Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PP
Can understand...I also didn't feel like going back to work after taking no-pay leave to take care of my girl...actually now also dun feel like going back...kekeke...
Think your boys will also miss having u at home as much as u will miss them!

Faster take out the clothes to wash/iron! School starts Monday wor!

msblur
Have passed your stuff to msbrown this morning.

Lili
I like the (recycle?) bag that u posted! It is from HKG also?

Dior,
I'm interested too..

Bag - $20(Price to be confirm)
- bbgirl(TBC)
- stephy

Cushion seat - $30(Price to be confirm)
- szu
- stephy

But u see..erm..i'm nt always online..my job requires no PC tt's y..lol..so, if anitin, abt payments etc wise, u can contact me thru my mobile can? 90017763. Thanks!

ooh...one more loot

Kiddy brolly for my DD...hv been finding tis type of kiddy brolly for quite some time le..finally found it *phew* & my DD loves it soo much keke

1500653.jpg

BA.. is that the containers we bot at lili's BP? if its not, i'll take it leh... if its the same then i'll pass.. how much did u pay for the correction tape?

Morning ladies

HKL, i confirm the lamp too. Hey, are you collecting the lamps today? I am going down later too, then we can meet there and you pass me the lamp so no need to lug mine home to meet me another day? I can be there about 5plus or 6pm. What u think?

okie can Mb

can u call me i'm on mc today will be going down to ask that uncle later. eh the i'll be going down to tg pagar leh. cause is at tg pagar i bought

<font color="ff6000">GOod MOrning Ladies</font>

<font color="0000ff">Wendy</font>
I posted that float coz was told by HKL that is similar to what she has gone.
Not KP has stock hor. Sorry for the mis-understanding.

HKL, huh, at Tg Pagar not hougang ah? I blur! Then i cant meet you liao cos i gotta go hougang collect the sharpener sets leh. Aniway u on MC ah, u rest bah, take your time lah, when you collected then we arrange, likely next week le, i guess?

Hellokitty,
I got the PJ liao &amp; sks door knob protector liao. Thks! Its nice leh. I like it. Hubby oso said nice. I've oreadi put on the door knob protector too, very nice!
I will do the transfer later, sori for the delay.

MB,
So sori leh, i cant meet u today. I've forgotten hubby bought tickets to watch Kungfu Panda tonite. But i've oreadi told my maid to help me collect this afternoon loh. Will see whether wkends can meet up with u or nt loh ok.
Oh ya...kittymum passed me ur stuff too liao.

Lili,
Yes, the one beside Cheers...Just know her not long thru a friend...but she willing give discount if we do BP...so good for all of us at least we can compare and get the best deal for sll of our things and see TH or TPY central give us better dis...hee hee

MsBlur, my stuff from Kittymum? The bakeware ah? So fast can collect liao ah? Ok, so your maid will have collected by this afternoon ah, then can she meet me at your lift lobby at 630pm? I will be coming by in a cab, can just pick up from her then go off to Hg Mall to collect the sharpener sets and some other stuffs there. I cant meet you during weekend leh, this weekend got visitors at my place. How?

Dior,
I saw the HK table cloth ytd at TPY too. Reali a gd buy loh, coz' i bought the same one a few yrs ago liao. Cost me $19.90.
That time thot i need a table cloth for my table coz' my gal's bd mah, den hubby saw it &amp; said buy loh.

MB,
Nt sure wat is it wor. Dun tink its bakeware leh. Its wrapped up, i nv open.

Pai seh leh...my maid will be gg with us too loh, together with my kids. U mean both the wkends u busy ah? Hmm...u urgent to use? If nt we meet on Mon loh.

Good morning ladies

baby08
You can do it too when you are more comfortable taking care of your bb.It requires a lot of planning. You can only do it when your baby has accustomed to your timing.Do things when bb is sleeping. That is how a lot of mothers work around it.

ACSY
Thanks for your effort for going down to HG plaza. So touched leh... but hor you very blur leh.. next time i will keep you inform of the status hor..

Haha MsBlur, ok ok i see. No, i not urgent to use but just thot since i am roaming about Hougang might as well collect so wont store up stuffs at your place. Ok if today and weekends (both days i got some events at home cos my birthday) also cant then next week bah, we arrange again.

Hi hi Angel, we meeting later hor? To pass you the teapot. C ya! Any changes let me know.

Hee, i just sent you a SMS but before that i sent the same SMS to hubby!!
kao_dizzy.gif
Now he say me "go meet lover called Angel ah?" Diaoz!

Good morning mommies,

dior,

i wan the cushion seat.
please leave a slot for me as i will be away for the wkend.btw, wher is yr fren shop in TPY central? i wana go wack more things

MB,
Oh so its ur BD this wkend ah?? Happy advance birthday 1st ya!
Enjoy urself!
Ah yo, hw come so careless u? Luckily its nt to complain abt him men, if nt jialat! Haha...
I remembered there's once i wana sms my gal fren to complain abt my hubby leh, but den i blur until i so send to my hubby instead men! Hahaha...

