eliz.. wah shiok!!! hehe.. muz be quite big too.. occupying 2 shopfronts wor.. but sanrio LD muz have minimum purchase of $10 one hor.. mrkitty always dunno what to buy.. hehe
Spunk,
If nt can u put the items inside a paper bag, den tell TH Lili will pick it up? Thks ya! I will inform TH tmr.
Emma,
Yeah yeah...tmr got LD again & this time its $5 de! So tempting rite? I purposely forward the msg to my hubby, den he ask me i gg?? Told him i cant make it in the morning loh, but if go after work scare bo liao. Unless someone willing to help me go draw loh (hint hint***). So he ask me to find out whether is it the series i like, den he will try to sneak out to help me play. Hee...
msblur.. so have u found out which series it is?? i should be able to go tmr if its in the morning.. i go draw alr then go work lohz.. since i'm driving tmr.. hehe.. u wanna go?
stephy.. ya.. at sanrio giftgate that's usually the practice.. muz spend $10 then get to dip.. but can dip as many times lahz..
u going?
PP.. i have a CK mirror alr.. but i dun mind taking a look at urs.. sounds realli interesting..
msblur
Sorry, cant meet u just now. I am planning to go for the LD at harbourfront during lunch time. So blur hor, shd hv meet u there to collect the bag. If u need, I can draw for u. But dunno still hv anot. The sms sent by Sanrio did not state time..
msblur,emma,
I veri kiasu, juz now called Taka n Isetan Sanrio to chk but they oso dun know. According to them, Harbourfront Sanrio store still unpacking loh. They dun have the no there oso.
blueblue,
Its ok lah. Im juz trying my luck nia. Anyway my sis said u can go anytime during wkdays too loh. If she's nt in, u can collect frm my mum loh.
I hav to see which series is it b4 i decide whether i wana go down leh. Got to depend on Eliz or other ladies who's gg to update me liao. Den i will send my hubby there if he's able to make it.
tling,
Wa..u checked liao ah?? Hmm...so sad they duno wat series LD will the shop be having.
So u gg tmr? Even if u wana go, will be after 1pm hoh?
MB.. aiyo... muz be careful ya.. thank god u guys not trying for a baby yet.. if not u would be worried stiff.. but still muz be careful.. put on some HK plasters to make the pain go away..
angel,
Wow! Wat is the small sks ting frm the 1st pics ah? Looks like a card holder leh. U managed to buy sks float too ah? Nice wor! U bought so many french series stuff too. Any extra loots to sell?? Hee...
msblur
Which SKS item are you referring to? If the one below the HK with Butterfly, it's a set of Memo Paper Clips with Magnet. Yeah, the SKS Pirate float is very cute! Heavy though so didn't get more to share, afraid hubby nag heehee... You like SKS stuff a lot? I remb you have 2 DD only right, or also a DS?
Emma
Haha... If only I could go to Paris!!! It's nice weather to be dreaming!!! I remb some ladies still looking for these so brought back to share since they are pretty light
Got some extra loots but I dunno how to post here cos I haven't got the Paint program to resize the pics. Can't post at the HKL WTS Loot thread either cos I haven't got required min. no of posts yet... Anyway, you ladies seem to be spending lots on LD recently
msblur
Oic hehe... I also got some SKS cot sheets for my baby from HKG. Actually we thought of getting the bedding set but it was quite expensive so got Classic Pooh set instead
At Sogo they also have a counter for HK & SKS baby/kids clothing too!
Oh ya noted, now I am MTB forgot that it's beginning of the month cos got no paycheque...I still have to take individual pics of the extras before can start pte sale though hehe
i m back
soooo busy to sort out one client's portfolio til i eyes blur...
finaly finish...
looks like i gota catch up abit...
ms blur
nice meeting u last wk..
u n emma dun compliment abt me ok...u hao ming liao gals big liao...me nong nong way to go..
emma lagi best..aredi no.2 popping when she's younger than me leh...
cant wait to get e kitty sofa leh..
dior jus told me ytday gota wait for a wk...
neck nong nong liao
msblur
Oh if Apple Series then not so sad, cos not so fond of them hehe... I saw some of this series prizes in HKG but they have yet to start their LD at that time
Princess
Thanks! Damage wasn't too high or else hubby would have been nagging haha... Think some of the ladies here bought much more on their recent HKG trip
msblur, sorry din see your post till now, items not with me...
I arrange with Lili again when she going over, k...cos my cabinet also still with her. Will collect the mini lock you wanted and pass together with the PEZ, k?
Those on the list for the my toothbrush set spree please make tt to my account as I will be collecting it tomorrow...POSB SAVINGS 139-10869-8. Please sms me when you have made the transfer.Thanks.
- Emma
- ktgal88 (paid)
- stephy
- wesim
LADIES, (SEAT CUSHION AND WAFFLE MAKER)
The cushion I will collect from those that order when the stock arrives...
As for the waffle maker no news yet, will update you ladies if possible to get the voltage same as sin and the price too..
I juz came back from HarbourFront. So dispapointing. Rushed all the way from Sentosa during lunch, only to be told that no more lucky dips liaoz. In end, also din buy anything cos not much stocks leh. But the new HK Tattoo range quite "stylo mylo" leh. Looks so "garang". hahahah