Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Waa Eliz, you are really lucky!! Thank God!

Hey next time hoop it over your necklace if you need to take it out. I do that too. So that can minimise drop or lost.

eliz!!! u're so lucky!!!! hahahaha.. but hor.. ur story reminds me of when enzo's umbilical cord fell off, i put it on a pc of tissue, hubby thought it was trash and threw it.. he ended up going thru the trash for it too.. haha.. but hor.. now i dun even remember where i left it!!! muahahhahaa!!!

PLL.. i never latched successfully.. cos enzo was never patient enough.. now u see him u'll understand y.. he's never patient enough for anything... at disney, while waiting in line to take pics with minnie, he almost threw a fit sia.. hope his didi is more like daddy lahz.. haha.. enzo's character is 100% mommy, looks 100% daddy.. hope didi will be the complete opposite!!! muahahahhahaaaa

Yesyes.. i'm so lucky.. cannot believe my luck..

Must really thank my mama.. i still tell her to forget it.. rubbish chute so smelly!

PLL
Its my proposal ring

MB
After this incident, think i will not wear my ring daily liao.. Scared scared..

eliz.. but ur mommy v crever lohz.. hahah.. ask bangala to help.. hehe.... too bad now no LD.. if not u sure bao ga liao the big prizes... hehe..

anyone knows how to turn off the aircon w/o the remote?? dunno where our bedroom one is and the other 3 all no batt.. how how???

Morning ladies......

Eliz,
HENG HENG AH.... Muz treat yr mummy to good dinner siah. I oso dont dare to wear my proposal ring lor, coz I scare lost wor. I oso very careless one, everytime I wana wash my hands I'll take my ring out then a few times, nearly lost lor. keke... So not I rather dont wear it, wear only on special occasion lor.... After wear liao then faster keep inside a jewellery box or wat lor.

Those plastic moulds can use microwave ah? I tot cant leh????

Emma,
like tat considered Friday 13th bad day for u a not ah???? keke,.... all no batts wor, u nvr keep spares at home ah.....

Alicia,
I tink this plastic mould cant use for baking leh. I oso bought it from KK then May told me specifically & she even scare I forget, so she wrote on a piece of paper & stuck to the box " CANNOT MICROWAVE " wor... Big big lor....

Starlight,
I got yr boxer from HK liao. I see u tml ok. Will call u when I reaching yr place, shud be abt 2pm like tat. Only boxer to exchange hor, anything else ah??????

Msbrown, its cannot microwave or cannot oven?

Yup, own my mama big time..
But she also guilty lar.. coz i lost it dyeing her hair mah.

Emma,
Mine there's a ON/OFF switch at the rite hand side de loh, so everytime if the remote control is inside my maid's rm & i dun wana wake my kids up, i would climb up to turn it down loh. But of course cant climb in ur condition nw lah, get ur hubby to help.

Hee...i put my kids' umbilical cord inside 'ang bao' de loh, so wont lose it.

Emma
hahahah you are so funny.I almost burst out into laughter while reading your reply. My DS sleeping so must tone down..kekeke you temperament not that bad la...else enzo will kena from you chia lat chia lat.. right??

Eliz
wah...really very hengz man.. i think after this you wont dare to take the ring off anymore.

1485835.jpg

Includes 3" Hello Kitty cake topper, 8 Hello Kitty rings, and 8 Hello Kitty food picks. US$9.99 .

I'm getting from birthdayexpress.
US$9.99 but with shipping, i estimated ard S$20.00
Anyone interested?

Msbrown,
can use for microwave, cant for oven lah.

Sharon,
some microwave is also conventional oven, so can bake.
but you gotta see instruction carefully

Eliz, me too. Now i also no longer wear my ring liao, unless got ocassions cos i very chor lor one, scared lost. I ever lost an anklet HB gave me during courtship days. Didnt even realised it till one day HB asked how come not wearing? Scared from then on. Hee

Starlight, oic thanks! I order a HK chiffon cake mould fr kittymum thought baking pandan chiffon cake now i scared the mould will melt I using convection oven

I just sms her whether I can change to sillicone mould safer

alicia, U using normal oven?

eliz.. would love to join u in the BP.. but like no chance liaoz lohz.. haha... i ask my sil ok..

msbrown.. haha.. no lahz.. maybe the only sway thing is dunno where enzo hid the remote control.. we have a habit of not keeping batts in the other 3 remotes that we seldom use cos it will juz drain the batts in a month.. thank god i found spare batts!!! aircon off!!! hehe... btw, he cant go meet ms KD cos all of her stuff are at home leh.. hehe.. paiseh.. maybe monday? cos we bringing enzo to sentosa.. can drop by..

can turn off the mains ah.. like so scary lidat.. hehe..

PLL.. me now better alr.. i used to be so impatient.. but after i started teaching, i toned down alot lahz.. if not the children v poor thing.. everything also muz do fast fast.. hahahahaa... but i still hate waiting in line, waiting to see gynae and stuff.. keke...

i'm using convention oven... no microwave function...

so what's the conclusion ?? can oven ?? or can microwave... ?? i'm confused liao...

might get a replacement if can put in oven...

Alicia,
i am pretty sure cant put into oven leh.
dun waste ur $$ to get replacement.
if u wanna use for oven, you need to get silicone or those aluminium baking tin.
For silicone, before buying, read carefully, they wrote something about can resist till what temperature.

Emma
I joining someone's spree ah.. Must reply me asap if interested. Hee.
I also last min saw and ordered last night.

