Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hkl, then hkg more ex.. they din allow me to bargain cos its original sanrio prod.. think original one is sg is more than $20 cos i saw it at kitty love before.

Hi, Emma, all your loots bery nice leh.

starlight.. hahahahha... i also like leh.. hubby say never mind.. boy also can use.. boy also can use kitty milk bottles cos they so small they wont know mah.. hahaha...

msbrown.. its time we go hkg together.. hahahaah..

ok ladies.. me need to go unpack enzo's stuff liaoz.. he has a huge luggage full of new stuff too.. haha.. talk later!!

emma
i know. but the one u bought in hkg is different from those in sin loh. tis want is abt like the normal anti colic bottle i saw in the shop . i forgot the name suddenly

msbrown,
She gave me her biz card before..must make IDD call to her leh cos she aunty dun use computer and no brochure because stock will be display at her shop...hehehe..if really want must order more otherwise cheaper to get from her shop when go HKG.

kittymum,
Oh ok... haha... then nvrm lah, dont need waste IDD calls wor, not worth lah. See when I got chance to go HKG then I ask u for her address lor. hehe... Pls pray hard for mr hor, coz I reali wana go HKG or TW lor....

Eliz,
I'm checking on TG and Cathay to TW which allows us to have stopover in either BKK or HKG before gog to Taipei or vice versa. So when I get the price will update u see if u interested a not ok.

Emma,
When is yr next scheduled trip? I oso wana go Disneyland in HKG leh, wana go see see look look, I Suaku de lor, havent been to disneyland b4 wor...

Emma
Yours got steering wheel right? The one Spunk helped me help think don't have.
Not sure also coz haven't got it. Haa..

I got the HK Milk bottles too.. Nice..

Msbrown
Yes, pls email me the rates. Thanks!

msbrown,
I juz talked to my fren staying at HKG. She ask us to try travelling on UA loh. She said her BIL juz went, got promo & cheaper leh. U check hav or nt?

msblur,
OK let me go check it out. But my final destination is TQ leh, HKG is juz a stop over for me wor... Nvrtheless, I oso check lah, if super cheap can consider lor.....

Lili,
Sorry this few day MIA. Cause office so much thing to do until i dun have time to log in to here.

About the BKK trip, Thai airway is have a promo the price at sgd146 ex tax per person. But the timing is not that good. Is dep at afternoon not morning.
Let me check the timing again and let u know.

Eliz,
Ya lor, I juz spoke to my ah lau lor, said if wana travel from Oct onwards then mite as well lor, go 2 places & the airfares is still same price though slightly higher a bit lor. Coz I checked Jetstar gog in Aug oso abt $600 per pax leh, then mite as well I take TG which is abt $1400-$1600 for 2 pax then can stopover either in BKK or HKG for 2 nights wor. Some even hv promo like stay 2 nighte Free in HKG/BKK like tat lor.

Jasmine,
U juz came back leh... U wana go again ah.....

Msbrown
Idea ah.. Onz.. i see your rates..
Maybe we can travel together, the two husbands can entertain each other while we can shop in peace!

Jasmine,
Hee..u sum xi xi ah, here wana go, there oso wana go.

Ytd i told my hubby we planning for a trip too, he said so exciting meh? Haha...

aiyo.. all wanna go ah.. i also wanna go.. when go??? hehe.. but i like not much chance to go liaoz.. haha... go also hard to cheong.. think me can only go next yr le.. keke

Msblur, your DH very cute lor, haha
But did you tell him that no one dare to share a room with you?! You know what I mean hor, keke

Jasmine,
Hee...he know one lah. He said make sure to make someone who can tahan me loh. Kekeke...

Eliz,
For me to know for u to find out loh. U wana share rm with me den u will know lah! Wahahaha...
Definitely none of the above!

Jasmine,
Ya ya u beta nt! Let her try 1st lah. Haha...
But she snore loh. Guess both of us got to tahan each other liao. Kekeke...

