Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Gd morning!

$12.50 for this mat issit ex? Where can I buy nice HK flr mat?
1521049.jpg

Emma,
The same thing happened to me last wk. My whole load of bb laundry turned red too, the load r mostly her white clothing, got new clothing somemore! I used breach n soak it overnite lor...managed to make it whiter.

PP.. thanx for the site!!!! will definately give it a try!!!

tling.. think now emotions a bit siao siao lah.. keke... small thing lidat also like so sad lohz...

Princess, is the mat original? If so $12.50 i think is reasonable wor!

Which brand bleach you use ah? FMI just in case, hehe. I also kenna many years back when staying on my own overseas. From then on, i became very strict about laundry, whites must be with whites and colours with colours only.

Oops Emma, didnt realise PP's post already suggested using bleach.

Good Morning Ladies
Any thing i have ordered is in already or to make payment?

\b(LYD}
has the apple series items in yet?

Jasmine
i juz sms you.

MB.. i dun realli have non chlorine bleach at home.. so this evening gtg buy lohz.. hehe.. my house still v ill equiped one lohz.. now got crisis then come and panic.. u got any bleach to recommend?

msblur, ur maid got say use what bleach? hehe

Emma i no brand to recommend cos last used was many years ago and in Australia so using their household brand leh, cant remember alr. Thats why i also ask Princess got brand to recommend or not. But i know must choose a good bleach cos some bleach can make clothes material weak and become easily expandable or tearable. So must be careful in choosing. I guess big reputable brands like Kao, Lion shd be fine bah. Me also not very well versed in such household stuffs, hee..

Good morning Ladies

Emma
You can try Kao bleach for Coloured clothes, it's not too harsh so won't spoil your clothes. Just remember for future washes that as MB suggested - when washing colours, it's best not to mix any Red/Black items in with Whites (especially new items that have not been washed before) cos the dyes used are more saturated when they are manufacturing and will tend to run; turning your white stuff pink or blueish/grey! Hope this helps...

Hi ladies..

Lili,msbrown,dtarlight,Purin,Eliz,
Nice to meet u all at KP last fri =D....

Annie,
Wow, u got the top prize for e LD? SO heng wor...How are u?

M B,
Dunno whether the mat original or not leh...maybe not...it is selling at the BP thread.

Me use the KAO bleach for white clothing..seems to work abit lor.

MB,
The Hk cake so nice n sweet leh...

Princess,
Hi ya..ask u hor, u got give ur ger baosheng water or barley b4 she goes for jab?

feifei.. give baby yang sheng water the night before the jab... dun give pao sheng cos that one is heaty.. juz go medical hall, ask them to give u the one for babies to prevent fever after jabs.. they'll know de..

Feifei
I also give my gal the fever medicine after she comes back from her jab.
Even before fever comes and so far, touch wood, so good

Yup, nice seeing u at KP!

Good to take a break from bb eh?

feifei,
Yes, give ur bb yang sheng water the nite b4 u bringing her for job. I used to give my gals that loh whenever i bringing them got jabs.

Anybody bought HK stuff frm d <font color="ff0000">lazymummy</font>'s BP? I'll b self-collectin so, again, "Anybody wan to tompang anot hah?" (*sounds like "Lelong ah! Lai Lai Lai!") If so, let me noe..

Tompang-ing lazymummy's BP loots:
(If anybody nid my help,fill in as below..Thanks! )
<font color="ff6000">Nickname:
Item 1:
Item 2:
Transfered/COD:
Where to collect frm me:</font>

Eliz, i post it ytd..but i tot nobody reply means nobody bought stuffs frm her..

Eliz
I ordered stuff from Lazymummy's bp too and I have sms stephy to check if she can collect for both of us. I let you know once she replies hor.

Eliz, Stephy will collect for both of us and I will collect from her and then pass to you okie? I will let lazymummy know.

Stephy
I replied to you yesterday but I think you missed my post...hehe. I just sms u.

Hi Stephy
I missed your post. Hee.
Please help me pass to acsy hor.
I have paid already. I got two items. 1 heart shape rose floormat and a HK Rose tissue box holder.
Thanks!!!

Acsy
Ma fan ni le.. I'l

Eliz,
Sharon bought some thing from u hor, can pass to me? When are u gog to meet lili ah? If meeting her this week, can pass to her then I'll collect from her. Let me go ask Lili for permission 1st.

Emma,Msblur,
Its yang sheng shui? not baosheng? hmm..funny cos hor, my frenz told me to give baosheng lor...hmm...its okie, i go ask e medical hall ple =D...tks gers...

Eliz,
Ya lor, but then, I misses her so much leh..hee

msbrown / Eliz
Sharon say she didnt buy anything from Eliz leh.
She have 3 plates&amp;bowl with lili from msblur n HK smll cabinet frm lili and the HK LD from Jasmine and LYD's apple series items.

Nikita/Eliz/Sharon.......
wahahahahhahaha tink I Blurz liao lah.. Tink Sharon ask me to collect the HK cabinet from Lili... fainted lor... duno wat's happening. Pls dont blame me ah coz TODAY IS MONDAY BLUEZ lor....

My 1000 apologies for all the confusion!

I think Jasmine is contacting msbrown on my behalf to pass the HK LD to msbrown.