Alicia
Definately microwave.
Oven only can use those silicon type which i highly recommend.
I have one which is not HK but its very good.

MB/Msbrown
Ya, i very chor lor and forgetful!!
Looks like must follow Msbrown and keep my ring under lock and key..
Use only during special occasion like wedding dinner hor..

Emma ah, do you know whether for english teachers, must they have professional english teaching certs?

Grats on your boi boi, actually also good, Enzo have a companion to share toys with.

Emma
I teach you something, always book for the earliest appt possible with the gynae then you dont have to wait lor.. kekeke that was what i used to do previously. cos I have no patience too.

PLL.. i chose my gynae cos he is super chop chop.. his waiting time is never more than 30 mins.. hehe.. my fren chose some famous gynae stationed at TMC.. every appt muz wait up to 4 hrs lohz.. madness..

MB.. sg teachers no need.. juz need to go thru NIE.. but if u wanna teach english in countries like japan, its good that u have it.. more credible, ezier to get hired.. but not mandatory..

alicia
The pink plastic moulds are for microwave use only, up till 140 deg

sharon
The HK Chiffon cake mould is also made of plastic, thus only suitable for microwave use, up till 140 deg
The HK Silicone face moulds can be used for both microwave and convection (conventional) oven, up till 230 deg

angeltopg, thanks for explaining
but what are the recipes suitable for 140 deg microwave definetly not cakes right abit sad The temp is normally 160c/350f(convection), 175°....

Hello Ladies...

Eliz,
I got the HK b-day deco...but my cake topper is tt the HK can blow bubbles one hehe..
I think i also ordered fm b-day express tt time then heng heng my hubby is gg USA so can save abit on the shipping

Emma,
I've transfer $7.20 to U. Pls check.
Ref: 8663
Can U pass my loots to Kittymum...

Kittymum,
Gam seah...have to ma fan u again

alicia
I have seen KK selling.
Kittymum's BP should also have but i think she has closed order.
You can try asking her?

My gynae is from TMC - Adrian Tan
He also got long q but i always tell the nurses to put me on a weekday
I cannot wait kind.. so my appointments usually less than a hr

Ladies, this is the best ting i've bought ytd!

1486520.jpg

Eliz,
Looks like many of our gynae are frm TMC. My gynae is oso frm there, his name is Dr Lawrence Ang. Very patient & gentle guy loh.

MB,
Yes yes, its a toilet paper holder. I got it for $5, brand new de. Guess wat...hubby help me to pick up frm the seller mah. His fren saw it, n said 'Wa..ur wife even toilet paper oso hav to put inside HK ah'! Hahaha...

Hahaha, true. But hor i bu she de use in toilet. Now mine is sitting on kitchen counter top. I use the paper inside to wipe spills.

alicia
Eliz is right! KK stocks them and KP has the smaller twin ones at $29.95 but left with the last box
I bought my large face one from KP at $29.95. The twin ones I got from a blog at $27 and the 4-in-1 ones I got from KK at $25.95...
Kittymum's BP also have these 3 items but orders closed already so not sure if she can still take in. Why not check with her?

sharon
I know of a lady's baking blog which might have a microwave cake recipe, think my microwave oven's recipe book also has cake recipes! Let me go home and check, as I'm out now. Will share the info later tonight

msblur
Wow, that's cute indeed! Where did you get it from? ;)

MB
I put mine in the toilet ley.
When guest come, they always say: waa.. so nice, use also must be careful! Haa..

Anyone going down to KK?
I got early release today, can leave at 5pm! Boss happy mood.

Msblur
Tell your hubby frd that if want, toilet paper also HK!! Haaa...

Ya lor Eliz, precisely becos use also must be careful as the HK will roll, tats why i scared put in toilet later people drop i wont know, hehehe.

Anyway my toilet vanity counter a few steps away from the ma tong, cant imagine if put there, after doing 'biz', the guests have to walk a few steps to the vanity counter to take paper, hahaha, like very bad of me wor. Hahaha

msblur.. i have that too.. a fren got that for me from hkg some yrs back.. v cute hor.. i have the chop that looks exactly the same as it but smaller.. hehe..

my loots from daiso.. they are having the travel series so got some new stuff.. they have those airplane stuff purin brought back from japan..
i have an extra luggage tag.. anyone keen? i grabbed the last 2 from the store alr.. haha

1486730.jpg

and the latest additions to my kitty car.. all from hkg and all abt 10 bucks cheaper than if bot from sg..

1486731.jpg

1486732.jpg

Emma,
WOO HOO SWEE lor... Nice leh.... Can u invite me to sit in yr car some day? HUh... Can come fetch me go KK or dinner a not. haha.... Then I get a chance to sit yr car mah....

Hi Ladies!

Eliz
Wow u really very heng leh! Turns out Friday the 13th is your lucky day instead!

msblur
The toilet roll holder where u get so cheap? I got mine at a BP here for $8.

Annie
Ya as msblur said I got the PJ at where she mentioned. Today I went Sweetie Land it is also selling but $8 nett price...

Emma
Is the 1st pic of HK angel in the car a bottle holder? It is SOOOOO CUTE!!!

angeltopg
I am also keen in the microwave cake recipe. Can share with me too? TIA!

Fyi, Sweetie Land having 20% off for most items. I got 2 HK Tees (1 angel 1 devil) at less 10%, and some stationery stuff at 20% off. Also bought the 3-in-1 MM round containers at $4.80 after discount.