine, just shaken
The news really fast, see link http://www.straitstimes.com/print/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/STIStory_253809.html

We were all evacuated. Even staff from S'tel also evacuated. A few shopping centres and traffic lights also blacked out.

For me, i heard a loud boom very near me and look out of window to see smoke rising just below my side of the office, so started informing my boss and evacuated the whole dept. Was so scared, called my hb, almost want to tell him, if he doesnt hear from me, to remember i love him. Haiz, so drama rite?

Sorry VQ, i also very close to tears. Voice also trembling as i spoke to hb. Sorry lah, affected cos first time mah.
I am still quite emotional even now. Haiz

MB
Aiyo.. must be very scary for u to have thought of that..
I hear liao also scared for u..

Lili
I will pass the big bag to your mama.
You not home early ah? U very happening hor..
By the way, Yours is not labelled, in a bag by itself.
The rest all labelled liao.

PP
Got your payment liao. Thanks!

Kittymum
I have just tt $60.70 to you. Please check. Thanks!

MB,
Juz now forgot to ask u how u feeling. I can understand yr fear lor, if me I tink I reali duno wat to do wor..... Calm dwn drink some hot tea to calm yrself dwn. Now everything back to normal liao right?

MB,
oh, sweety, don't say that, tearing...
1527245.gif
the way u described it is like 911, a bit scary though..glad that u're okey now!

PP &amp; msblur,
got yr tsf, 10Q

jasmine,
don't be sorry for, just let me know once u've done the trf, tks!

Good Afternoon ladies

lili
thanks, I have yet to receive my items. Its really so big ah.. I didnt really ask my friend after that. I think my DH will collect from her tonight. Thanks once again.