Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty tulip
Where did you get your PJ with sleeve? I wish to get it and wear for it during confinement. got size?

Hi Annie
Nice to see u here

Spunky
Can I have your account to transfer the $ for the HK cover? Thanks..
pl pm me.

Dear Ladies,

I'm back home

ok.. I will take this list as confirmed. Pls do not cancel for those who have confirmed as below.

Pls transfer S$42/$21 respectively to my account as follows:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

A) Pot with ears - $42/set (including shipping)
1)White - Msbrown / Red - Msbrown (completed)
2)White - lili / Red - tling (completed)
3)White - Bubblesangel / Red - bubblesangel (completed)
4)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine (completed)
5)White - Eliz / Red - Eliz (completed)
6)White - Msblur / Red - Msblur (completed)
7)White - Hello Kitty / Red - Hello Kitty (completed)
8)White - sharonng / Red - sharonng (completed)
9)White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - luncaticfreezer (completed)
10)White - Emma / Red - Emma (completed)
11)White - Acthia / Red - Acthia (completed)
12)white-PP/ Red-PP (completed)

For those who missed ordering in the above list, no worries as i might still be able to let go 1 or 2 more sets out of the 8 sets that I've absorb first as I'm pending some replies from my friends side.

Purin.. ya.. boy also good lahz.. hehe.. less worries, easier to take care..

Annie..i bot those Pjs for my confinement too.. I bot them from HKG.. not cheaper but they got size.. i bot XL.. hehe... so comfy!! i bot them for like 3 for 100HKD.. abt 18 SGD.. seems like its more ex in HKG..

1485192.jpg

Emma
Congrats on having a boi! Ya, agree boi is good too, my friend was juz telling me gal got lotsa things to worry abt when they grow up!
Ur loots from HKG are nice! Me hoping to go HKG soon with bb, hubby promised to bring me there, but dunno when... will keep ur recommendation in mind =)

annie,
U looking for the PJ hellokitty bought ah? U can get them at Chinatown, opp OG complex, 3rd flr. They r selling for $6.90 loh.

msblur,
haven't koon? I got my stuffs liao. thanks

Jasmine,
thanks for meeting me just now. sorry har, me in a rush again..

msbrown & ktgal,
ai yo..I like yr loots wor..I muz ren ren ren..

bbgirl,
Hee...me dun koon so early one lah. U leh? tonight no need to sleep early? Tmr start work later ah?
Oh so u got ur stuff liao ah? The recycle bags nice? Ur mini fan strong wind? Hee...

msblur,
I normally login at this time mah..I don't koon early lah but yesterday because work early so koon early lor..

the bag is nice. fan haven't use leh..cannot find my screw driver to open the battery part then my mum say, oops, the next thing i will buy is HK screw drive pack. *faintz*

PP.. wah.. bring baby go also quite siong leh.. think unless hubby and i are bringing them to places like disney, we will not bring the kids.. hehe.. next trip with the kids will be farm stay sorta thing in nz or oz when no2 is a lil older..

Spunk
ya, not back yet. Aiyo, wasted ur mms, me cannot rec leh. Me suaku, mms must pay extra every month rite?
The 2 items u posted from TH meh? Nicey nicey!

Emma
Actually, bring bb easier than bring toddler, coz bfing mah, dun need to worry abt their food. Diapers can buy there, only nd to bring their clothes...

PP.. true lahz.. cos i din latch enzo on when he was a baby.. we went to genting when he was abt 6 months old, i had to bring pump, sterilizer, like 12 milk bottles and this and that.. heng we drove up boy.. haha..

PP,

MMS charge if u send...receive charge is GPRS, come back then read lah...
No, 2 items not from TH...TH one is the cupboard with mirror, but I only have the pic without the mirror, so didn't upload.

Emma
oic, then this time round u can try again see if can latch bb on, much more convenient...

feifei
how r u & bb Charlotte?

Good nite! Me veri pek chek coz slow connection, and hubby's lappy mouse dying liao, not working well, sigh...

LYD,
I want 1 set of the pot too....but only can get the one with the ears is it?? or can choose the long handle one cause I prefer the long handle one actually but if cannot then will go with all your orders for the ear one then...It will be most ideal to have one of the ear and one of the long handle...heehee

Hi dior,
Seldom see u log in nowadays. Is it bcos of the sch holidays & all the kids at hm, u nt free? Coz' saw u only log in at nite loh.

msblur,

Just uploaded the pic for the cabinet..but it is suppose to hv a mirror.
I didn't buy the cabinet cos no space also. If I am not wrong, after discount $135...

