Morning ladies......
Welcome back ktgal.
Tink hv to meet u this weekends to pass u yr things liao. keke.... longlong overdue siah.....
MB,
ya lor, I oso tink very long but by the time I tot wana buy already no more stock then already heart die liao coz nvr see it again & TH said wont be coming in anymore. Then now Lili posted again makes my heart alive again lor... Ya ya very heard to resist de lor....
ashmom,
T.Bahru side oso Ti Or Or lor.... Feels so cold in the office, tink by the time it rains, I would hv been brain freezed......
angeltopg,
Shiok leh in HKG now but pls be careful ya since got typhoon there. Dont tink of only sightseeing ah, muz be extra alert hor...
HKL,
Thanks for meeting me & helping me to get the HK lamp. I used it immediately after I reach home. Wa sei, very bright lor...... My ah lau asked me how come I keep hiding in the room do wat? Keep my "loots" ah...keke.. then he saw the lamp & I told him tat's the "loot" which he carried back so he's the accomplice oso... haha....
Ladies show u my loots from KK.
Angel Pyjamas
- Very over sized so KK gave me an idea, cut off the sleeves & pants & turn them into drawstring pouch.. keke... like an extra bonus....
Pouch with snacks - Only $5.90 nett...
The MM ones are actuali very nice de wor. Wanted to buy for my little cousins but ended up I keeping them for myself. hehe....
Welcome back ktgal.
Tink hv to meet u this weekends to pass u yr things liao. keke.... longlong overdue siah.....
MB,
ya lor, I oso tink very long but by the time I tot wana buy already no more stock then already heart die liao coz nvr see it again & TH said wont be coming in anymore. Then now Lili posted again makes my heart alive again lor... Ya ya very heard to resist de lor....
ashmom,
T.Bahru side oso Ti Or Or lor.... Feels so cold in the office, tink by the time it rains, I would hv been brain freezed......
angeltopg,
Shiok leh in HKG now but pls be careful ya since got typhoon there. Dont tink of only sightseeing ah, muz be extra alert hor...
HKL,
Thanks for meeting me & helping me to get the HK lamp. I used it immediately after I reach home. Wa sei, very bright lor...... My ah lau asked me how come I keep hiding in the room do wat? Keep my "loots" ah...keke.. then he saw the lamp & I told him tat's the "loot" which he carried back so he's the accomplice oso... haha....
Ladies show u my loots from KK.
Angel Pyjamas
- Very over sized so KK gave me an idea, cut off the sleeves & pants & turn them into drawstring pouch.. keke... like an extra bonus....
Pouch with snacks - Only $5.90 nett...
The MM ones are actuali very nice de wor. Wanted to buy for my little cousins but ended up I keeping them for myself. hehe....