Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
the recycle bag is sooo sweet n nice leh.
See all your posting, everything oso want

Nitezzz... see more pics posting 2mrow nite, heehee...

msblur,
Hopefully lili can get better price then we can buy loh

tling,
Can can..maybe can meet after 11am loh if u coming my mum's blk. Coz' my gal has tuition tmr morning.

szu,
thks! Will check payment tmr.

msblur
sorry hor, i should be telling msbrown that i want one set of the bowls and not tell you..kekeke...no wonder u no reply.

msbrown
pls add me in for 1 set of the bowls.

Eliz
Thank you, once again for bringing my stuff over to Lili's place

Lili
Thank you too and let me know if you are home this sat so I that i will find an opportunity to sneak out to collect from you.

Lili,
as usual can see some cant see some. Haha... The mushroom recycle bag SWEE ah! U muz buy muz buy hor. Keke... U hor is the hkg lobang queen ah! So nice lor those i can see. The metal utensils oso nice nice lor. Tml i go office then can see all liao.

msblur,
i tink i oso blind lor, i nvr see tis memo clip holder wor! How much is it ah? Haiz.. I tink i only got eyes for the checked bear cushion until the checked floor mat $6 i oso 4got to buy! U help me buy ah... I know i know i loh soh hor. Haha.....

msbrown,
I bought this memo clip for $6.90 loh. Its on the same shelf with those HK Japanese design coin banks. Will help u buy 3 checked bear mats rite? Hee...

Msblur,
yeah yeah, 3 mats. Oh so cheap ah the clip, ok i oso want 1 ok. Tml then we talk, now eyelids drooping liao.... yawnz.....

nite ladies.......

Morning ladies

MsBlur, fri nite ah, ok ok, then same thing, i meet you there so that you can pass me the plates and bowls right away? Then you no need lug back and purposely meet me another time. Anyway i need to collect the sharpener and staple sets and i need to pass by there to get home too. You SMS me what time you will be there okie?

msbrown,
Ok. When i help u buy the mats that time, will shun bian buy the memo clip for u lah.

Emma,
U wan the memo clip too?

MB,
Ok, will sms u on Fri when im gg down. Told the aunty ard 6pm mah.

Eliz,
Nice meeting u there last nite. Actuali I was standing behind yr DH looking at u for some time liao leh, but u were busy folding the towels... keke..... So in the end, I went up to call u....

Show u my loots from HK shop in HG plaza. keke...

1498339.jpg

msbrown
Anyone interested in these? Seller has 4 sets available. Including shipping to Singapore abt SGD16. 2 in 1 set.

1) MB
2) acsy

msbrown
oh ok, sorry hor..cos i was looking out for your reply on this but didnt see any so thought u might hv missed it. pai seh..hehe Thanks hor.

acsy, no problem lah.... It's true I 4got to post lor.keke...

MB,
Nice meeting u last nite at the pasar malam too. keke.... Actuali my ah lau already pointed u out to me leh but I cant recognise u so I nvr call u until u called me lor... keke.... thanks for helping me look out for it....

Msbrown
Paiseh ah, I very blur one, always don't notice things/people around me.

Yty i gave msblur a ride home and almost sent her to Lili's instead!
Very terrible..

Eliz,
Wahahahahah.... actuali tink too many of us liao lah then a bit blurz lor, come out gathering more often then ok liao...

Am trying to see if anyone is interested in these items from the pasar malam stall which msblur is doing the BP on the plates, bowls, etc..... If not, I'll juz buy 1 for myself. If can gather some qtty maybe can get a BP price but right now I duno the price yet. Hv to see the response then I check with the auntie.

1. HK rubber coaster - tink it's selling at $7.80 (hv to double check)
1498396.jpg

2. HK anti slip mat - Selling Price $6.80 or $7.80
1498397.jpg

3. HK table Lamp - Selling Price $12.80
1498398.jpg
1498399.jpg
1498400.jpg

Hehe MsBrown, no prob lah
cos i kaypoh see the seatpad last piece scared MsBlur or yourself missed it so thot call you lor.

