Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning ladies......

Welcome back ktgal.
Tink hv to meet u this weekends to pass u yr things liao. keke.... longlong overdue siah.....

MB,
ya lor, I oso tink very long but by the time I tot wana buy already no more stock then already heart die liao coz nvr see it again & TH said wont be coming in anymore. Then now Lili posted again makes my heart alive again lor... Ya ya very heard to resist de lor....

ashmom,
T.Bahru side oso Ti Or Or lor.... Feels so cold in the office, tink by the time it rains, I would hv been brain freezed......

angeltopg,
Shiok leh in HKG now but pls be careful ya since got typhoon there. Dont tink of only sightseeing ah, muz be extra alert hor...

HKL,
Thanks for meeting me & helping me to get the HK lamp. I used it immediately after I reach home. Wa sei, very bright lor...... My ah lau asked me how come I keep hiding in the room do wat? Keep my "loots" ah...keke.. then he saw the lamp & I told him tat's the "loot" which he carried back so he's the accomplice oso... haha....

Ladies show u my loots from KK.

Angel Pyjamas
- Very over sized so KK gave me an idea, cut off the sleeves & pants & turn them into drawstring pouch.. keke... like an extra bonus....
1510376.jpg
1510377.jpg

Pouch with snacks - Only $5.90 nett...
The MM ones are actuali very nice de wor. Wanted to buy for my little cousins but ended up I keeping them for myself. hehe....
1510378.jpg

msblur,
ya lor, KK SA gave me the idea de. keke.. these 2 bigger ones are from the pants. There's 2 small ones from the sleeves havent sew yet. keke... Nice nice hor..... I oso like leh....

msbrown,
Wana show u the 2 tote bags i saw but forgotten to bring my cable to office ytd. These r the ones;

1510464.jpg

1510465.jpg

I oso bought this SKS storage bag. Nice??

1510466.jpg

Any ladies here interested in these alarm clocks & wall clocks?

1510529.jpg
HK pink bear alarm clock $6.90

1510530.jpg
HK pink bear wall clock $9.90

1510531.jpg
HK rabbit wall clock $9.90

msblur,
I tink the rabbit clock is nice leh... Cheap oso lor... But I dun want. So u help me buy the CK bag can liao.

ashmom,
1. Right click on the photo
2. Open with Paint
3. Go to Image
4. Go to Stretch & Skew
5. Reduce the size in the boxes of stretch
6. Keep reducing until u tink can upload lor.

Depending on yr set up of the camera, the size of the photo varies, usuali for me, I hv to resize 3 times of 50% & 1 time of 75% then can upload into SMH.

Hope it helps.

szu,
Oh...its oso ur favourite series ah?
The tote bag is abt the size of the Harrods bag loh. Its oso gd if u pack ur lunch to work. Nice loh.

MsBlur,
Yup...I love the poodle dog series...Can help me get 1 HK with poodle dog tote bag
I saw the rabbit clock at the pasar malam along JW St52 selling for $7.90 leh. Yesterday left last pc so did not buy lor.

Dior,
Did U rec' my sms?

Good day ladies..am on mc at home

stpehy,
the cabinet is brand new wor..still in the box. measures approx 50CM by 20CM by 50CM. previously selling at TH for $75. so let me know if u want..but u hv to come collect at my place loh. will reserve for you for now...

btw, KM's item only a 3-in-1 container..but am suppose to pass thru you BA's lamp to KM leh..u can manage?

msbrown/MB,
hehe...hard to resist hor...i know..but i more hard to let go, its very nice..but cos i like another HK with bunnie design..will post pix if i can find it.

ashmom,
the HK shop is just opp KFC...u will see it one...happy shopping...

those who is keen in the clocks msblur posted, let me know..i can help you to buy...

btw, any of you have unwanted DORAEMON MAGNETS from 7/11, please give me hor...THANKS.

emma,
ashmom stay very near me wor..next time can pass her your loots hor? hahhaha..

szu,
Oh $7.90 for the clock ah? But is it the big or small one? Ok will help u get the HK poodle tote bag.

Lili,
U r here! So hav u seen a doc oreadi?

lili,
ya lor. So if Stephy dont want, I'll take it hor. Buay LUN Liao... haha.....

msblur, yr compiled list
HK Tote bag
- 1 x Szu

CK Tote Bag
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x BA

lili,
yes yes got approval liao. Last nite I see then I showed him told him I aim very long liao. Then recently I juz cleared the area by my bedside so I can put it there. wahahahahahahaha.......

Now oso ba zi hai mei yi pie lor.... coz still needs stephy to see & confirm if she wants or dun wan......

Wat sickness u got? Angry sickness ah coz y'day u said u angry coz nvr manage to go IMM mah? hee.... flu? Fever? Shiok Shiok leh, today weather so good can slp whole day siah.....

lili

I was going to ask how come you can log into the forum. Then scroll up and saw that you are on MC.Poor gal. Rest well ya... Ask someone at home to send you to doc..

PLL,
sick no need a DH to bring see doc..i got my own legs to bring myself there...am an independent woman...

msblur,
think i kena some flu virus..body weak leh..

msbrown,
wah seh..clear 1 corner, can buy and store more things liow lor...hahahah. so u going to taka 2nite? btw, ktgal's card still with you leh..u remember to pass back to her hor...cos think maybe she wants to go too...