Hi Emma,

Can pls pass the pot coaster to Kittymum when she collect items from you please?

Kittymum, can trouble you to collect for me...

Jasmine,
U very badz leh...

Eliz/Jasmine/Purin,
OK let me check out 1st but my travelling will be around Oct onwards but before Nov school holidays. I'll let u gals know later after my travel agents confirmed the rates. But I definitely hv to bring my DH along coz the last trip I went with my friendz & he very poor thing, stayed in SIN lor, so I wana bring him there to eat the TA PAI DANG lor... keke....

Hi ladies, here are ur total damages.. please cx and lemme know if I tabulated anything wrongly..
then please transfer to my <font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">DBS saving plus account 0204026199</font></font> and lemme know when you’re done.. also, do lemme know how u would wish to collect the items!
thanx!!

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown’s Total Damage = $66.50</font>
1a) Light Pink liquid Paper @ $2.80
1b) Dark Pink liquid Paper @ $2.80
1d) Pencil Leads @ $1.20
2a) Rounds clips @ $2.50
2b) Apple clips @ $2.50
9) CK plasters @ $2.40
10) CK notepads @ $3.60
13a) Coaster (star-shaped) @ $6.80
13b) Coaster (rectangular) @ $7.20
14) Washing Machine Cover (top load) @ $12
15a) CK Foolscap Paper @ $4.80
15b) CK Foolscap Paper @ $4.80
16) Binder clips@ $14.40

<font color="0077aa">Msblur’s Total Damage = $24.40</font>
1a) Light Pink liquid Paper @ $2.80
1b) Dark Pink liquid Paper @ $2.80
1c) Red liquid Paper @ $2.80
1d) Pencil Leads @ $1.20
8a) CK spoon (metal) @ $2.40
8b) CK cutlery set (plastic) @ $2.40
10) CK notepads @ $3.60
11) Switch Board decor @ $6.40

<font color="0077aa">Szu’s Total Damages = $7.20</font>
3) Die-cut sponge @ $2.40
5) Retractable measuring tape @ $2.40
7) Cutlery Case @ $2.40

<font color="0077aa">Kittymum’s Total Damages = $3.60</font>
5) Retractable measuring tape @ $2.40
12) Sticker Pack @ $1.20

<font color="0077aa">Nikita’s Total Damages = $6.40</font>
11) Switch Board decor @ $6.40

<font color="0077aa">Eliz’s Total Damages = $2.40</font>
3) Die-cut sponge @ $2.40

<font color="0077aa">Starlight’s Total Damages = $7.80</font>
6) Paris Clip Purse @ $7.80

<font color="0077aa">Spunk’s Total Damages = $ 7.20</font>
13b) Coaster (rectangular) @ $7.20
Collection: Pass to Kittymum

Jasmine,
But tat is go to BKK leh, I dun wana go BKK wor..... Lili &amp; Purin no say wana go HKG &amp; TW leh. Maybe can re-check check again. keke.....
I tink wait till I get the airfares 1st lah then inform u gals ok.

my ah lau said if i buy Hk luggage sure kanna stolen hee
so nice woh ppl sure to eye on it.. some more inside got so many HK goods .. lost sure heart pain pain loh

wah.. so long also no one post ah.. i wake up from nap alr forum still the same.. keke..

i did see a girl cxing out my kitty luggage.. i thought she might have the same one, that's y she was looking at my luggage tag.. but turns out her luggage was grey lohz.. so strange!! haha

Msbrown
I want angel fan still avai?

Btw just KPO your surname is nah? I got a ex-colleague surname also Nah and her DH is doing something link to printing business also

{Hi Emma}

Just transferred S$6.40 to yr account. tran Ref: 175029740

{msblur}
can i tong pang you to collect from emma and pass to lili?

lili
can i tong pang you for the collection of emma PTE sale?