Lili will also passing the HK 9inch cabinet &amp; the (3pcs plates &amp; bowls) to msbrown so this sUn noon I meeting msbrown

<font color="0000ff">msblur, hello kitty lover,</font>
Bought the PJs n T-shirt fm Hougang pasar malam.
The T-shirt is for my gal. PJs is for myself

Feifei, Emma, Msblur,
Din know can give bb yangsheng shui before jab...bb so small can give ah? Tat time I never give her anything before tat and she got very mild fever for 1 to 2 days lor. Gave her the medication tat dr gave.

Eliz,
U bought the heart-shaped flr mat...also nice

Hi hi ladies,
me back from HKG last night. It's raining and raining everyday there BUT I still cheong for HK until baggage exceeded 20kg..haha

and wow..so many posting, read till eyes dropping soon

Lili and stephy,
thanks for the help, I will tt $ to you in a while hor..my mind still in hkg so a bit slow today...

Princess,
Can. Maybe u make it abit dilute loh. I always give my gals the nite b4 they gg for jab the nex morning de.

Like wat Emma said, pao seng may be too heaty if ur bb is too young loh.

tling,
bought too much but last night I open and see like not many leh..anyway, haven't unpack so don't know the real picture yet. btw, I couldn't find any sks passport holder. HKG got very few sks stuffs wor..

msblur and kittymum,
thanks for helping me to collect my loots from the ladies here..will arrange to collect from u soon..

Eliz,
So u like to collect flr mat ah?
Recently, i dun know y keep thinking of buying HK flr mat. Usually where do u buy yrs?

Msblur,
Oic...but how much do u give them leh?...say for bb below 6mths.

bbgirl,
welcome bk

bbgirl
Welcome back, heard you arrived in HKG after I did on Tue but be glad you missed the typhoon though it was raining throughout your trip like mine
I also shopped till luggage full but well within the baggage allowance so you must have bought a lot of HK loot anyhow hehe...

Bbgirl welcome back!!

Hkg so happening for HK stuffs ah? Hmm... i should really think about gg hor? The last time i went Hkg i think was 5 years ago le.

If Jetstar to HongKong, inclusive taxes at $370 per head, expensive mah?

Eliz,
ya lor..it's always like tat..so fast over liao..now very very tired cos walk too much as stay too far away..imagine got to chg 3 MRT lines inorder to reach the city..

Angel,
saw yr posting abt the typhoon b4 I left..super sian then..hehe. btw, did you saw those ladies wearing the rubber boots? So nice..nearly bought it..

MB,
thanks. HKG got a lot of HK stuffs. Everywhere can see wor..I'm not too sure abt the fare as it's a free trip..Emma/angel, pls help.

MB
There are indeed many places to shop for HK stuff in HKG!

I do not recommend Jetstar though we flew them for this trip, think we paid about $415 per pax inclusive of taxes cos we took the afternoon and evening flights for which they charge more.

The $ saved on a budget airline compared to taking a full service airline is not worth it cos they park the planes very far away from the the terminal so there's no direct aerobridge connection &amp; then ferry all passengers to the terminal building in 1 large busload! The planes were also quite old and even though HKG is about 3 hours plus flight away, having no entertainment system nor food served is quite a drawback...

Went to BKK on Jetstar before too and didn't encounter all this cos the flight is much shorter so you won't notice these details. If you can live with all these then I guess it's ok?

princess.. can.. u go to medical hall,ask them to slice for u.. then juz put abt 5 slices into 125ml of boiling water.. serve when cooled.. hehe... muz do it the day/night before jab in order for it to take effect..
HTH..

Ooo ok ok, thanks. Me first time thinking to try Jetstar too. Thot can try and save abit so that can squeeze in 1 more destination end of year. Hmm ...

bbgirl
Lucky you, a free trip! Which airline did you fly? How come you stayed so far away from the city? Yup, saw lotsa ladies wearing pretty rubber boots, also tempted to get a pair too haha...
But unfortunately we will have no use for those here in SG

Find their train system much more efficient than ours though, we never had to take a cab anywhere and frequency of train is about 3 mins apart whether it's off peak or rush hour!I definitely would recommend my hotel for it's great location above the MTR station...

MB
Jetstar seating is definitely quite cramped, my hubby is average height for a guy and I'm about 1.55m but leg room was also an issue. Flight is usually full too so it's 3 people per row on either side of the plane.

The fare diff between Jetstar and Cathay/SIA when we were booking our flights was about $200-$250 per pax I think, we thought it was substantial enuff to justify flying via Jetstar but the transfer from plane being parked at tarmac and then being ferried to terminal was an experience we would rather not repeat haha.... ;)

Had to go through the same bus ride on the return flight when you are boarding at the gate too! I've disembarked from planes with no aerobridge connection before but then it was a short walk to the terminal building. For BKK, there was direct connection via aerobridge to the terminal so my guess is that Jetstar does not pay enuff to HK airport to provide aerobridge services???

angel.. wah.. sounds pretty terok.. hehe.. but i find its worth it to pay for the flight lahz.. u pay for comfort, service, food and convenience lohz.. but on the other hand, that $200 u save can buy u alot of HK lahz.. hehe.. if travelling while not preggy, and without children, budget is ok lahz.. bring ur own lap top for entertainment lohz.. keke...