Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msblur
I dun think i will be gg JB anytime soon, if i wanna go again i let u know then we can go together, kekeke..... but i gg KL for 3 days from next fri, dunno got anything good or not

ktgal
You like coach bags mah?
My hubby's colleague just got back from KL and say got sale.
Cheaper than get in S'pore..

ktgal.. how much is that bag? v nice..

msbrown.. ur shoes come liaoz.. think i'll get my hubby to pass u all the things, then u can pass to msblur/lili/bluegenie/eliz&nikina(thru msblur).. anyone else? hehe

HKL
i din realise the seaweed cutter is so ex till i pay for it. but i like it very much so will still buy. now waiting for the hk design one.

the animals fd picks very cute hor. i also like it. but daiso nw hv very little bento stuff, compared to last time.

msbrown
u got the hk rice mold set? the cutter tt comes with it is a puncher, only hv face feature. so nt really the same, tt's why i still buy the pooh one even though i hv the hk rice mold set.

angeltopg
i hv the sushi set too. i got it without thinking cos i like the seaweed punchers. it's very useful. i used it on eggs too. recently i made onigiri with mini triangle n cube rice molds. i use the seaweed puncher to make the faces too.

Eliz
I die liao loh, i wanna shop in KL now u tell me coach got sale confirm i will buy one but must control leh me not wkin haiz........

PLL
I'm more of a bag / wallet person not really into pouch, but the pouch quite cute, but in pink leh very easy dirty one

ktgal88
I am pouch and bag person.Not into wallets.
not sure if anyone got lobang for this or not??

kittymum/LYD/She She
Do you have lobang for the pouch or not.

ktgal,
oh oh... keke... shud hv called u lor coz weekends I usuali go back Sem de lor. OK tis Sat I sms u ok then we can meet up.

I lazy to take bus in de wor, coz later wana buy things DA BAO XIAO BA come out very ma fan de. I wana drive in but I scare my car kena stolen. keke.....

So good leh, can go KUL. I oso need a break siah....

YL,
Ya I hv tat sushi set. Oh not same ah, then I better go KK buy the HK one when it comes wor.

Msblur,
Ask lili lor, she always goes in with her sis & BIL so maybe it's time for her to go in again liao. keke.... We can tag along... wahahahahah free rides.....

Gals, Juz an update on the Angel & Devils Prizes.

** Bedroom slipers are 25cm long.

1) 5 x Angel Bedroom Slippers (3 available)
- 1 x bbgirl
- 1 x kittywishlist

2) 5 x Devil Bedroom Slippers (2 available)
- 1 x Eliz
- 1 x bbgirl
- 1 x kittywishlist

3) 7 x Angel HP charms (5 available)
- 1 x HKL
- 1 x kittywishlist

4) 7 x Devils HP charms (5 available)
- 1 x HKL
- 1 x kittywishlist

5) 8 x Angel Fan (5 available)
- 1 x HKL
- 1 x kittywishlist
- 1 x hydrangea (hua jing)

6) 8 x Devil Fan (6 available)
- 1 x HKL
- 1 x kittywishlist

7) 7 x Angel Glass (5 available)
- 1 x HKL
- 1 x kittywishlist

8) 7 x Devil Glass (5 available)
- 1 x HKL
- 1 x kittywishlist

msbrown
cos the sushi set is punchers, only hv the face feature. whereas the seaweed cutter shld be the hk diecut with face features. cos May said it's the same as the pooh one

Msbrown
I prefer to take bus, cos we usually dun buy much lah we dun like doing mktg there, we find it very troublesome still have to hog the things back, we usually go at ard 9 then will usually leave by 4plus to avoid the bus operators crowd

ktgal,
I nvr do mkting there de lor, it's the stuffs I buy lor. Usuali if go JB hor, I will lug back those drama shows (Shhhhhhh) then will buy shoes for little brothers, then myself like to buy some tibits lor, DH oso buy some stuffs. No mktg at all lor, but everytime we oso da bao xiao bao lor. keke....

msbrown
Tell u hor, the white angel tote from the last LD I got from u, I just took out to use, realised that there is a faint red print of the full name of the bag (the Japanese word on the plastic wrapper of the bag) on the bag itself! Somemore on the side with HK angel! So sad! U better go check yours leh. The black tote still ok because the prize name is a sticker on the plastic wrapper, not imprinted on the plastic.

Ladies who have the white angel tote still in plastic, pls do go check or change a plastic wrapper for it hor...

