Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

arent these nice? its some victoria courture designs available in the US.. i like.. keke..

1523117.jpg

1523118.jpg

Emma
Yup, HUbby last week saw the "opening soon' sigh.
Its at Habour Front Centre #02-101/102
But no idea which series ley.. LD tmr start.

eliz.. wah shiok!!! hehe.. muz be quite big too.. occupying 2 shopfronts wor.. but sanrio LD muz have minimum purchase of $10 one hor.. mrkitty always dunno what to buy.. hehe

Emma,
u mean muz purchase something den can LD?

Do anyone know if dere's sanrio kitty shop located in shanghai?? Pls tel me..thanks! Cos m leaving for shanghai..

Emma
i haven found blankie, but found the mirror with light for the HK with rabbit LD series. U interested? I wanna take pic, but camera batt flat...

Spunk,
If nt can u put the items inside a paper bag, den tell TH Lili will pick it up? Thks ya! I will inform TH tmr.

Emma,
Yeah yeah...tmr got LD again & this time its $5 de! So tempting rite? I purposely forward the msg to my hubby, den he ask me i gg?? Told him i cant make it in the morning loh, but if go after work scare bo liao. Unless someone willing to help me go draw loh (hint hint***). So he ask me to find out whether is it the series i like, den he will try to sneak out to help me play. Hee...

msblur.. so have u found out which series it is?? i should be able to go tmr if its in the morning.. i go draw alr then go work lohz.. since i'm driving tmr.. hehe.. u wanna go?

stephy.. ya.. at sanrio giftgate that's usually the practice.. muz spend $10 then get to dip.. but can dip as many times lahz..
u going?

PP.. i have a CK mirror alr.. but i dun mind taking a look at urs.. sounds realli interesting..

Emma,
Me haven found out yet leh. U tink sanrio Taka will know? Thot of calling them to check it out tmr morning. Tink i should be gg after work bah.

msblur
Sorry, cant meet u just now. I am planning to go for the LD at harbourfront during lunch time. So blur hor, shd hv meet u there to collect the bag. If u need, I can draw for u. But dunno still hv anot. The sms sent by Sanrio did not state time..

msblur,emma,
I veri kiasu, juz now called Taka n Isetan Sanrio to chk but they oso dun know. According to them, Harbourfront Sanrio store still unpacking loh. They dun have the no there oso.

blueblue,
Its ok lah. Im juz trying my luck nia. Anyway my sis said u can go anytime during wkdays too loh. If she's nt in, u can collect frm my mum loh.

I hav to see which series is it b4 i decide whether i wana go down leh. Got to depend on Eliz or other ladies who's gg to update me liao. Den i will send my hubby there if he's able to make it.

tling,
Wa..u checked liao ah?? Hmm...so sad they duno wat series LD will the shop be having.
So u gg tmr? Even if u wana go, will be after 1pm hoh?

I bought the following items today;

1523358.jpg

1523359.jpg

Morning ladies

Harbourfront Sanrio? LD? Wow... any1 knoe wad series and wad time can post here? I might be able to go later.

Wet morning today. Ladies pls careful on the roads. I had a slip and fell this morning, lucky minor abrasions only. Hb and me had a fright though.

MB.. aiyo... muz be careful ya.. thank god u guys not trying for a baby yet.. if not u would be worried stiff.. but still muz be careful.. put on some HK plasters to make the pain go away..

morning ladies!

shanshan,
The earrings are 2 pairs for $5. Very nice hoh? I cant resist buying men, even though i dun quite like LTS.

angel,
Cant see ur pics leh.

MB,
Ah yo...hw r u nw? Beta wash the wound 1st b4 putting plaster ya.

Haha thx thx Emma, MsBlur, Angel, i am ok now, washed and plastered up already, hehe.
Scratches on knees and palms oni. Hb and me had a scare though and then a good laugh after that cos i must have looked so comical. kekekeke

MsBlur, the LTS earrings really very cute! Even if dont use as earrings next time, can use as pen or handphone or bag dangles, very cute!!

Morning Emma, MB, msblur!
Hmm, hang on let me check the pic links cos from my PC last night was able to view...

MB
Must be careful! Luckily it's only minor scratches

MB,
Ya loh...the earrings are indeed very nice leh. Hubby oso said very cute! He said the CK design nicer loh.
Ya if dun wana use as earrings, maybe can try to use it as hp charm or maybe pendant. Hee...

Emma
Cute! KP has some SKS booties but very expensive, pity I didn't spot any in HKG...

Think the pix links should be fixed now, you ladies try again & let me noe if any probs?

angel,
Wow! Wat is the small sks ting frm the 1st pics ah? Looks like a card holder leh. U managed to buy sks float too ah? Nice wor! U bought so many french series stuff too. Any extra loots to sell?? Hee...