Hehe, the aunty got ask you take pics of her products and then do BP ah? She also ask me take pics here and there. Somemore she saw i carry the big sanrio plastic bag inside got the teapot hor, she keep asking mi wads that sheepishly. Hehe ..

Hmm, the lamps are "calling out" to mi, oh no. I think think hor ... Actually they are cute just that i dont like them naked. Maybe if i buy, i will make or paint a dress for it to wear, hee

MsBlur, ok ok, c ya tomorrow evening, then i can pass Lili's sharpener set to you also hor, to pass to her for the plates and bowls.

Eh, the hg shop also got sell bathrobes leh, you gals got see mah? Like hotel kind. But i found it rather exp, $25.90 for the HK one.

MB,
hee... thanks hor. Ya I saw the bathrobe but I dun reali like it so nvr consider buying lor.

if u r interested, u juz post yr name & wat u want ok, I'll record at my name then compile after tat. Will close by 5.30pm today.

1. HK rubber coaster - tink it's selling at $7.80 (hv to double check)
- 4 x msbrown
- 4 x jasmine

2. HK anti slip mat - Selling Price $6.80 or $7.80
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown

3. HK table Lamp - Selling Price $12.80
- 1 x msbrown (pink)

Eliz,
Ya loh...very funi loh, we juz kept talking & talking, den didnt realised we r on the way to Rivervale men. Haha...

No wonder i was wondering hw come we gg that way ah? Thot u wana go shorter route men. Kekeke...

Morning Ladies

Wa I have got so many things to read thru archives.

Eliz
Wah you are really very fast in action boy....so lucky you got the last piece liao.. nevermind i got no luck.

MB
thanks for telling me the price of the clock.

ACSY
Thanks for helping me to boast about the signature "Sting ray" dish hor..

Baby08
yes, I am cooking nowadays, One day you can too when you are more comfortable with your bb's schedule. I am cooking all japanese style food cos me and dh like it a lot.. recommendations for tengka will be "Ban Heng Restaurant". I can give you the no to call. But you need to order the deluxe menu which i feel taste much better than the normal menu. 62910407.

Emma
How to cheong down to buy, its so far me with bb + cab fare. It wouldnt be worth to buy the clock already.

I duno wat the auntie is talkg abt lor, like anyhow quote price de. haha... The table lamp she said it's $18.80 wor & oso she's not giving a lot of discount lor. Let me know if u still want it.

As for the table lamp, I did not reserve any coz it's more expensive now.

1. HK rubber coaster - $7.50 (CP) ONLY 3 PIECES
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x jasmine
- 1 x szu

2. HK anti slip mat - $6.50 (CP) (RESERVED 4 PIECES ALREADY)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x szu

BA,
U mean the plates & bowls ah? No lah, i told her i will go collect tmr & pay her there loh.
Im getting my maid to help me with it, thks!

msbrown,
I didnt reali notice the price of the lamp ytd leh, coz' thot i hav one at hm liao, so nt keen loh. But ytd i bought the cutlery set, she can juz give me disc on the spot one leh. The cutlery set cost $4.80 mah. Den while i was digging for my $, she told me no need to go cashier lah, juz pass her $4 can liao. Haha...

MsBrown,
Can I drop the rubber coaster? I just take the slip mat lor...
Really not much discount leh...only a couple of cents wor

eliz.. i saw that float at beauty world.. u can get it for less than $10 there.. but its not original one wor..

msblur.. i dun think i need another memo clip.. no space on my table liao.. haha.. thanx!

Msblur,
Duno leh, she a bit blur lor... keke plus me oso blur then both blur together lor. keke..... Nvr mind lah, tink maybe when u go collect the lamp can help me check the price again?

Do u tink u can help me collect the items? If yes, can I ask the ladies to trf the money to u?

Szu,
Ok can, I'll take 2 then coz initially wanted 2 de but tot u wan so we share lor.... Nvrm I can take 2 wor...

pls trf the amount to Msblur's POSB SAVINGS ACC 070-37170-7 by Friday 5pm as she will be gog to Hougang to collect them.

1. HK rubber coaster - $7.50
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x jasmine

2. HK anti slip mat - $6.50
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x szu