Dior'S BP

- stephy

- szu
- stephy
- ashmom

MsBlur, thx thx! Ya lor, dont know wads wrong with me, very careless this morning. Just now before leaving house hor, i wore 2 different heels on each foot and almost want to leave for work ah. Luckily hubby saw and ask why one shoe got ribbon, one dont have? Wah!!! I ran back in to change shoes! Haiz. Then just now go send him the SMS, he called me back ah (cos we last time call ea other Angel ma)! Haha.. jump in yellow river cant wash clean ah!

Aiyo then your hb din angwee bah?

thanks szu...
i would like to add in one more

Dior'S BP

- stephy

- szu
- stephy
<font color="aa00aa">- ashmom (x2)</font>

MB
Oh it's your bday this wkend! Happy Birthday, may all your dreams come true

Lol, hope your hubby not too upset with you about the sms heehee...

MB,Eliz,
Haha...im stunned loh when he called me to ask me! Den quickly came out with an excuse liao. Told him no lah, that sms was frm my fren, she complain to me mah, i forward show him de. Wahahaha...He said hw come so familiar one?? So i said, ya loh...u GUYS all the same one mah!! He juz kept quiet. Walau...cold sweat leh! Kekeke...
U know there's another incident lagi gd loh! I wana complain to my collick abt my manager mah, but duno hw come i go forward to my manager instead! Can diesss loh....!

Acsy,
I'm not doing the BP on the table already. U can PM HKL &amp; ask her to add in yr orders coz she's got a cheaper price at $10 each. Or u post here or u wana sms her? U hv her no?

Ladies.......

Wana do a BP on these items, let me know if u're interested. Shop is Dior's fren's at TPY interchange. Pls list yr name &amp; items interested &amp; I shall list dwn in my list.

1) HK Table Cloth - $10.30 each (only 6 pieces left which I already reserved)
- material is waterproof &amp; rather big, tink for round table of 6 pax. Pls estimate as I dont hv the actual measurement.

1501404.jpg

- 1 x msbrown

2) PC with keyboard cover - $7.30 each (min 6 pieces mixture)
1501405.jpg
1501406.jpg

A) HK PC cover with keyboard cover - $7.30
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Emma

B) CK PC with keyboard cover - $7.30
- 1 x msbrown

Thanks Eliz, Angel

Aiyo, MsBlur, forward to your boss ah? Hehe. I did that before too, somemore i internal chatted the whole department! We had this internal chat system like MSN and i kinda broadcasted cos i selected a group instead of an individual as recipient. Luckily i was just complaining about how stressed i was (and everyone know why lor). Then she called me in and ask me what happened. Hee..

msbrown
oh, I do not have her number leh...can pm me? Better to sms her in case i miss it. Thank you.

hello ladies,
how's going? i'm backie liao...alot of things to settle, just hang on, ya?

<font color="aa00aa">ladies who are with my May catalogue,</font>
sorry for keep u all waiting, u can collect yr items now, let me know how u want to collect or pass it on to?

She She's Sanrio May catalogue

Pg 14, Ref: 339521 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed) SGD$14.4
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) PP

1st set (Closed) SGD$14.4
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) Lili

2nd set (Closed) SGD$14.4
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 price:900 yen x 2
1) PLL
2) PP

1st Set (Closed) SGD$14.4
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Lili
2) PP

Pg 14, Ref: 367150 price: 1200 yen x 2 (closed) SGD$19.2
1) Jasmine Wong
2) Sasi

Pg 14, Ref: 367087 price: 700 yen x 3 (closed) SGD$11.2
1) Jasmine Wong
2) PLL
3) PP

Pg 14, Ref: 339482 &amp; 339563 - PP
Pg 14 Ref: 411850 - jpcraze

<font color="aa00aa">ladies who are with my glass containers BP,</font>
sorry to inform u that LTS are all OOS, i shall refund u all $$, so pls let me know yr a/c no.

<font color="119911">msbrown/pp,</font>
i settle with u both via email, ya?

She_She's BP on small containers at $5.50 each
1) HK
1st set (CLOSED)
-1 pink x she_she
-2 pink x LYD
-2 red x LYD
-1 red x msblur

2nd set (CLOSED)
-1 pink x msblur
-1 pink x jasmine
-1 pink x PP
-1 red x jasmine
-1 red x kittymum
-1 red x eliz

=====

2) MM (closed)
1st set
-1 pink x she_she
-1 pink x LYD
-1 pink x msbrown
-1 red x msbrown
-1 red x she_she

=====

<strike>3) LTS
1st set (CLOSED)
-1 cloud x sheshe
-1 cloud x msbrown
-1 cloud x LYD
-1 star x msbrown
-2 star x LYD

2nd set (closed)
-1 cloud x LYD
-1 cloud x kittymum
-1 cloud x PP
-1 star x kittymum
-1 star x she_she
-1 star x she_she</strike>

<font color="aa00aa">ladeies who are with my strawberry magazine,</font>
Strawberry Magazine S$4 each
-she_she
-feifei <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
-PP x 2 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
-Nikita
-sharonng <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
-bbgirl <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
-cookiepie
-msbrown \blue (will settle later)
-emma <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

nikita/cookiepie,
i got one payment but i unsure of yr name so who's the one paid me already and if u're yet to make payment, pls do so, ya?

<font color="aa00aa">ladies who want me to buy my french series bags,</font>
pls make payment and let u me yr mode of collection, tks..