No...think hubby might just fan lian...

Not big enough put kids clothes...maybe undergarments...it's 3 tier. I think there is partition the the first drawer. Agree! Pricey!

Nitey all!

Msblur,

I seldom log in recently is because I started helping my DH to work already...he just switch line into property then now I follow him to office everyday to be his PA, Lover cum wife...Then he watch me everyday then seldome log in...even log in he will say I waste time...sigh.....sigh...

Now I long to be left alone and be a housewife...at least I have the freedom to do anything or go anywhere...Everyday have to thing what to wear to office, very sian...Boring for me..

Ktgal,
Just curious, does it have any zipped compartment inside ?

Purin,
Lionel is very sweet and if you have No 2 and also a boy, he will enjoy the companionship.

good morning ladies!!

Dior
Isnt that good, you follow you hubby to work everyday. Can go shop shop with him anytime you want. But then again, its tough to work together la cos husband and wife ma..tend to have more friction.

Emma
What didnt you latch enzo on when he was younger? I thought that should be easier? Rather then lugging all the barang barang.. If I were you I would give up the idea of travelling liao.

PP
I totally agree with you.To bring BB out for travelling is easier cos you dont have to worry about food. To bring toddler out is a headache cos they may fuss at anytime of the day.If bb jsut find a place to latch on will do liao.

Morning ladies....

Eliz,
Aiyo...U really careless leh...hpefully u can find it soon...
I understand how U feel cos' me also lost my solitaire once...thinking abt it day and night...I'm lucky cos' in the end, I found it.

Sigh.. yty helped my mom dye her hair so took out ring then forgot all abt it & went home..

This morning went to find, GONE liao.. Maid has taken out the trash!!

Search the whole house don't have.. Looks like its gone for good..

Told my mom: Your hair very expensive ah! Sigh

Dior,
Oic...no wonder nv hear frm u recently lah, usually will be at nite only a few posts loh.

So nw u became a 'gen de fu ren' liao lah? U will get used to it one lah, maybe u've been at hm too long liao mah so nt used to it yet.

Morning Ladies,

wanted to highlight to all of u what happen to my HK bakeware when i put it into the oven !! it MELTED !!!! i confirm that i turn the temperature to 140degree !!

did anybody try using it for baking ???

then i decided to use another bakeware and lower the temperature to 110degree... this time no melting but it actually LEAK !!! i quickly took out and fill it with water... check out the pic.. the water is leaking... so no way i can use that as well... : (

1485625.jpg

1485626.jpg

Eliz,
Huh?? U ask everybody in the hse? Maybe someone took & keep for u liao? Where did u put it after u took it off? Ah yo...heartpain siah! Ask ur mum & the maid try search again loh.

Alicia,
Oh dear! Is that the silicon mould u bought? But its supposed to be able to tahan heat one mah? Weird men. Maybe ask the ladies here who tried b4 liao. Wasted leh.

Alicia
These bakeware are for mircowave only ley!!
Wanna use for oven, must use those silicon type..

Msblur
Asked everyone liao.. sigh..
Cannot be the maid took it also coz last night mom cleaned the table and saw nothing..
So upsetting..
Mom say will go wait for the rubbish truck and search for the bag we threw away..
But not possible lor.. how to search through the rubbish???
Sigh x 1000!!

I don't think that bakeware is silicon ley..
Looks like the plastic one..
I have yet to used mine though so cannot comment.

I FOUND MY RING!!! YEAH!!

My wonderful mom really went to look for it in the rubbish chute!!
She also smart lar, got the rubbish fellow to help. Gave him $10.

So heng!!! Unbelievable!!

Eliz,

really !! i didn't know... : (
so sad... my gal is still looking forward to having HK cakes...

but they did give recipes on baking in the packaging...so i thought there shouldn't be any problem.... : (

Yalor.. so heng..

Just realised today's Friday the 13th!! Haaa..

Can laugh liao.. just now, face black like don't know what..

Even warn my colleague to leave me alone..

morning ladies

Eliz,
phew, luckily, am happy for u

next time, gotta to be more careful, gal

Hellokitty,
ok thanks,
dun forget ur account no. for paying

Ladies with kiddos,
today till sunday carefour got 10% if use POSB.
time to stock up formula milk.

Eliz
wah biang.. you are really so heng leh.. in the rubbish chute still can find. REally must thank the man already.
Is that your wedding ring??