MB
The White Paris pouches/bags are from Sogo

msblur
Which SKS item are you referring to? If the one below the HK with Butterfly, it's a set of Memo Paper Clips with Magnet. Yeah, the SKS Pirate float is very cute! Heavy though so didn't get more to share, afraid hubby nag heehee... You like SKS stuff a lot? I remb you have 2 DD only right, or also a DS? ;)

Emma
Haha... If only I could go to Paris!!! It's nice weather to be dreaming!!! I remb some ladies still looking for these so brought back to share since they are pretty light

Got some extra loots but I dunno how to post here cos I haven't got the Paint program to resize the pics. Can't post at the HKL WTS Loot thread either cos I haven't got required min. no of posts yet... Anyway, you ladies seem to be spending lots on LD recently
Maybe I should wait awhile???

Oh Angel, u have MS Office Picture Manager? That one resize pics faster and easier than Paint leh.

Ya here must upload directly or if you have link can paste the url i think. Nvm, take your time explore bah. Hehe

MB
Dun have that prog either
I only just learnt how to use Photobucket to post pics at HK Loft from Kittymum hehe...

Here must upload the pic directly to be able to view right?

angel,
Ya, i hav 2 DD. But i like HK & SKS loh. Oh...the sks ting is a memo clip with magnet ah? Nice leh.

Ya though the ladies here spent alot on LD, but nw beginning of the mth liao, guess all should be feeling rich again bah? Haha...

msblur
Oic hehe... I also got some SKS cot sheets for my baby from HKG. Actually we thought of getting the bedding set but it was quite expensive so got Classic Pooh set instead
At Sogo they also have a counter for HK & SKS baby/kids clothing too!
Oh ya noted, now I am MTB forgot that it's beginning of the month cos got no paycheque...I still have to take individual pics of the extras before can start pte sale though hehe ;)

i m back
soooo busy to sort out one client's portfolio til i eyes blur...
finaly finish...

looks like i gota catch up abit...

ms blur
nice meeting u last wk..
u n emma dun compliment abt me ok...u hao ming liao gals big liao...me nong nong way to go..
emma lagi best..aredi no.2 popping when she's younger than me leh...

cant wait to get e kitty sofa leh..
dior jus told me ytday gota wait for a wk...
neck nong nong liao

ashmom,
Ya loh...all of u so young men. Hee...me old liao lah.

Wa..u know the LD bo liao leh. Emma went there, but didnt get a chance to play loh.

msblur
Wow the LD finished so quickly, must have been lots people waiting for the store to open! Any idea which series it was???

hello ladies!
juz came back frm polyclinic. brought my DS there for 18mths booster and development assessment.

msblur,
i like the ck & hk earrings..how much u pay for them?

angel,
Its the apple series one loh. All prizes red red de.

ashmom,
Tink emma bought some prizes frm a lady there loh. Me gg makan soon. Brought rice to work mah, juz heat up can liao.
Nt sure any new tings at TH or nt leh. Waiting for Lili's update. Hee...

blue_genie,
Came back liao ah. Quite fast mah.
The earrings nice hoh? I bought them at PP. 2 pairs for $5.

Stephy,
Thks for collecting for me
When u leaving for Shanghai?

Angel,
Saw yr loots...nice! U mus have spent quite alot hor

msblur
Oh if Apple Series then not so sad, cos not so fond of them hehe... I saw some of this series prizes in HKG but they have yet to start their LD at that time

Princess
Thanks! Damage wasn't too high or else hubby would have been nagging haha... Think some of the ladies here bought much more on their recent HKG trip

msblur, sorry din see your post till now, items not with me...

I arrange with Lili again when she going over, k...cos my cabinet also still with her. Will collect the mini lock you wanted and pass together with the PEZ, k?

Those on the list for the my toothbrush set spree please make tt to my account as I will be collecting it tomorrow...POSB SAVINGS 139-10869-8. Please sms me when you have made the transfer.Thanks.
- Emma
- ktgal88 (paid)
- stephy
- wesim

LADIES, (SEAT CUSHION AND WAFFLE MAKER)

The cushion I will collect from those that order when the stock arrives...

As for the waffle maker no news yet, will update you ladies if possible to get the voltage same as sin and the price too..

I juz came back from HarbourFront. So dispapointing. Rushed all the way from Sentosa during lunch, only to be told that no more lucky dips liaoz. In end, also din buy anything cos not much stocks leh. But the new HK Tattoo range quite "stylo mylo" leh. Looks so "garang". hahahah

msblur,
Im the lady Emma bought the LD stuff from.

Emma,
nice meeting u.

All,
I have extra 4 small bags from the apple LD series. Going @ $5 each. And calculator @ $40. Interested pls pm me.