Lili,
Walau...this is nice siah! Too bad my mum's hse too small to put another cabinet liao, if nt i will buy. Nw i move the HK cabinet i bought previously oso juz nice liao, no space to put another one leh. Sign...

<font color="119911">Dior,</font>

Dior's Seat cushion
Ashmom 2X(confirm)-waiting for you to revert when you collecting at TPY
- VQ x 2 (Confirmed)
- stephy x 1 (confirmed)
- szu x 1
- ktgal88 x 1

She_She's August Catalogue orders
=====
Strawberry Magazine $4 each min 10pcs/set
-she_she
-bluegenie
-angeltopg
-cookiepie
- PP
- VQ
-
-
-
-

1) Page 6 / Model 484881 / SGD11.20 (Yen700 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x msbrown
-

2) Page 12 / Model 703591 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 4)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x PP
- 1 x LYD

3) Page 12 / Model 703648 / SGD9.60 (Yen600 / MOQ 4)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x PP
- 1 x LYD
-

4) Page 14 / Model 621561 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 3) - tink tis is pencil (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x angeltopg

5) Page 14 / Model 621625 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 3) - tink tis is pen (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x angeltopg

6) Page 19 / Model 379506 / SGD6.40 (Yen400 / MOQ 4) (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x feifei
- 1 x PP

7) Page 19 / Model 379603 / SGD6.40 (Yen400 / MOQ 4)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x acsy
-
-

8) Page 19 / Model 379697 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 3)
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x angeltopg
-

9) Page 19 / Model 379824 / SGD16.00 (Yen1000 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x Jasmine
-

10) Page 26 / Model 527602 / SGD12.48 (Yen780 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x Jasmine
-

11) Page 2 / Model 855529 / SGD9.60 (Yen 600 / MOQ 4)
- 1 x acsy
-
-
-

12) Page 2 / Model 855715 / SGD12.80 (Yen 800 / MOQ 3)
- 1 x acsy
-
-

13) Page 2 / Model 856584 / SGD16.00 (Yen 1000 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x acsy
-

14) Page 20 / Model 382167 / SGD16.00 (Yen 1000 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x feifei
-

15) Page 7 / Model 428957 / SGD6.40 (Yen400 / MOQ 4)
- 2 x msblur
-
-

16) Page 3 / Model 857076 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 4)- ck tin
- 1 x msblur
-
-

sorry my comp broke down...so now using a super slow old laptop to surf net....so super MIA these few days and weeks.

Dear LADIES on my BP,

btw, those on the red ribbon/apple BP ( cups/clothes peg/towels etc... pls hang on as the Japan side finally going to ship out the items tomorrow. It should arrive next week or in about 10 days.

I'm really sorry because of communication problem with Japan side plus my comp broke down.

PLL,
no big deal..no need to say sorry..nothing wrong in being single wat....u need to stay more "alert" though.... :p

spunk,
thanks...btw, y the mms? u wan me do BP ah?

msbrown,
i bo cable leh..cannot download wor...if spunk dun mind, she can post up...hehe...

going to wash up and go see doc liow..yak later...need a wheelchair...hahaha

spunk,
hahaha..yes i love BPs
wah..so ex ah..maybe u post up the pix, see anyone wants..then i go chk price for you all...

Lili
Nice cabinet! I also want... How much? Do BP cheaper?? Heee..

Take care ya.. nowadays flu bug is so bad.. take awhile to get well.
Was just wondering why the past few days nv see u at the bus-stop.

Eliz,
hi hi..ok will let you know if got BP
nice hoh..droooling....

ya, i've been getting up late these few days...so nvr go out early...sigh sigh.

Spunk,
Nice nice leh... But tink saw it at TH or somewhere b4 liao. Or was this a new design? But tis is rather small hor, tink a bit expensive.

Msbrown
Haven't book ah.. Hubby still waiting for approval from Boss. Sianz..

Lili
Thanks thanks.. Got BP i sure onz!
Actually i'm tempted at the CK cabinet also.. Price is so right but I prefer HK. Hee.

msbrown,

I think it is expensive too...I saw on the right side there is a sanrio print. not sure where it is from though.

msbrown,
its from TH...

Spunk,
if BP hor..the price i guess at least $35...kinda ex for this small drawer wor..

eliz,
hahaha..temptations temptations...

Oh i see, Lili, you eyeing the rabbit series, hehe nice nice. Aiyo, take care ah, drink lotsa fluids.

Me also feeling abit stuffy and sore at the throat there. Haiz ... might also getting the bug liao, these few days also migraine, the weather siao siao one.

The drawer nice but there is something else towards the right also seems nice. The top right corner with one of HK's leg, seems nice. Wonder what is that.

Lili,

Din see the boss leh, so din ask yet for BP.

MB,

The other one towards the right is a full KT diecut 3 tier drawer.

Lili
Take care hor, we still need u to do lotsa BPs, haha, juz joking...
But seriously, hope u recover soon from ur illness!

msblur
how much is the sks storage bag? Still got somemore bo? Wanna get to store my boys' toys ah, so many until i wanna faint liao...

msbrown
u like the ck cabinet hor? I have it, and also got no space to display, now it's hiding in the suitcase. I bu she de, if not will let go to u...

MB
U take care too!

Spunk
nice drawers, think KK or KP was selling something similar at abt $60?

Spunk
yaya, dun think the same, think colour of the ribbon is different...

msbrown
u going taka tonite? I noe taka got additional 10% disc for this fri-sun for cardholders, maybe u wanna go this weekend?