Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MsBrown,
Thankz alot...

MsBlur,
Yup...pls help us check the lamp...I saw at JB last mth but did not buy cos' thought might be cheaper if we have a BP lor...The selling price at JB is abt $14+. Less than $15.

i m new here
took me day to finish june posting

msblur
wher did u get this bolster ah?i wana get for my dd..thanks for sharing...
1499654.jpg

enzo mama,
when u goin to woody for yr next chk up?
gonna hv detail scan soon?

ashmom.. detailed scan over alr.. u know its a boy right? haha.. aniwayz.. welcome to the HK family!!

ladies.. ashmom is enzo's gf's mommy.. haha.. be nice to her hor.. keke.. my future in law leh.. hahahahha

Emma
So good to have friends travelling and getting you nice HK stuff hor..
My frds all with small kids or pregnant - Travel tough ah.. Haaa..

Hi Ashmom , Welcome welcome..
1499666.gif

muahahahaha thank u thank u emma/eliz...
yeah i know is "mickey mouse" bb liao...

Emma,
i bot a pair of HK slippers for ashlyn from sanrio taka...tmr load n show u

btw, i m away to KL for shopping trip wont b going to kindermusik..hope can find HK loots from there?

ashmom.. what i heard is nothing much HK in KL leh.. u go bkk lah.. there got more.. keke... dun forget to buy for me also hor.. haha...

keke...tats y i m going there to hunt
i thk end up buying all ashlyn's stuff..

i went bkk in jan liao..
actually din really see alot leh..might b going in oct

Emma,
Wa...ur CK lip balm is nice de loh! U use lip balm one?? If nt, wana let go?? Hahaha...

ashmom,
Welcome to our HK gang!
I bought the above bolster at Hougang Plaza. Very cute & soft loh. My gal oso like to hug to sleep.

tling,
Wa...ur loots frm small items became BIG item this time leh. Where u got this bedsheet & hw much??

msblur.. i use lipbalm super hiong one hor.. haha.. i told my hubby.. if i go join survivor, then can only bring 1 thing, i will bring lip balm one lohz.. haha.. cant live without it.. haha..

ashmom,
Welcome to our big family.

Enzo de ma,
Yr Enzo so young go gf liao ah.... haha.... My little cousin hor oso got gf liao & he's only 3 yrs old.keke....can faint lor when he said, my gf Jennyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.............. haha......

The CK lip balm nice nice wor... I like leh....

msblur,
ya lor, collected the small items fm your place le, then went to causeway pt pasar malam n bought this "BIG" item of the DAY

It cost $28.90, fitted sheet, no comforter one hor. Last pce le, no stk at the moment. No King size.

tling,
Oh the pasar malam there open liao ah? That time i went, saw the tent there mah. Ah yo..left last pc ah? Sian liao lah!

Emma,
Hmm..me too leh. Always like to buy lip balm loh,i cant do w/o lip balm too. I hav so many lip balm, hubby always said duno i hav hw many lips men! Hahaha...

thanks ms brown..this HK family is real big siah..read old post til my eyes pop out..enzo got his gf even b4 he was born lor..keke...rite enzo de ma...

oh thanks ms blur,its the shop in HG plaza hor..
later i go get the loot for my dd

MB,
Ya $10 is cheap lor. I oso want.

HKL,
Pls help me buy 1 pink de.

HK Table Lamp at $10 if more than 5 pieces.
- 1 x MB (pink)
- 1 x msbrown (pink)
- 1 x Bubblesangel (red / TBC)
- 1 x Szu (red / TBC)

tling
nice bed sheet wor. so that means you bought the last set with quilt is it? Else how you get the pic with quilt?

ashmom
Welcome here!!

Emma
You are so lucky to have colleagues buying you presents from japan. Direct import wor.. kekekek

HKL,
The lamp is not those battery-operated kind hor? I'm looking for those connected to the mains one, if battery-operated, pls drop my order. Thanks!

- 1 x MB (pink)
- 1 x msbrown (pink)
- 1 x Bubblesangel (red / TBC)
- 1 x Szu (red / TBC)
- 1 x PP (red)

Hi PLL,
Ban Heng Restaurant...the one at Bendemeer Rd right? Ok i will find out more but hor i only want to tingkat for myself...dunno whether they deliver for 1 pax. Your hubby very "xing fu"...u seems to be a gd hsewife

HKL,
Tks for sourcing for the float but i prefer the one Emma bought or the one in the pic which Eliz posted so will let it pass. But i quite like the red HK table lamp.

Nikita, Sharon,
There is a pasar malam at Yishun MRT, selling some HK stuff, did u all go?

Ashmon,
Welcome!

bbgirl,
Yes that's my youngest boy, I made him sit in so that you all can see that it is a very huge bag...Good for holidays when we go buy HK thing...heehee, good for bringing swimming towel and stuff for my kids..

bbgirl.. u can find that at ladies market in hkg.. v cheap only.. hehe.. nice nice!!! msbrown and i bot it at the isetan sanrio fair quite some time ago.. hehe..

szu,
I can get for you all if some of you are interest...The price is 36 but if a few of you want then maybe can get slightly below $30...Will check again with her..If those interested then put down your names...The bag also can price at $20.

Dior,
I'm interested in the cushio seat...

Bag - $20(Price to be confirm)
- bbgirl(TBC)

Cushion seat - $30(Price to be confirm)
- szu

chance upon this thread and i am so glad that there are ppl out there, especially mothers, who still like HK!!

I LOVE HELLO KITTY, but never got the chance to find an excuse to buy the stuff as my hubby will never understand why. Now, i have a one year old GIRL and i am so glad that i have the excuse to buy liao - Yippee!! Went to Tokyo for biz trip last Dec and die-die bought some HK stuff - scissors, notepads, bag etc for my girl (but actually it is to satisfy myself). Can't wait for her to have her own room back (becos i hv a maid and granny currently helping to take care of her) and i am very sure to deco it with HK stuff.

sorry for the long post.

PS: I like the HK sofa/cushion.

Hi Ladies!

Hi Wendy
Welcome!!!

PP
Sorry the other day I was in a rush cos course has started so need to rush back... pardon me hor...

PP

Is alright. Luckily when I went in the P was not there yet...keke...

Ya... been going to school since tuesday. Long days somemore for workshop. Tomorrow also staff meeting in the morning, then dept meeting in the afternoon.

U ready for work?

hi Eliz,

I have been writing to HKL regarding the availability of the float as it is always out of stock as shown in their website. You mean they have stock now?? I want to get one for my girl leh.

Spunk
nice loots as usual! I din even notice the seaweed cutter until Eliz pointed out. How much ah? From KK hor? Hopefully I can go KK next week

Hello Kitty
ya, i've also been going back since tue, to help my students in their revision for their tests next week.
Aiyo, not ready ah, most of my workclothes haven take out to wash yet
Will definitely miss my boys & baby...

i would like to comfirm the order for the lamp again.

- 1 x MB (pink)
- 1 x msbrown (pink)
- 1 x Bubblesangel (red)
- 1 x Szu (red)
- 1 x PP (red)

these are the list of people buying the lamp.anyone who wish to purchase can add on to the list. the closing time is 20 jun 1 pm. if u wish to contact me can get my no from msbrown. pls transfer $10.00 to my acc : DBS saving 009-1-017008.

pp the lamp is not batt operated.

HKL,
so U helping us get the lamp? Thankz hor...
I confirmed my order.

U mind PM me ur number so I drop U a msg after I transfer