Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

My DD soo happy with this when my col bot for her

1511169.jpg

1511170.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Thanks msbrown for yr guidance....
kekeke</font>

lili, u staying wic blk?
me at rivervale drive blk120b
ya next time u got anything for enzo de ma can pass to me..we meet evy sun at kindermusik de..

ashmom,
Oh...u do meet up with Emma de ah? Ah yo, den nex time i can pass her stuff to u loh? u ladies meeting again this sun?
I hav this HK biscuit box too. My gals love the biscuit very much. They said nice!

yes we are meeting this sun..
u got anythg for her?

i mayb going dwn to the rivervale plaza medical hall to buy gu ni hoon tonite..u wana meet?
i pm u my hp no.

ashmom,
Alamak, we should meet ytd men. I was there with Eliz ytd loh. I contact u see hw lah can?
Wa...ur hp no so easy to remember leh. Kekeke...

kekeke...easy rite msblur...
ya lor i like...my hp no. ever since i start pak toh w hubby
u call me lor..i oni reach sk abt 8pm after i fetch DD

ashmom,
Dont mention. The biscuits in the die cut box is reali nice nice de lor. Strawberry flavour somemore.

MB,
If I'm not wrong hor, the full body die cut HK 3 tier drawer (which is hiding at the back of Spunk's pic) is very small only lor. It's always there in TH but it's ex de lor. Cant accommodate anything except small accessories. Tink BP price abt $20 like tat. Not worth lor. Myself &amp; Lili oso like it but feels it's not worth so nvr do BP.

Spunk,
These kind of wooden stuffs usuali very ex de lor. Maybe see wat's the BP price then decide again ba.

PP,
hehe... If u she de to sell then u let me know ok. I want. keke.... If u bu she de, it's ok wor coz can understand lor, it's super nice de. hehe....

Hi ladies..

Lili,
U sick? take care ya..weather really bad now..

Msbrown,
I like ur PJ leh...how much is it?

PP,
Tell u hor, my MS seems like decreasing like that, so de-moralising so need to come in here see hk =D..

All,
Any LD getting on?

feifei,
Hope u r coping well. Do not stress yrself too much, take it easy &amp; relax if need be. Maybe 30-60 mins away from baby Charlotte oso good a kind of relax oso. Try lah though I know it's hard to leave her for some time. If u stick to her 24hrs a day, tink soon u'll be totaly stressed out.

I dun hv bb but I heard it helps. keke... No harm trying.....

The pyjamas is $80.10 after 10% from KK. They hv another set of pink ones with the exact angel prints. I got the white one though. Actuali reserved anther CK Japanese style set from KK. Havent collect yet. keke..... The is oso nice nice. hehe.....

MB,
No problem lah.....

Feifei
Cheer Up!!
Some mothers just don't have enough milk one lor..
I also just BF megan till she's 2mths plus only.
Don't blame yourself if decreasing okie..
Or you can try to eat more fish?

OMG Spunky, paiseh paiseh leh, for you to go check it out!
Thanks thanks! Its indeed cuteee!
Maybe one of these days i go see as well. Hmmm ...

Hi Feifei! They say papaya and fish help MS leh.
Maybe you can ask your mom or MIL if can confirm that. Cheer up hor? Dont stress, man man lai ...

Spunk,
Y work near TH ah? This die cut 3 tier drawer is is the super small one? Or it's another design? I tink tis is another design wor, looks pretty big to me leh....

Oh Msbrown, different from the small one you and Lili saw ah? Then can consider hor? Looks like about A4 size leh hor? Hmm ..

Hi Wendy, where ney?

wow.. nice cabinets.. hehe..

ashmom.. ashlyn so cute leh.. cant wait to see her again on sunday.. btw, y u never let ashlyn eat the biscuits? hee

msblur/lili.. can can.. can pass enzo's mil my stuff.. hehe.. cos i'll see her every sunday one... the couple goes to the same class.. haha..

lili.. how u? feeling better liao? seen doc not? u too long never see me love sick ah.. keke

Wendy,
Hi where is the link leh? keke... Can show us here?

ashmom,
Tink tis can be bought from More Than Words. I ever saw them selling but now duno if still hv a not. Can go try the nearest outlet near u.

MB,
Pls pls pls dont tempt me leh, actuali my office desk to the left of me, a bit kong kong lor, tinkg of buying the CK cabinet can put here or other cabinets to put on top. keke.... Very tempting wor....

Spunk,
Did u ask how much are the 2 cabinets which u hv posted? Or maybe TH boss is not around?

msbrown,
U so cute hor, giving yourself more excuses to buy cabinet to put in the office, kekeke...

msblur,
Np. I oso like the slippers, veri nice hor. Dun know is for kid or adults

hi Tling...
how r u? havent seen u for a few days. Busy or was it I blurz nvr notice yr posts? Yaya I always give myself or ah lau stupid excuses de.... keke....

msbrown,
I'm fine, thk u
I have nothing to contribute mah, so become silent reader

Ya, sch starts again, have to bring the 2 kids to sch so my "exercise schedule - walking" oso start loh, hahaha....

thanks msbrown,
i got check out MORE THAN WORDS outlet in compass ot

enzo de ma, i scared leh..duno the biscuit inside hw nong liao...i thk me n hb tummyache rather than ashlyn tummy ache lor

anyone knows the status of the HK sofa BP

lili/msbrown/msblur,
need yr help, i see something nice from wlands pasar malam just now, can see if TH got it too? or if any other ladies are keen, can organize BP?

the rose brolly was taken a bit out focus, hee..
1511643.jpg

this wall clock can move, very nice!
1511644.jpg

tling,
ya ya..just taken med...waiting to knock out....
hehe..i always see TW website wor...easy job..kekekek..

she_she,
OMG, i love the 3-tier drawers...from where in HKG ah? u know the price? saw 1 at KK, but bu she de to buy..

she_she,
the purple luggage oso nice leh. keke.. PLSSSSSS dont tempt me hor... wahahahhaha......

Emma, Emma,
U like the coffeemaker? nice nice hor.....

lili,
i saw it to sell in hkg but originally from japan, very EXPENSIVE, like S$140 but really nice, i kept standing for long to watch it, haha..

she_she,
hahaha..can imagine
u remember the shop name and location? $140 not ex leh..cos KK has one already selling for $139 wor...