Ktgal,
haha... SEE... tat's part of the reason I hv to go by car lor. keke.... But I reali dont mind if can go wif some of us & u for a short dat trip wor, the most I dont buy tat back. We go do mani&pedi, eat & shop then come back... SHIOK SHIOK ah......

HK,
I tink the plastic stuck to the bag too long liao ah? tat's y got a faint mark coz mine no problem wor, I juz took out 2 weeks back coz i sed it last weekends leh. Pai Sei ah, coz I nvr open up yrs to see since already sold to u mah. Maybe u try to use detergent on a dry cloth, see if can clean away.

actuali hor, tis Sat my DH working leh. GIak GIak.... But hor, it's Father's Day wor.. HOw ah??? haha.... Unless we can go early morning then back by 5-6pm like tat then we can go lor...
Let me go ask my DH 1st then let u gals know....

alamak.. i cant find my angel tote!!!!! can find my devil tote either!!! pengz.. dunno where the maid keep it sia.. sickening..

hello kitty, u confirm the float hor.. please tt $14 to my dbs saving plus 0204026199. i'll pass it to msbrown ya..

Emma,
Pls pass me Starlight's stuffs oso. Then I pass to her when I meet her.

HK,
Did yr DH passed Starlight's boxer to my FIL oso? If not, can pass over tml morning? Juz in case I meeting Starlight tis weekends.

Jasmine,
U hor, everywhere oso ai follow hor U. haha... Tot u juz came back last week? OK lah OK lah, let u follow lah, else wait u miss me too much ah... hiak hiak hiak......

YL,
The sushi set I ordered from the spree comes with HK, bear and bunny mini rice scoops plus 2 seaweed punchers & a cookie type cutter for HK ribbon, flower etc. I saw it at KK but found price a bit steep cos it was about $36. You know, SAHW must watch budget hehe... So was happy to see it avail at lower price during the spree ;) Is this the same as the HK rice mold set that you & msbrown have ???

Err, how do you use the seaweed punchers with egg?

Btw Mummies, just an idea but think we can also get those Carla Craft paper punchers in diff shapes for using as seaweed punchers to deco your bento! They come in large and mini size punchers too

Msbrown/Msblur,
I also wanna go JB leh. But afraid Sat may be croweded. I went in quite a few times myself to get things for DS. Always cheong there after work on weekdays. But never see any nice HKs.

YL
Oic, all your bentos look delicious! I love the diecut Shinkansen & HK lunch boxes...

I think Taka only had 1 piece of the HK lunch box on display, probably sold during the 20% sales period at end of May when they started the GSS.

Why not buy it from Ebay? Think the price is quite similar to retail price at Sanrio. If I spot it again will let ya noe? ;)

Aiyo.. Missed Emma's float.. I really no luck with your loots. Haaa...

Has anyone gotten the fan cover from LYD?
I forgot what i have ordered from her already ah..

Jasmine
the lunch box very cute hor. now regret tt i din buy when i saw it.

angeltopg
i got the shinkansen lunch box from isetan scotts. now they selling very ex, $30+. i got it at abt $20 after discount. KK used to have the hk lunch box too. but i think sold out liao

YL
Oh, Isetan Scotts still have the SKN lunch box? I didn't see it during the preview sale tho but $30+ is quite ex! Anyway, will be a long time before my baby can use it haha.... Both of these lunch boxes look quite small. Stargazer has the HK one but it's tiny, like can't put much at all

YL
Sweet mummy make yummy bentos for your DS! Mine is still in my tummy, that's why I say long time before he can use hehe...

I've seen the lunch box with cooler bags, quite tempted to get a HK one for myself but seems won't be utilised much by SAHW
Thanks for the tip!

eliz
LYD's fan cover arrived liao lor...have collected for other gals...that means she left yours out to be passed to me...same case as lili's

Acsy
Aiyo.. how come like this..
I also forgot what i have with her ah..
Think got the LD Glasses and something else.. Hmmm..

LYD
Please advise!!

lunaticfreezer
is it? is it red or pink? i think i saw red one somewhere. but cant remember. maybe i'll go take a look

msbrown,
Hee...last time im working near beach rd, den i work on sat de mah. Used to go opp Golden Landmark there, took an express bus in to Malaysia with my collicks loh. Very fast reach liao.
As for nw, if my hubby agree to go with me, we would take a bus to Woodlands, den frm the interchange, take a bus in to JB itself loh. Oso quite near for us, coz' we hav straight bus to causeway pt mah.