Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

baby08,
Yes i added in ur order liao.

LADIES WHO ARE IN MY PLATES & BOWLS BP, KINDLY TRANSFER PAYMENT TO MY POSB SAVINGS ACC 070-37170-7. JUZ CALLED THE SELLER, THE STOCKS CAN BE COLLECTED ANYTIME TMR. THANKS!

bbgirl,
ya, plastic type can liao. My impression is autheutics ones always ex mah, hahaha...
Help me get the cheapest price one loh

Ladies, anyone keen in this HK CD 2-tier holder? Lili's doing a bp on 12pcs only.

LILI'S BP

HK CD 2-TIER HOLDER (12PCS)
BP PRICE: $10.50

1497072.jpg

1)

lili.. i want the HK CD 2-TIER HOLDER x 2.. arigato

eliz.. i bot this from JB today.. would definately get one more for u.. but that was the only one at the shop.. its abt 40cm tall!! and with swinging legs.. hehe...

1497249.jpg

Emma
So CUTE!!!
I like.. would be perfect for megan's room.. Haa..

U also very fast, just bought and hang on the wall already..

eliz.. hehe.. cos if dun hang then dunno put where to take photo leh.. keke.. i should put a pen beside it.. then u can see how big it is.. keke... aniwayz.. i heard the hougang shop is selling it too.. maybe u can cx it out.. hehe

baby08
hello, ya I am abit busy nowadays. Cos I have been cooking for the past 3 wks. I am sticking to the schedule. How are you coping with bb?

emma
nice clock, how much is that?? I also want. Can put it in my kitchen. If its not too expensive.

Hi Msblur,
Trsf $12 to yr a/c leow, pls chk thks

Trans Ref: 1760001816

PLL,
Me still busy wif bb lor but when she is sleeping i try to log-on whenever i can. Nowsaday my hubby say my mind full of HK...

Er?..u got cook one meh? Not bad ah. Actually i am sourcing for tingkat...any recommendation?

Hi MsBlur

Trsf the $24 for the 6 pieces of bowls and plates to you liao. Ref 1760025428. You collecting them at the stall at what time tomorrow? Cos i can pass by tomorrow and meet you there to collect mine around 8plus leh. Or if you will be there earlier than me, do you think can leave mine with the seller then i go collect later the same nite?

msblur
I'll like to have a set of the bowls. Thank you.

Lili
will tt money for the sks whiteboard soon and let you know the details once that is done.

baby08
PLL's signature dish is sambal stingray okie, dun fool around with her eh...hahaha

eliz,
thanks for passing me and acsy's stuff

acsy,
all your barangs with me liow...be prepared its a big Taka paper bag hor...tsk tsk tsk :p

kittymum,
LYD say she will pass my curtain to you 2mr wor..u look out for it lah..thanks lots

MB,
the 2-in-1 bowls i think its like an ice-cream bowl size bah...

lili & msblur,
I trnf the $$ to you le...lili is for teapot & msblur is mouse & utensil set...debt free le

lili,
Wa seh...all so nice lor...wanted to ask u bp leh but u 'bracket' le...so i zippeddd
BUT hor..i like item 1, 3 & 5..hope can get it keke

BA,
hahaha..i know u gals sure will ask
i will chk out with seller 1st...kekeke.

ok noted on payment. will pass to kittymum hoh.

Lili
No problem lar.. shun bian also..
Plus u come down collect ley, even more on the way!

HKL found the bb float with steering wheel (similar to emma's float from HKG)
Price i think abt 11+
Anyone interested please pm her.

PLL
I bought the last apple clock liao.
There was 1 on display but faulty ah..

MB.. thanx for finding out.. Msblur also told me the clock is going for 15.90 at hg mall.. i got it slightly cheaper at $13 cos i found it at JB.. wouldnt mind getting another one since its also so cheap here...

PLL.. so u going to cheong down to buy?

lili,
oh ok...if can bp hor, pls put my name in 1st hor..if price ok, i wil cfm my order hehe
U meeting kittymum har? If nt, i wil see how to arrange lor.

msblur,
Pls pass my stuff to lili then i wil arrange to collect or ask kittymum for help.
Btw, u pass my passport holder to kittymum le ma?

Lili,
If you getting the metal cutlery set I want afew sets if not too ex...maybe 6 set of each...Thanks

Emma,
I got that clock too...Nice hor, I put it in my living room so happy to see it swinging..

Hello kitty,
Thanks for zapping for me...will collect from you or you can fax me...Thanks. Btw, I got it at $45 cause my seller last piece so she sell me cheap cheap but no menu lor...

BA/dior,
will inform you gals if ordering...actually they are not expensive, but shipping may be..cos its metal mah..

BA,
yes meeting kittymum, so no worries..will pass to her..

Spunk,
hahahaha..me ish the devil *_*

bbgirl,
muahahahaha...

MB,baby08, BA,bbgirl,
All ur payment received with thks!

Ladies, may i know who made a payment of $24 to me by atm ah? Coz' dun reflect ur nick wor. Pls update me ok. Thks ya.

BA,
I've oreadi passed ur mouse to Lili. Ehh...which passport holder u referring to ah?

Lili,
U so bad leh..so late liao still make us drool! Wat is the ck design ting ah? KK oso selling the curtain hooks lah, but the hk head is transparent type.

msblur,
hehehe..i deprive of forum mah..so log in must do lots "action"...hahaha.

CK thingy is a storage box wor....foldable one..swee hor...

oh, KK have similar one? nvr notice..i like this one loh..may wanna order in, can "giap" my curtains..swee ah

Emma,
Nice n cheap clock u hv...which part of JB did u get it from? City Sq?

msblur,
The item tt msbrown passed to you to pass to kittymum to me...got idea?

Lili,
Ya ya I saw it at KK dat day, almost bought it too. Tink they selling for $7.90 bah.

BA,
Oh..i remember liao. I oreadi passed to kittymum liao. Pai seh pai seh, my memory suddenly failed me for a min.

lili,
if u going to order the curtain hooks, plse include me.
I saw it at KK but not nice! I like the hooks tat u posted

msblur,
KK one not nice leh. The ones tat lili posted r much much nicer loh

spunk,
eh, not sure leh..found it in the website.

oh, the pink one coming in ah..good good..then i order when stock arrives

msblur,
oic ic..i not observant enuff at kk lah..too many stock liow...keke

tling,
oh this one nicer ah..ok ok, will incl u if price is rite..stay tuned

tling,
ya loh...i oso feel the above design is nicer loh. Wonder hw much will it be leh.

Lili,
Oh...dat ck ting is a storage box ah? I tink Grace's shop selling it leh.

MB,
I will be collecting the plates & bowls on fri. Tmr cant collect coz' i hav dinner appt liao.

Spunk,
The memo clip is frm hougang plaza.

Lili,
Wa...nice leh. Its a recyle bag hoh?? Hmm...reminds me of my recycle i reserved at grace's shop. Haven collect it yet.

Is the above selling in SG? Or need to bring in?

Oh plssss...I cant resist liao! Drooling all the way.....let me put on my hk bib nw! Hee...